Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ilan Tsekhman

    Ilan Tsekhman

    Lawyer and e-Discovery & Document Review Consultant

    Canada - Last active: 05/14/2014

    Principled, ambitious lawyer with an honours degree in political science and philosophy. Wide-ranging experience in personal injury law, institutional abuse litigation, civil litigation, real estate and electronic document review. Superior research skills with numerous research memoranda published to legal research databases. Highly proficient with technology as well as meticulous and diligent. Conscientious client/colleague relations. Proficient in Russian. Called to the Bar in Alberta and Ontario.

    $111.11 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Tyler Palmer

    Tyler Palmer

    Perfect Content Solutions

    United States - Last active: 07/24/2013 - Tests: 3

    New to ODesk! I have produced and edited over 1,200,000+ words of web content for clients such as Motor Trend, Automobile.com, and Automobile Magazine, among others. I always meet deadlines and do not rest until my client is 100% satisfied! I am a perfectionist to my core and will take that mindset to your content project.

    $30.00 /hr
    24 hours
    0.00
  3. Josine ruth R.

    Josine ruth R.

    Legal Consultant/ Contracts Professional

    United States - Last active: 01/17/2014 - Tests: 2

    I have been a licensed lawyer in the Philippines for the past 16 years. I have considerable experience in contract drafting, reviewing and negotiating with clients from the U.S., Europe and Asia. I have handled the employment concerns of several Philippine companies, particularly in the areas of recruitment, collective bargaining, discipline and termination. I likewise have experience in civil, criminal and administrative litigation and support. I was a lecturer in both Private and Public International law for 8 years. I am currently taking classes towards a certificate in Contract Management from UC Irvine Extension.

    $30.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Sean Lee

    Sean Lee

    Architectural Associate and Avid Traveller

    Singapore - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 1

    Effectively Bilingual having been born and raised in Singapore, with frequent work trips to China. By amount of time spent, my second city is Beijing and my third city is Paris. Professionally, I create architectural designs and concepts, which are then presented in either English or Mandarin. I have been involved in the prestigious Gardens by the Bay and National Art Gallery in Singapore. I have also been involved in the following: • Planning of New Cities and Building Typologies; District Masterplanning and Urban Design • Spatial and Programmatic Planning • Building and Construction Technologies; • Design of Commercial Offices, Hotels and Services; Residential Spaces • Design of Display; Exhibition; Art; Convention; and Themed Spaces • Design of Retail and F&B Spaces • Design of Tropical Buildings and Green Architecture Having been involved in the Singapore architectural scene, I have been a guide for a few attractions as well. I love flying and travelling. When I am free, I help myself and my friends plan their holidays from getting flight tickets to planning their route within the limited time and resources they have. I also help friends and relatives do deliveries on these trips. Here is the list of countries involved: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, Brazil Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Cypress, Denmark, Egypt France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Korea, Republic of, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Mongolia, Myanmar Netherlands, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal Peru, Philippines, Qatar South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand Turkey, United Arab Emirates United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State Venezuela Vietnam

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Rolland Desjardins

    Rolland Desjardins

    Translator English-French/French-English - Technical & Administrative

    Canada - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 1

    - Retired Royal Canadian Air Force Pilot/Test Pilot/Senior Officer - BA Translation from Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières (UQTR) - Ten years as an interpretor (simultaneous) - 3600+ hours English to French - 3 hours French to English (continuous) - Thirty-six years military experience - Top Secret Security Clearance - Helicopter Pilot and Test Pilot - Jet aircraft Instructor Pilot and Test Pilot - Specialized in Quality Control and Quality Assurance - Chief Standards Officer of the Canadian Forces Leadership Academy - National Chief Operations Officer - Canadian Forces Recruiting Group - Deputy Air Component Commander G8/G20 Summit in June 2010 - Former Co-Owner of a Marketing Company (1995 to 2006)

    $28.89 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Margaret Harrington

    Margaret Harrington

    Civil Litigation and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 09/12/2014 - Tests: 2

    With over 20 years experience as a trial lawyer in the States of Pennsylvania and New Jersey, as well as my LLM in Trial Advocacy from Temple University School of Law, I recently opened my own law office in the suburbs of Philadelphia, PA. As the owner, I have a wonderful space to work for various clients in all areas of civil litigation, plaintiff and defense, as well as real estate and property issues . I recently completed 60 hours of Real Estate Courses in Pennsylvania to be sure I was updated. As an attorney, I can offer services in the areas of document drafting, editing and review, plus document analysis and summaries. I can also attend depositions, hearings, arbitrations, mediations, motions, bench and jury trials, as well as real estate inspections and closings. In addition, I am licensed as a notary public in Pennsylvania and share space with a Title Company, which supports the efficient and professional completion of Real Estate and Property work. My experience offers quality and professional work with an equal balance of plaintiff, defense and transactional work. I look forward to being able to work with diverse companies and individuals as my practice continues to grow.

    $135.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Sian Cooper

    Sian Cooper

    Freelance translation and terminology management

    France - Last active: 01/25/2014 - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    I am native English, translating from French and Spanish into UK and US English. I also provide transcription, proofreading, editing and revision; plus a Translation Memory and terminology/ TermBase management service. I am level 2 SDL Trados certified; I also offer Wordfast and MemoQ. I was partially educated in France, which is where I initially learnt Spanish; and I have 40 years of experience in both languages. I have been translating freelance for about 18 months, meanwhile also doing an online MA in Translation with Bristol University, to support practice with theory. I am a member of the Proz Certified Pro network, French and Spanish to English and also a member of the European Society for Translation Studies. I have over 20 years' professional experience in software functional analysis and design to Senior Manager level, in multi-lingual accounting and financial services products. I specialise in IT, technical, business and financial areas; but I have very broad general knowledge and skill-set, so I can also offer, for example, literary translation, or handle subjects as diverse as classical music and printing technology. I also have an MA in Information Design, so I am particularly concerned by layout and design, whether of documents or websites. I love what I do, and I am fiercely proud of my professionalism. I want my clients to be delighted with my work and come back for more. You can also contact me via proz.com, http://www.proz.com/profile/1593818

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Jennifer Nealy

    Jennifer Nealy

    Experienced Account Management Professional

    United States - Last active: 03/18/2014 - Tests: 6

    I have 11 years of large account management experience. I managed a portfolio of several enterprise accounts totaling over $20M in annual revenue. I was in charge of overall account strategy, account growth, and customer support. I have a strong attention to detail and am very proficient in computer skills including most Microsoft applications.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Melissa Matthews

    Melissa Matthews

    Artist (illustrator & graphic design) and business consultant

    United States - Last active: 11/19/2013

    I'm a 28 year old mixed media artist, illustrator and entrepreneur. I am originally from Brooklyn, NY and currently split my time between NY and my cultural home of Trinidad & Tobago. I am of Afro-Trinidadian descent and absolutely ecstatic that my career allows me the flexibility to straddle my two cultural worlds. Thus, I prefer to work on virtual projects. I have done numerous promotional and marketing designs for clients as well as my own company. I have also illustrated children books, designed invitations, and numerous logos. I also have a lot of experience in administrative roles and customer service. I also currently manage and co-manage the online (social media & blogs) presence of four companies, un-matched.com; M4designs.com; MAM-Limited-Art (mamltdart.tumblr.com); MAM SQUARED LLC (mamsquared.com) and would be glad to assist with your social media and blogging needs.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  10. Flordeliza Piamonte

    Flordeliza Piamonte

    Certified Public Accountant

    United States - Last active: 03/23/2014 - Tests: 3

    A professional accountant who has ten (10) solid years of experience in audit, risk assessment, process and controls documentation, and knowledge of the IFRS and various GAAPs and accounting standards. Gained financial audit experience on several client industries such as insurance, investment companies, banks, manufacturing, management consultancy, and trading and service companies, among others. Knowledgeable in financial accounting, reconciliations and financial statement report preparation. A registered Certified Public Accountant (CPA) in the Philippines and currently on a self-paced review to sit for the US CPA examinations.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00