Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

2

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.57.

4.57
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Hakimuddin G.

    Hakimuddin G.

    Penetration Tester | Ethical Hacker | SQL Injection | XSS Tester

    Kuwait - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 17

    IT Security Consultant providing Consistent, Timely, and Cost-Effective IT Security Services. "h.gheewala@owasp.org" ### Professional Security Services ### # Web Application/SaaS Security Testing and Defense (sql injection, cross site scripting) # Penetration Testing & Ethical Hacking # Vulnerability Assessment & Network Auditing # Implementation and auditing of various security compliance(ISO 27001, NIST, PCI-DSS) # Protection of hacked websites and servers, cloud security. # Security Testing Mobile Apps, Chrome Apps, Salesforce AppExchange Business Apps , RESTful Applications and APIs # Security Awareness - On Demand Phishing for Organizations. ### Value Added Services ### # Debrief with the client at the conclusion of each engagement. # Research and provide recommendations for continuous improvement. # Knowledge sharing. ### Certifications ### CISM,CISSP,Certified Ethical Hacker, ISO27001, Security+ ### Hands on Experience ### Web applications :- Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, Network :- Cisco, Linksys, Netgear, TP-Link, E-Commerce Security - OScommerce, prestashop, Magento Forums - MyBB, phpBB cPanel, WHMCS Linux, Windows, Ubuntu, CentOS etc. ### Tools ### Manual SQL Injection Testing, Business Logic vulnerability testing, Kali Linux, Burp Suite, Metasploit Pro

    $27.00 /hr
    1,493 hours
    4.99
  2. Charlene B

    Charlene B Agency Contractor

    Operations manager w/ 5 years customer service experience.

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $11.11 /hr
    3,393 hours
    5.00
  3. Sheryl lou R.

    Sheryl lou R.

    International Support Director/Administrative Asst/Phone Support

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 14

    To engage my skills and experience in administrative support, customer service and general transcriptions with a timetable I can manage to pursue self growth and achieve personal career development while continuing to support my family and kids.

    $16.67 /hr
    8,359 hours
    5.00
  4. Josie D.

    Josie D.

    Creative Writer with Background in Business and Marketing

    Canada - Last active: 09/04/2014 - Tests: 2

    Writer with formal education in Law, Creative Writing, Conflict Management, and Business Development. -10 Years experience handling customer/client complaints. -5 Years experience writing for organizations including content, letters, flyers, and short articles. -10 Years experience promoting non-profits, and operating on shoe-string budgets. Interests: social media postings, processing complex orders, and dealing with international clients and customers.

    $38.89 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  5. Shrinivas Vazzhala

    Shrinivas Vazzhala

    Freelance Writer - Sales, Marketing, Translation

    India - Last active: 10/31/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

    I am a Techno-commercial person having 27 years of varied experience that include Production, Sales, Marketing, Quality Systems, Warehousing, Branding & Consultancy. I have good language abilities and am fluent in English and Hindi. I have latent writing skills & creativity which I wish to further hone and make use of profitably for any outsourced work. I wish to take up following jobs : 1. English - Hindi / Hindi - English Translation. 2. Sales & Marketing or Branding related write ups. 3. Technical write ups.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  6. Pradeep Kumar Mitra

    Pradeep Kumar Mitra

    Retired Bank Executive.

    India - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 12

    having 33 years of experience in writing financial documents, preparing Detailed Project Reports and analyzing the same from bankers' point of view. Strong written and verbal communication skills. Fairly adequate computer skills.

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    4.98
  7. Lori Hamilton

    Lori Hamilton

    Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

    United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

    My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

    $38.89 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Nicole Adamczyk

    Nicole Adamczyk

    Healthcare Analyst and Project Specialist

    United States - Last active: 09/03/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

    Savvy healthcare professional experienced in financial, clinical and survey analysis; report writing and design, data synthesis and analysis; marketing research, mapping and strategic planning; development of executive level dashboards, scorecards and presentations; producing educational and promotional materials for presentation and print; daily vendor and user relations; experience management; and eager to participate in much more! Leaders and colleagues consider me to be practical, candid and a valuable source of feedback both in- and out-side my professional scope. I take pride in working diligently with vision, determination, adaptability, integrity and a focus on high-quality deliverables.

    $34.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Nadine C.

    Nadine C.

    Manager and Customer Care Specialist

    Switzerland - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 2

    Extensive background in customer care and sales. Enthusiastic, organized and highly flexible Operations Manager who has broadened her knowledge of customer service and maintains high standards at all times. Enjoys Teamwork, excellent communication skills and committed to delivering an excellent standard of work by being able to adapt quickly to new roles and responsibilities. Very solid computer knowledge, professional and resourceful.

    $16.67 /hr
    10 hours
    5.00
  10. Ellen B.

    Ellen B.

    VA Specializing in Social Media Management

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 7

    I have been a Virtual Assistant and Social Media Manager for nearly 3 years. I have been the Administrative Assistant to the CFO of a large oil corporation in the past. I have nearly 8 years of direct customer service experience as well as extensive knowledge in conflict resolution and customer retention. I have also done ghost writing, original content creation (both writing and graphic design) as well as much, much more. I have a considerable amount of experience with many different platforms and applications. I am proficient on both Microsoft & Mac OS, experienced in all Office Applications as well as the Adobe Creative Suite. I have a passion for helping others to build their business to be successful and I believe I do that by being available, interested and engaged with you and your industry. I can take many of the montonous tasks off your plate so you can focus on bigger picture business and product development. I would love to connect with you and see how I can help you to build your business and balance life and work. Feel free to contact me via oDesk, and if you would like to see some of my work, content or services, visit my website at www.ellenbarcher.com. Thank you.

    $13.33 /hr
    88 hours
    5.00