Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Jason Simpson

    Jason Simpson

    Obsessive cultural critic

    United States - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 3

    J. Simpson has been writing about music and culture for 6 years. He's got a solid background in on-line journalism; speedy and dependable, passionate and enthusiastic. He loves words more than just about anything, other than his girlfriend and his cat, often at the peril of his roommates. Voracious reader, speedy typist - he dreams of being the next Walter Benjamin!

    $25.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  2. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $33.33 /hr
    2,399 hours
    4.90
  3. Darsei Canhasi

    Darsei Canhasi

    Data Analyst, Researcher | Academic Writer | Business & Economy Expert

    Albania - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 2

    Thus far, around 40 percent of my oDesk work history is comprised of rehires. This surely is a great indicator of the professional attitude I demonstrate towards every project I am assigned. I have a Bachelor diploma from Rochester Institute of Technology in Business Administration and Economics. Currently, I am doing my MBA studies at the International Business School (IBS) at Brandeis University, one of the top rated school in United States. At Brandeis I am specializing in Business Analytics. Thus far, my professional experience includes Uni Group, Institute for Development Policy, and Outsource to Kosovo. Please check below at the employment part for more details. Specifically, I have more than 6 years of experience in conducting Research & Academic Papers, Business Plans, Industry Analysis reports, and Policy Papers. Specialized in APA/MLA/Harvard/Chicago reference styles. I have full access to hundreds of prominent databases, including ProQuest, EBSCO, JSTOR, and IBIS World. In addition, I have more than 2 years of experience in the data analytics field. I posses advanced Microsoft Excel skills and Tableau skills, and intermediate R skills. You can find a selection of my work in the Portfolio section of my profile. Also, you can check my oDesk work history in order to see the works I have completed.

    $21.00 /hr
    456 hours
    4.95
  4. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 27 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    8 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  5. joe vetromile

    joe vetromile

    Screenwriter - Ghostwriter - Mentor -

    United States - Last active: 23 hours ago - Portfolio: 8

    Screenwriter - Ghostwriter - Author - Mentor - Working with me on your Screenplay, Book, Treatment or Query will be the difference between mediocre and fantastic! It will also be the difference between success and failure in both the publishing and movie industry. As a Produced Screenwriter, sought after Ghostwriter and Published Author with over 30 years in the business, I can help you realize your creative dreams. http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4792720/?nmdp=1 If you have an idea for a great screenplay or the next best-selling novel; I'm the screenwriter and author you want to work with. If you have an exciting new idea for that next great how-to or inspirational book to support your website or speaking engagements, then look no further! I work with publishers and producers on a weekly basis and while the most important thing is to have a fantastic Book or Screenplay written; no less important is getting that manuscript into the right hands at the right time - I can help you do that. Elance has recently merged with Upwork, but on Elance I had earned over $399,000. thousand dollars over a period of 13 years ghostwriting books, screenplays, treatments, queries, articles, E-books, and a number of other writing projects. I was rated in the top .25% with a 4.9 - 5.0 average rating. I won't be the cheapest with my bids, but I will be among the best! Keep in mind that if you were going through the WGAw, a publisher or my Agent; I'd have to charge you four times what I can bid here on Upwork. The book or screenplay I write for you will be highly sellable, not simply a manuscript that sits on a shelf somewhere and gathers dust. If you want one of those kinds of books or screenplays, hire the low-ball bidder. But if you want quality, professionalism, and assistance with finding a home for your project, then I'm your author. About Me Whether you are a struggling writer, novice, or just somebody who has a great story to tell, let me assist you in achieving your ultimate goal of book publication or movie production. I offer you much more than simply putting your words down on paper; I offer you the input, advice and assistance needed to take your project to the next level as well as my help with finding a publisher for your book or a producer for your screenplay. If you decide to self-publish, I can also assist you with that. I've also worked with a number of publishers and clients with the development of their self-help, business and inspirational books both hardback and E-Books. I've ghostwritten a number of these books which are being used by Motivational and Inspirational Speakers, Real Estate Agents and Investment Gurus to either piggy-back their seminars, support an online website or compliment their speaking engagements or businesses. I am a full time screenwriter, ghostwriter, and author currently under contract with Cine del Sol Productions. I have a number of screenplays I've written for this producer including Jr. Stunt Academy. http://www.cinedelsolproductions.com/cinedelsolproductions.com/Movies.html I just finished up a short movie, "Love me Haiti" which is based on a true story. You can find this movie listed on the IMDB and if you plug in my name into the IMDB database, you can find more work I've done over the years. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnL73nvg1EQ&feature=player_embedded I also write adaptations both script to book and book to script. I work with publishers and agents on a regular basis. I ghostwrite books for many of their famous and sometimes infamous clients, so I specialize in writing true stories, memoirs and autobiographies and don't worry; I will sign a non-disclosure and confidentially agreement with you so everything we discuss stays between us. I've also worked with a number of Agents and Producers developing treatments, outlines and screenplays. I've worked as a script doctor as well as a proofreader and editor, so my experience and working knowledge in the movie industry is vast. My latest novel, "The Seraphim" was published in 2014. You can view some of the links below: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-seraphim-joe-vetromile/1118030571?ean=9781628548457 http://www.tatepublishing.com/bookstore/book.php?w=--457 I think my resume, track record and earnings over the years are a testament to the kind of writing I produce as well as the great relationships I have with all my clients. Elance has recently merged with Upwork, but on Elance I had earned over $399,000. thousand dollars over a period of 13 years ghostwriting books, screenplays, treatments, queries, articles, E-books, and a number of other writing projects. I was rated in the top .25% with a 4.9 - 5.0 average rating. I won't be the cheapest with my bids, but I will be among the best! Keep in mind that if you were going through the WGAw, a publisher or my Agent; I'd have to charge you four times what I can bid here on Upwork.

    $50.00 /hr
    11 hours
    4.64
  6. Amanda S.

    Amanda S.

    Writing, Proofreading, Data Entry, Typing.

    United States - Last active: 15 days ago - Portfolio: 4

    I am a Creative Writing and English-Literature major in college and a published author. I have a lot of experience writing for creative, academic and professional purposes, and I have done a lot of work with data entry. I have also taken courses on how to use Microsoft Word, PowerPoint and Excel and have some experience with Publisher. I have been described as a hard and efficient worker.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  7. Luis F.

    Luis F.

    Analyst

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago

    Analyst specializing in energy policy, with research and analytical experience on trade, social and security policies in the Western Hemisphere and Europe. Holds a Masters of Public Administration from Cornell University and a Bachelor of Arts from the University of California, Berkeley. Speak fluent Spanish and English, as well as conversational Portuguese and French.

    $27.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Nina Harrington

    Nina Harrington

    Professional Writer, Editor and Proofreader

    United Kingdom - Last active: 25 days ago - Portfolio: 5

    I am a professional writer with over 30 years of experience creating training materials, technical documents, articles and both fiction and non-fiction books intended for a wide range of target audiences. As an award winning published author I am accustomed to editing and proofreading complex documents to fixed deadlines. I’m here to work with you so that your ideas and vision can be expressed in the best way possible, through a timely and collaborative process. I look forward to working with you.

    $22.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Jessica Rademaker

    Jessica Rademaker

    MBA. Expert in Blogging and SEO

    United Kingdom - Last active: 5 days ago - Portfolio: 2

    I'm Jessica, I'm a professional blogger, ghostwriter, and a marketing maven with nearly 10 years of experience helping individuals, start-ups, and small businesses tackle numerous projects. From business plans, product reviews, and web content, to social media curation, blog or academic articles, and short stories, I can tailor my voice to a wide range of projects. English communication skill is my forte and I believe this is my ticket to accomplish challenging tasks asked of me. Writing and speaking are both interests and talents. All the above, plus my good work ethic, will certainly appeal to people who would want detail and timeliness in the work they want done. As an experienced writer, my primary areas of expertise include: business and marketing strategy, eco and green lifestyle, food and entertainment, personal finance, fitness, sexual health and education, DIY basics, organization, travel and leisure, water sports, and a wide variety of other topics.

    $15.00 /hr
    1 hours
    5.00