Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.85.

4.85
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Susan T.

    Susan T.

    Proofreader/Editor

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 1

    Looking for a proofreading/editing expert? With my B.A. in Communication Arts, I offer 15 years of professional experience reviewing digital and printed content, such as: * Websites * PR/Marketing Materials and Ads * Newsletters/Magazines * Training Manuals * Presentations * Annual Reports * Proposals ... you name it, I've proofed it! I thoroughly review the following: * Spelling/Grammar/Punctuation * Typos/Common Errors * Spacing * Verb Tense * Page Order/Numbering * Overall Look of Document * Consistency of Formatting * Light to Medium Editing

    $40.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Tatyana Budantseva

    Tatyana Budantseva

    Translator and Writer

    Netherlands - Last active: 07/08/2014 - Tests: 2

    My professional background lays in the architecture and architecture/urban history, so needless to say that I am used to setting up a good structure, to taking a critical approach and to handling information with great care. Additionally architecture is the world of creativity too! As a certified researcher, I'm the author of several researches and reviews, but I have also acted as a translator on many occasions during my career. My mother language is Russian, English and Dutch are the second and third languages I mastered very well (I also know a bit of German, French and Spanish). In short I can describe myself as a passionate promoter of cultural cooperation between different countries, with creative nerve and a feeling for languages.

    $55.56 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  3. Eko P.

    Eko P.

    Literature Review and Research

    Indonesia - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2

    I have 3 years experience in Writer & Literature Review (i.e Journal & E-book ), capable to get any literature from universities library resources e.g ScienceDirect,Wiley Insterscience, JSTOR, etc. Hard work and target oriented

    $7.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Susanne Thomas, PhD

    Susanne Thomas, PhD

    Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 3

    My core competency is nonfiction writing and editing, including copy writing, magazine articles, blogs, "how-to" articles, and certified grant writing, in which I have a $3 million portfolio for higher education, nonprofit organizations, and research environments. I am an experienced academic editor as well journal and commercial editor. My research and editorial skills are top-notch and I welcome work in publishing. I have great flexibility in writing and can stretch from general to technical topics. Nonprofit management consulting is also a specialization, as is teaching grant writing and tutoring in ESL, English, and French.

    $33.50 /hr
    685 hours
    0.00
  5. Alheli Espinosa

    Alheli Espinosa

    English/Spanish/French translator

    Mexico - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 7

    My job experience so far is related to the cultural and language education of foreign students who are interested in Spanish language and Mexican culture. I worked for 3 years at the International Office of Veracruz's University helping foreign students that arrived in Mexico through an exchange program or to do BA/MA/PhD Studies. My major achievement has been organizing a project in coordination with the universities of Wilfrid Laurier and New Brunswick from Canada, Georgia Southern and Vermont from the USA and Tecnológico de Monterrey campus México and my Alma Mater; Universidad Veracruzana from Mexico in which we created a network in order to exchange online lectures and material related to Economical, political and educational matters between Mexico, USA and Canada. (NAFTA). I have also made different translation works for particulars in Academic English and literary French (Especially documents from the 19th century) and worked in a literary magazine as editor and illustrator.

    $6.00 /hr
    13 hours
    0.00
  6. Theresa Damiani

    Theresa Damiani

    Research Scientist

    United States - Last active: 27 days ago - Tests: 2

    I have earned a B.S. in geosciences and a Ph.D. in geophysics and now have almost seven years of experience doing scientific research in the federal government. I excel at critical scientific skills such as setting up experiments, analyzing and presenting data, and communicating at all levels from technical to general audience. I have extensive experience with academic and technical writing. I have co-authored numerous published journal articles, written a dissertation and undergraduate thesis, co-authored dozens of internal reports and white papers, provided professional peer review for journals, and contributed to writing a few grant proposals. I perform thorough literature searches and am skilled at summarizing scientific/technical papers for background research.

    $45.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Myra Russell

    Myra Russell

    Media Editor

    United States - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 3

    Objective To work in the field of direct sales, public speaking, journalism, TV/radio broadcasting, or any other area of mass communications. Summary of Qualifications • Multitalented award-winning artist, writer, and musician • Knowledgeable in the use of audio-visual production & editing technology • Fluent in the use of Microsoft Office Suite and data entry programs • Skilled in the fields of marketing, promotion, and customer service • Well-practiced in business administration and professional etiquette • Proficient in all areas of verbal and written communication • Exceptional at problem solving and organizational tasks • Very good listener and observer with excellent attention to detail • Quick learner, able to keep up with a fast paced environment • Gifted in the ability to generate ideas and think creatively • Consistent in producing quality work and meeting deadlines • Multilingual; able to read & speak Spanish conversationally, as well as some French • Able to work well independently and collaboratively alongside people of all ethnicities and cultures • Adamant about working hard to accomplish all goals, and representing a company to its fullest potential

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Donna Squillace

    Donna Squillace

    Project Manager / Biomedical Engineer with a PhD

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 7

    I have a career in the medical device industry managing projects and developing product portfolios and programs for franchises. I have an undergraduate and master's degrees in chemical engineering and a doctorate in biomedical engineering. I have brought several products to the market, authored journal articles and presented at scientific conferences. I have led cross-functional teams in developing the appropriate scientific documentation for FDA submissions. One of my strengths throughout my collegiate and industrial career has been communication and technical writing. I have authored numerous technical protocols and reports, manufacturing protocols, scientific manuscripts, marketing collaterals (such as white papers) and FDA documents. I have been a reviewer for text book chapters. I serve as a crucial reviewer within my own team and outside of my team, proofreading and providing recommendations on content and formatting. I have also helped colleagues with English as a second language edit their documents. I have extensive experience with Microsoft Office Suite, including MS Excel, MS Projects and MS Visio. I have created 10 page Value Stream and Process Flow Maps for complex manufacturing processes. I utilize Adobe Pro to create hyperlinked documents and forms. I can provide quality reviews and proofreading of technical and academic writings and research data. I can provide error-free document conversions with text alone and with images.

    $40.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Marija Gicic Puslojic

    Marija Gicic Puslojic

    Writer, Editor & Serbian Translator

    Serbia - Last active: 27 days ago

    "Great literature is simply language charged with meaning to the utmost possible degree." -Ezra Pound I hold an MA in English Literature (Mary Shelley's Frankenstein) and am nearing the completion of a PhD thesis in the same field (J.R.R. Tolkien). I have dedicated my life to academic research, writing and translation. As an active member of the Association of Literary Translators of Serbia, I have 10+ years of translating experience from Serbian into English and vice versa. With a substantial background in formal writing and a sizable list of journal publications, I can also assist with projects involving academic articles, essays and dissertations.

    $24.40 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00