Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 109 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

109

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Eko P.

    Eko P.

    Literature Review and Research

    Indonesia - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 2

    I have 3 years experience in Writer & Literature Review (i.e Journal & E-book ), capable to get any literature from universities library resources e.g ScienceDirect,Wiley Insterscience, JSTOR, etc. Hard work and target oriented

    $7.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Anastasia eugenia R.

    Anastasia eugenia R.

    Writer, Editor, and Researcher

    Canada - Last active: 19 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 3

    I am university educated (Honors Bachelors of Arts) from one of Canada's top universities, The University of Toronto. I have had several academic papers published; two in the field of bioethics and one in the field of psychology. I edit and referee on three different university affiliated projects; an undergraduate journal of psychology, an undergraduate journal of interdisciplinary research, and a psychology newspaper. In my free time I prefer to write - both fiction and non fiction - and read. So, you can say that writing is one of my biggest passions. Please note that full writing samples cannot be provided. Should you require them please contact me.

    $12.22 /hr
    69 hours
    0.00
  3. Ryanne N.

    Ryanne N.

    Freelance Writer

    United States - Last active: 7 days ago

    Recent graduate of Portland State University majoring in English/Writing. Freelance Writer available for a variety or work including editing and proofreading. Preference given to Technical Writing assignments such as help authoring tool guides, how-to's, procedure writing and translating technical manuals to user friendly terms. Recent project examples: 2 fiction books, 1 nonfiction health topic book edit, marketing flyer edit. Background includes: Madcap Flare, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Powerpoint, Basic, Lotus Notes, CSS style guide creation, Basic HTML, Financial Services, Marketing, Sales, Ghost Writing, Biographies, Creative Writing

    $13.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Rae astrid F.

    Rae astrid F.

    Freelance Proofreader and Illustrator

    Philippines - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 5

    Your friendly and ever patient freelancer assuring you the best service. I am always willing to learn new things and give you what you deserve. Proofreading is one of the essential parts of writing, whether it be technical or literary works. It is important that all grammatical and typographical errors are corrected. And that is what I can promise as a proofreader. As an illustrator, I assure clients that they have the art that they want. Art style may vary depending on what the client needs. Even so, all art comes from my hands and heart as an artist. I also write poems and lyrics. Just name the genre and style you need, within 1 day or less, the finished product will be in your hands as soon as possible. -Flexible in any genre in terms of fiction writing, with the only exception of Science-fiction -Also available in making outstanding and astonishing slideshows or presentations in MS Powerpoint. State the details on how you want it to be, and it shall be given to you accordingly. The client's happiness is my number one priority.

    $14.44 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Anne celine E.

    Anne celine E.

    Back Office Specialist, Virtual Assistant, Translator, SEO Specialist

    Philippines - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 2

    A self-motivated, well-driven, goal-oriented, team-player, I am a professional in search of a full-time position where I can continuously learn and grow as I contribute and help the company achieve its goal. I am a Marketing Management graduate with an almost 4-yr experience in a leading financial institution in the Philippines where I personally handle cash and do some accounting jobs with some data entries (& typing w/ an average of 38wpm) and bookkeeping. I worked in an international financial company (categorized in our country as a BPO), where I belonged in a special team handling customer queries and resolutions with regards to unclaimed assets - be it cash, stocks, bonds, or physical properties- which often involves accounting/bookkeeping tasks, as well as handling email responses and giving excellent customer service. I was then transferred to another pioneer team, where we were trained to work with corporate actions, taxes, and other related tasks as assigned by our team manager. I was also appointed to do some administrative, secretarial tasks by our former manager until the new one took over. I worked for this company for more than a year until I was 4 months pregnant. I was advised by my OB to request for a work schedule change, but that was not feasible during that time as our superiors and US counterparts need people in my team to work night time (EST). I then decided to quit my job. I also had a brief but relevant experience in writing as I have been a literary writer and also did some technical writing stuff. I also worked as a Marketing Assistant and did some outbound calls, email and text blasts and other unique marketing strategies. We were also tasked to create our own database, and from there, generate sales leads. I was able to produce my own database which I was able to compile from different sources through my hard work. This was my role when I worked in a Human Resources firm, in which we were required to find our own database (right now, they're still using mine). I was actually offered to stay. And was offered a position after few years of leaving the company, but I opted not to since it is far away from home. I have an ample experience in music as well, if anyone of you may need a service as such. I'll do the vocals for you. :) I am currently a stay-at-home mom to a bubbly, sweet almost 16-month old baby girl, looking for a full-time, long term position where I can be of great help to achieve, or even exceed, the goals of the company.

    $4.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Tito Josef Abat

    Tito Josef Abat

    Trainer, Writer and Supervisor

    Philippines - Last active: 16 days ago - Tests: 1

    I have extensive experience training corporate professionals in business communication (speaking and writing). I have done online and face-to-face training with individual clients as well as group training designed for large teams (20-40 people). Over the years, I have trained clients from different countries which included professionals from Germany, Spain, France, Italy, The Netherlands, China, Korea and Japan. I have also written several business documents including manuals and modules in the past. In my previous job, I have handled a team of over 30 writers, editors and quality control specialists, and have given them the required training for their respective tasks. I am also a creative writer.

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Alheli Espinosa

    Alheli Espinosa

    English/Spanish/French translator

    Mexico - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 2

    My job experience so far is related to the cultural and language education of foreign students who are interested in Spanish language and Mexican culture. I worked for 3 years at the International Office of Veracruz's University helping foreign students that arrived in Mexico through an exchange program or to do BA/MA/PhD Studies. My major achievement has been organizing a project in coordination with the universities of Wilfrid Laurier and New Brunswick from Canada, Georgia Southern and Vermont from the USA and Tecnológico de Monterrey campus México and my Alma Mater; Universidad Veracruzana from Mexico in which we created a network in order to exchange online lectures and material related to Economical, political and educational matters between Mexico, USA and Canada. (NAFTA). I have also made different translation works for particulars in Academic English and literary French (Especially documents from the 19th century) and worked in a literary magazine as editor and illustrator.

    $7.00 /hr
    13 hours
    0.00
  8. Elizabeth Hubbs

    Elizabeth Hubbs

    Composition, Website, and Journal Editor (Spanish & English)

    United States - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 1

    Currently working on my dissertation research, I have over 8 years of experience writing and editing. I have worked as an editor for newsletters, websites, journal articles, and student essays. I have provided feedback for writing in various genres from English literature, statement of purpose essays, resume building, scientific articles, and other general writing assignments. I also have experience translating documents from Spanish to English. I have taught both English and Spanish from kindergarten through college aged students and have experience providing constructive feedback on assignments. I have published work in academic journals in the areas of applied linguistics and also published blog posts. Resulting from my publications, I have also provided assistance in teaching students how to conduct research and write and compile literature reviews. I have presented at academic and professional development conferences throughout the world, can can edit and make suggestions for accepted and professional formats on PowerPoint presentations.

    $15.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00