Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ilan Tsekhman

    Ilan Tsekhman

    Lawyer and e-Discovery & Document Review Consultant

    Canada - Last active: 05/14/2014

    Principled, ambitious lawyer with an honours degree in political science and philosophy. Wide-ranging experience in personal injury law, institutional abuse litigation, civil litigation, real estate and electronic document review. Superior research skills with numerous research memoranda published to legal research databases. Highly proficient with technology as well as meticulous and diligent. Conscientious client/colleague relations. Proficient in Russian. Called to the Bar in Alberta and Ontario.

    $111.11 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Tyler Palmer

    Tyler Palmer

    Perfect Content Solutions

    United States - Last active: 07/24/2013 - Tests: 3

    New to ODesk! I have produced and edited over 1,200,000+ words of web content for clients such as Motor Trend, Automobile.com, and Automobile Magazine, among others. I always meet deadlines and do not rest until my client is 100% satisfied! I am a perfectionist to my core and will take that mindset to your content project.

    $30.00 /hr
    24 hours
    0.00
  3. Flordeliza Piamonte

    Flordeliza Piamonte

    Certified Public Accountant

    United States - Last active: 03/23/2014 - Tests: 3

    A professional accountant who has ten (10) solid years of experience in audit, risk assessment, process and controls documentation, and knowledge of the IFRS and various GAAPs and accounting standards. Gained financial audit experience on several client industries such as insurance, investment companies, banks, manufacturing, management consultancy, and trading and service companies, among others. Knowledgeable in financial accounting, reconciliations and financial statement report preparation. A registered Certified Public Accountant (CPA) in the Philippines and currently on a self-paced review to sit for the US CPA examinations.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Kristen Harris

    Kristen Harris

    Consultant

    United States - Last active: 03/10/2014

    Distinctive leader with over eleven years of experience in Big 4 and boutique financial and consulting firms providing fiscal intelligence and economic guidance to clients ranging from Fortune 500 to SMEs. Uniquely experienced and skilled in resolving multifaceted matters by incorporating best practices acquired through experience. • Project Management • Financial Statement Analysis • Quantitative Analysis • Specialty Investigative Audits • Financial Analysis • Crisis Management • Governance and Compliance • Due Diligence • Global Mindset

    $83.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Barry Schmidt

    Barry Schmidt

    Business Analyst/Project Manager

    Canada - Last active: 04/18/2014

    Experienced Team Lead backed by skills in Business Analysis and Project Management. Proficient in all areas of the Software Development Life Cycle from requirements gathering and design through implementation, documentation and testing. Outstanding experience collaborating with cross functional teams and customers to elicit requirements and feedback and translate into sound requirements. Excellent analytical and problem solving skills with the ability to effectively communicate to all audiences of an organization. Consistently driving results while continuously improving processes.

    $44.44 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Lori Hamilton

    Lori Hamilton

    Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

    United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

    My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

    $38.89 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Antonio Padilla

    Antonio Padilla

    English - Spanish translator w 30 years experience. Freelance writer.

    Spain - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    My rates may be higher than usual, but top-notch quality and reliability do come with a price tag, and I could very well be your dream contractor. Very high quality English to Spanish translation, with the accent on “very high quality.” A certified translator, and in the business since 1984, over the years I have translated nearly one hundred books and hundreds of journalistic articles. I am also a seasoned reviewer, copywriter and journalist, as well as a published novelist. Very fast and reliable professional. Over the last decade I have translated more than 300 articles and feature stories for XLSemanal, the Sunday magazine with the widest circulation in Spain. (Original pieces published in periodicals such as: The Times, The Sunday Times, The New York Times, Newsweek, The Guardian, The Wall Street Journal, The Observer, Time Magazine, The Washington Post, The Financial Times, Vanity Fair, The New Yorker, The Economist, Forbes, Marie Claire, GQ, National Geographic, Nature, Sports Illustrated, Der Spiegel, etc.) It goes without saying that I have hundreds of samples of my work readily available upon request. As a journalistic translator, I am perfectly comfortable working under pressure and with very short deadlines. I am also able to translate texts dealing with widely different subjects: culture, history, entertainment, politics, technology, sports, art, fashion, science, economy, lifestyle, etc. My career as a literary translator is simply too long to be detailed here. Some of the authors I have translated over the years: Bill Bryson, Jim Thompson, Ian Rankin, Jhumpa Lahiri, Graham Greene, Michael Connelly, Robert Graves, Nick Tosches… I am also a highly experienced copywriter, reviewer and journalist, as well as a published author. I have dozens and dozens of samples of my work readily available upon request. Naturally, full CV is also available upon request.

    $23.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Melissa Matthews

    Melissa Matthews

    Artist (illustrator & graphic design) and business consultant

    United States - Last active: 11/19/2013

    I'm a 28 year old mixed media artist, illustrator and entrepreneur. I am originally from Brooklyn, NY and currently split my time between NY and my cultural home of Trinidad & Tobago. I am of Afro-Trinidadian descent and absolutely ecstatic that my career allows me the flexibility to straddle my two cultural worlds. Thus, I prefer to work on virtual projects. I have done numerous promotional and marketing designs for clients as well as my own company. I have also illustrated children books, designed invitations, and numerous logos. I also have a lot of experience in administrative roles and customer service. I also currently manage and co-manage the online (social media & blogs) presence of four companies, un-matched.com; M4designs.com; MAM-Limited-Art (mamltdart.tumblr.com); MAM SQUARED LLC (mamsquared.com) and would be glad to assist with your social media and blogging needs.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Jennifer Nealy

    Jennifer Nealy

    Experienced Account Management Professional

    United States - Last active: 03/18/2014 - Tests: 6

    I have 11 years of large account management experience. I managed a portfolio of several enterprise accounts totaling over $20M in annual revenue. I was in charge of overall account strategy, account growth, and customer support. I have a strong attention to detail and am very proficient in computer skills including most Microsoft applications.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  10. Sean Lee

    Sean Lee

    Architectural Associate and Avid Traveller

    Singapore - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 1

    Effectively Bilingual having been born and raised in Singapore, with frequent work trips to China. By amount of time spent, my second city is Beijing and my third city is Paris. Professionally, I create architectural designs and concepts, which are then presented in either English or Mandarin. I have been involved in the prestigious Gardens by the Bay and National Art Gallery in Singapore. I have also been involved in the following: • Planning of New Cities and Building Typologies; District Masterplanning and Urban Design • Spatial and Programmatic Planning • Building and Construction Technologies; • Design of Commercial Offices, Hotels and Services; Residential Spaces • Design of Display; Exhibition; Art; Convention; and Themed Spaces • Design of Retail and F&B Spaces • Design of Tropical Buildings and Green Architecture Having been involved in the Singapore architectural scene, I have been a guide for a few attractions as well. I love flying and travelling. When I am free, I help myself and my friends plan their holidays from getting flight tickets to planning their route within the limited time and resources they have. I also help friends and relatives do deliveries on these trips. Here is the list of countries involved: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, Brazil Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Cypress, Denmark, Egypt France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Korea, Republic of, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Mongolia, Myanmar Netherlands, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal Peru, Philippines, Qatar South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand Turkey, United Arab Emirates United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State Venezuela Vietnam

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00