Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 181 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

181

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Kirstein Howell

    Kirstein Howell

    Published Author

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Portfolio: 4

    I'm a published author who writes under the pen name of Kiki Howell. I've had over 40 stories published by 11 different publishers. I have an English Education degree from Kent State University. As an author I've won the Ohioana Author Award and several writing competitions. My latest novel, Hidden Salem, also reached the Amazon Top 100 Bestsellers lists in 3 categories.

    $20.00 /hr
    56 hours
    5.00
  2. Maribeth L.

    Maribeth L.

    Writing & speaking skills are my expertise.

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 7

    With my varied background and experience, I offer my skills to enhance and enable your vision to become a reality. I was an English and public speaking teacher for 10 years. I then owned & operated a supplemental education brick & mortar business for 12 years. I have published two children's ebooks as well as a short biography about my father's experience in World War 2. I have recently been working on my voiceover skills, and I am currently creating demo reels. I have been recording the local newspaper for the visually impaired for several years.

    $44.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.98
  3. Jasmin C.

    Jasmin C.

    Journalist - Articles Writer - Ghostwriter

    Bosnia and Herzegovina - Last active: 1 day ago - Portfolio: 2

    Welcome to my profile. My name is Jasmin C. and I am a professional journalist with 5 years of experience and a passionate writer. I enjoy writing articles and e-books and I can say that I am very experienced in it. Writing is my real passion and for a few last years,I worked for many companies on writing and editing articles for their webpages,blogs and social networks. Also I have done a lot of e-books writing on various topics for international publishing companies. For 3 years I have been participating in a number of freelancer projects trough various freelancer sites, and I can proudly say the rate of satisfaction with my work is very high. Namely, I have experience in Wordpress because I have worked for a couple companies that needed knowledge in this tool. My tasks were to write, edit and publish articles with no errors, SEO optimization and split pages. If you need something written, rewritten, transcribed, I am the man for that job.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.80
  4. Jason Simpson

    Jason Simpson

    Obsessive cultural critic

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3

    J. Simpson has been writing about music and culture for 6 years. He's got a solid background in on-line journalism; speedy and dependable, passionate and enthusiastic. He loves words more than just about anything, other than his girlfriend and his cat, often at the peril of his roommates. Voracious reader, speedy typist - he dreams of being the next Walter Benjamin!

    $25.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  5. Alkioni Galani

    Alkioni Galani Agency Contractor

    Social Media Manager & Content writer

    Greece - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    About me: Creative, hard working and with a keen interest for the arts. I have worked in various sectors including retail, translation, freelance photography and professional craft making and I am actively pursuing career opportunities as a freelance illustrator. In 2015 i decided to take a turn and i was trained by experts on the subject of Social Media Management. I am an arts enthusiast. I love drawing, sketching and making crafts for friends or employers. I am an undergraduate psychology major at Deree College with a large variety of interests outside the science of psychology. I have taken various jobs through the years, mostly as a retail employee, but also finding opportunities for my artistic inclinations. In the last 2 years i have worked as a photographer and a craftsman in local businesses. For the past few months i took an interest and have been training on the area of Social Media Management. I have taken on various jobs to support my artistic inclination and i tend to find interest in everything i do, whether it has to do with the arts or not. I enjoy acquiring new skills and exploring opportunities. I am unavoidably creative in every aspect of my life. I am imaginative and passionate about books and literature. I am not easily satisfied and i always strive for excellence at any skill i acquire.

    Associated with: GREEK GEEKS

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Renae W.

    Renae W.

    Content writer, product descriptions, reviews

    United States - Last active: 05/02/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 1

    I am a native English speaking and writing professional born and raised in the U.S. I have experience writing book reviews, product reviews, blog articles, product descriptions and website content. I pride myself on all my work being authentic and unique. I do not plagiarize and will always give 100% to my client.

    $8.89 /hr
    47 hours
    4.98
  7. Kiesha Frue

    Kiesha Frue

    Professional Health and Wellness Writer

    Canada - Last active: 1 day ago - Portfolio: 7

    My articles are published on Huffington Post Canada, Mind Body Green, Instant e-Care Online Doctor & Pharmacy, PositiveMed, and other health and wellness sites. My health articles featuring products descriptions and information has led to sales for respectful digital health websites, brought awareness to health missions of startup companies, and developed a foundation for blogs related to wellness. I've gained positive attention for my mental health pieces and the result has been thousands of shares, likes, and features in books. If you’re looking for a freelance writer to write and articles on health and wellness, you’ve found her!

    $50.00 /hr
    18 hours
    4.73
  8. Kathleen B.

    Kathleen B.

    Editing, Proofreading, and Critiquing

    United States - Last active: less than one minute ago

    I have a B.A. in English and History from Flagler College. I was a part of Sigma Tau Delta, the English Honors Society, and a peer tutor for three semesters. I have presented one of my papers, "Evolution and Revolution: The Metamorphosis of the Gothic Heroine from Mysteries of Udolpho to Buffy the Vampire Slayer," at an international academic conference and am developing that paper into something publishable. I have also worked in the retail cosmetic industry for eight years so I know a thing to two about delivering outstanding results and working under pressure. I am a careful and thorough proofreader, a compassionate devil's advocate, and I love encouraging others in their ability to write. I can do a quick glance to make sure everything's in place, give you ideas to explore, or I can go through with a fine-toothed comb. Whatever your needs are, I am flexible, and am more than willing to work with you to get the job done.

    $19.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Amanda S.

    Amanda S.

    Writing, Proofreading, Data Entry, Typing.

    United States - Last active: 13 days ago - Portfolio: 4

    I am a Creative Writing and English-Literature major in college and a published author. I have a lot of experience writing for creative, academic and professional purposes, and I have done a lot of work with data entry. I have also taken courses on how to use Microsoft Word, PowerPoint and Excel and have some experience with Publisher. I have been described as a hard and efficient worker.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  10. Nicholas W.

    Nicholas W.

    I am a recent college graduate adept at writing.

    United States - Last active: 5 hours ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    I am a recent college graduate of the University of South Carolina Honors College and will be attending graduate school at Yale University. I have a strong background in writing of all sorts, but especially in philosophy, literature, and religious studies. I am excellent at research as well, and have assisted in projects in the past.

    $9.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00