Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 0 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

0

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.41.

4.41
Last updated: July 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Angelyn C.

    Angelyn C.

    Administrative Assistant, Virtual Assistant, Customer Care Asscociate.

    Philippines - Last active: 01/09/2014 - Tests: 3

    A Registered Nurse. I've worked in Dubai for 1 year as an Administrative Assistant. I provide assistance to staff in handling special projects,managed the booking for Hotel & Air ticket, I'm responsible to make the payslip and I also act as an accountant. Prior to that, I also worked in a Call center Company as a Customer Care Associate for almost 2 years. I've research problems, answer questions and offer solutions. Handles a lot of phone calls and spends time entering data into a computer. Some requests are handled through e-mail. WIth in 6 months of working there, they appointed me to be the POC (Point of Contact) in the account. I'm the one who's responsible for Supervisor Call. We also do upsell. Here are my qualifications:  Knowledgeable in using MS Office(Word, Excel & Power point)  Can work with minimal or no supervision.  Relates well to people.  Quick Learner.  Organized.  Trustworthy and reliable

    $4.44 /hr
    31 hours
    0.00
  2. Joseph Czerkies

    Overseas call center consultant

    United States - Last active: 01/31/2013

    I am a hard worker that is trying to maximize my career and experience. My undergrad is in organizational behavior from Northwestern University. My experience is getting call centers set up and successful, especially those that are overseas. Hiring, terminating, creating metrics, creating teams, and setting up a call center department are some of the ways I can help your company get its call center successful.

    $33.33 /hr
    530 hours
    0.00
  3. Samantha Condie

    Samantha Condie

    Experienced Customer Service/Sales

    Turkey - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    I worked for Bank of Scotland for 10 years, working up to management level and running my own branch for the final 3 years before my departure. I have experience in Customer Service Sales/Marketing Excellent Email/Telephone Manners Excell/Word Loans/Finance/Banking/Accounts. Problem Solving I am currently living in Turkey, whereI run my own business in tourism. I hold a TEFL teaching certificate to teach English and I am also studying towards a degree in Buisness/Accounting. Thank you in advance for any interest. Sam

    $8.00 /hr
    52 hours
    0.00
  4. Gracia May Pagayon

    Gracia May Pagayon

    Call Center Team Lead, Trainer, Customer Representative, Writer

    Philippines - Last active: 11 days ago

    For the past 7 to 8 years, I have earned a lot of training, experiences and credibility in terms of whether being a customer care and sales representative to being a trainer, then in being a Team Lead. I am trained and experience in handing customers, in creating instructional designs, needs analysis and facilitating training, and moreover, experienced in handling a team and complex administrative task. I also have a background in writing because it has been my passion since early age, being a part of the University newspaper and now writing/blogging for women empowerment.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Punit Singh

    Punit Singh

    Consultant

    India - Last active: 23 days ago - Tests: 1

    • Over 3 years of experience in the customer service and technical support field which includes problem-solving & troubleshooting methods, after-sales support, account maintenance, and customer care. • Highly skilled in representing employers intelligently and professionally over the phone, chat or email. • Good interpersonal skills; comfortable working alone or as part of a team. • Knowledgeable of productivity tools such as MS Office and OpenOffice. • Advance knowledge on well-known OS such as Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 and Mac OS. • Competent in LAN and Wireless Networking. • Has efficient mentoring skills. • Quick learner. Willing to learn new crafts to enhance career growth

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Russel Philip Adviento

    Russel Philip Adviento

    Customer Support | Technical Support | Virtual Office and Admin Assist

    Philippines - Last active: 26 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 3

    Who am I & what's in it for you? I am Russel Philip Adviento, a Freelance Contractor for BPO Services & Virtual Assistance residing in the Philippines. Friends & colleagues commonly know me as Russ or Ruru so please feel free to call me by my nickname. I have been working in the BPO Industry for a little over 10 years. I started working for the industry way back 2004, initially as a Customer Service Representative & Technical Support Associate for a company providing services for a major telecommunications company in the US. Since then, through hard-work, continuous learning & improvement, I've acquired extensive experience in various programs such as customer service, travel, health insurance, publishing, technical support, quality assurance & project management. Throughout my career, I’ve worked my way up & also held key management positions from Operations Management & Supervision, Learning & Development (Training), Quality Assurance, Project Management & Operations/Staffing Management. I take pride in my quality of work and can guarantee my utmost dedication to bring forth impressive business results to whatever project, organization and business I’m working for and working with. If there is one thing that is consistent with this business, it is the aggressive dynamics and being subjected to constant change which I have not only gotten myself well adapted to but most importantly, it has given me the chance to work with numerous lines of businesses & their respective dynamics, philosophies & business tools. Below are some of the LOBs (Lines of Businesses) that I have had the honor of working for: Telecommunications handling POTS (Plain Old Telephone Service), Mobile/Cellular Service, VoIP (Voice over Internet Protocol/Digital Phone. We provide Consumer Services such as Billing, Complaints, Technical Support, Order Taking, Sales and Provisioning for customer bases located in the United States and Australia. Business High/Low Speed Data and Consumer Internet Service Providers (ISPs) for DSL and Fiber providing services such as Billing, Complaints, Technical Support, Order Taking, Sales, Provisioning and Project Management for customer bases located in the United States and Australia. IP Relay Communication Services (A government funded communication Services for the Deaf, Mute and Hard of Hearing Community in the United States). Local and International Travel Reservations and Planning for airline, hotel and car. Health Care Insurance Service for Benefits and Eligibility Verification for Medical Providers such as HMOs and Primary Care Physicians in the U.S. E-commerce Order Taking, Order Processing and Shipping providing pre-sale, point of sale and post sale support such as complaint resolutions, retention and refunds, servicing a global customer base. Chargeback Management and Handling for an E-Commerce Business working on disputing chargebacks from merchant processors and issuing banks. Planning and executing customer service initiatives to lower down chargeback percentages to ensure continued businesses with processors. Project Management for a Publishing Firm who has a global network of authors that aim to write and publish their own self-help books. Transcription of Videos and Audios at 98% Accuracy Virtual Assistance and Administrative Services for CEOs and Customer Service Organizations and Businesses. You may be curious with what completely sets me apart among the rest and why you should hire me. I am not only a fast learner but I have a good grasp and a great understanding of how important it is to deliver exceptional work and ensure impressive output and deliver business results and revenue to the business. I have exceptional customer handling/management skills, superb technical/troubleshooting skills, which allows me to go beyond what is expected of me for a task at hand and I require minimal supervision. I do not settle for average and always strive to excel, provide impeccable service, work for continued improvement and learning and provide great business results. It is a habit I've formed that has helped me tremendously to perform the roles and responsibilities given to me, for my own development and growth, but most importantly, more success to the business. I am well experienced and have superlative skills handling different communication types be it verbal or written and have developed expertise in handling communication media such as email, chat and call handling for business correspondence for both internal and external customers. My learning curve is barely noticeable at all, and it does not take me a long period of time to be at par and deliver quality output. I am looking for a long term business relationship that would be both beneficial to me as your contractor and of course to your business as well. I aim to not only learn and master your business goals but also to persevere and become a major part of your business’s success.

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Liezl Plomeda

    Liezl Plomeda

    Experienced Sales and Customer Service Manager

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 2

    Versatile skill set with experience in customer service, sales, and written and oral communication. Accomplished sales management professional with over 5 years of experience. Well-versed in leading staff training and mentoring with experience instilling motivation and promoting teamwork. Innovative problem solver; developed and implemented new service strategies to increase customer satisfaction.

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. erick nikko lapuz

    erick nikko lapuz

    Experienced Customer Service / Team Leader

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 1

    Worked for Wells Fargo Bank - Customer Service Representative for 9 months Worked for Telstra - Customer Service Representative for 1 year - Team Leader for 2 years Other Skills: Able to navigate Microsoft Word, Excel, and Powerpoint. Excellent Customer Service skills. Key player in surpassing client expectations with excellent oral and written communication skills ,well-honed work ethics and professional yet amiable personality necessary for Customer Satisfaction with multitude of skills not just for answering phones and working with customers, but also for following directions, comprehending processes and fast and articulate learner. I've been with the call center industry for the past 4 years. From then and until now I didn't change my work ethics. I am a hardworking person and what my managers love about me is that I am always open for changes in order for the convenience of my customers. If I will be given a chance for this opportunity. I will make sure that I will be an asset to my clients.

    $6.70 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Melanie S.

    Melanie S.

    Escalations Specialist/Trainer/English Specialist/Virtual Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 5

    BPO: Tech Support Agent - DSL internet/cable modem Real Time Analyst - call management, csr staffing Card Customer Support - collections, fraud, sales, chat service Escalations Specialist - inbound/outbound escalated call transfer, back office assistance, chat support, email rewards redeeming, account investigative solutions Tier II Team Support - new hire assessment, agent call quality, agent mentoring/assistance, product knowledge training, remote/side by, mock calls Jr Executive Assistant - administrative tasks, hosting duties Academe: English Proficiency Specialist - teacher for basic, intermediate and advanced students, communication excellence group class for foreign/local students and professionals. Real Estate: Virtual Assistant - Internal Sales Associate, Lead Generation

    $7.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00