Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 239 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

239

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.85.

4.85
Last updated: July 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Rachel Sabo

    Rachel Sabo

    Proofreader/Editor

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    Looking for a proofreading/editing expert? With my B.A. in English, I offer 10 years of professional experience reviewing digital and printed content, such as: * Websites * PR/Marketing Materials and Ads * Newsletters/Magazines * Training Manuals * Presentations * Annual Reports * Proposals ... you name it, I've proofed it! I thoroughly review the following: * Spelling/Grammar/Punctuation * Typos/Common Errors * Spacing * Verb Tense * Page Order/Numbering * Overall Look of Document * Consistency of Formatting * Light to Medium Editing

    $40.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Susan T.

    Susan T.

    Proofreader/Editor

    United States - Last active: 28 days ago - Tests: 1

    Looking for a proofreading/editing expert? With my B.A. in Communication Arts, I offer 15 years of professional experience reviewing digital and printed content, such as: * Websites * PR/Marketing Materials and Ads * Newsletters/Magazines * Training Manuals * Presentations * Annual Reports * Proposals ... you name it, I've proofed it! I thoroughly review the following: * Spelling/Grammar/Punctuation * Typos/Common Errors * Spacing * Verb Tense * Page Order/Numbering * Overall Look of Document * Consistency of Formatting * Light to Medium Editing

    $40.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  3. Tatyana Budantseva

    Tatyana Budantseva

    Translator and Writer

    Netherlands - Last active: 07/08/2014 - Tests: 2

    My professional background lays in the architecture and architecture/urban history, so needless to say that I am used to setting up a good structure, to taking a critical approach and to handling information with great care. Additionally architecture is the world of creativity too! As a certified researcher, I'm the author of several researches and reviews, but I have also acted as a translator on many occasions during my career. My mother language is Russian, English and Dutch are the second and third languages I mastered very well (I also know a bit of German, French and Spanish). In short I can describe myself as a passionate promoter of cultural cooperation between different countries, with creative nerve and a feeling for languages.

    $55.56 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Eko P.

    Eko P.

    Literature Review and Research

    Indonesia - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 2

    I have 3 years experience in Writer & Literature Review (i.e Journal & E-book ), capable to get any literature from universities library resources e.g ScienceDirect,Wiley Insterscience, JSTOR, etc. Hard work and target oriented

    $7.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Alheli Espinosa

    Alheli Espinosa

    English/Spanish/French translator

    Mexico - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 2

    My job experience so far is related to the cultural and language education of foreign students who are interested in Spanish language and Mexican culture. I worked for 3 years at the International Office of Veracruz's University helping foreign students that arrived in Mexico through an exchange program or to do BA/MA/PhD Studies. My major achievement has been organizing a project in coordination with the universities of Wilfrid Laurier and New Brunswick from Canada, Georgia Southern and Vermont from the USA and Tecnológico de Monterrey campus México and my Alma Mater; Universidad Veracruzana from Mexico in which we created a network in order to exchange online lectures and material related to Economical, political and educational matters between Mexico, USA and Canada. (NAFTA). I have also made different translation works for particulars in Academic English and literary French (Especially documents from the 19th century) and worked in a literary magazine as editor and illustrator.

    $7.00 /hr
    13 hours
    0.00
  6. Susanne Thomas, PhD

    Susanne Thomas, PhD

    Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 3

    My core competency is nonfiction writing and editing, including copy writing, magazine articles, blogs, "how-to" articles, and certified grant writing, in which I have a $3 million portfolio for higher education, nonprofit organizations, and research environments. I am an experienced academic editor as well journal and commercial editor. My research and editorial skills are top-notch and I welcome work in publishing. I have great flexibility in writing and can stretch from general to technical topics. Nonprofit management consulting is also a specialization, as is teaching grant writing and tutoring in ESL, English, and French.

    $33.50 /hr
    793 hours
    0.00
  7. Cristina Ferloni

    Cristina Ferloni

    ENG-ITA / ITA-ENG translations,proofreading,localization

    Italy - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

    I am an Italian mother tongue with a good command of English and an upper-intermediate knowledge of Russian. I am mostly interested, and experienced, in translations, from English into Italian, and Italian into English. Several months ago I started an interesting experience, still lasting, translating articles from a web site: I believe that this experience gave me the ability to translate into a very natural language. I currently use OmegaT as a CAT-tool, and I can translate from plain text to whole Web sites. Moreover, having worked for over 20 years as a data processing operator in market research companies, I have a deep knowledge of many PC tools (Microsoft Office, data processing programs as SPSS, SAS), along with good communication skills.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Yordan Z.

    Yordan Z.

    Professional Writer, Blogger and Copywriter

    Bulgaria - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    Hi. My name is Yordan Zhelyazkov and I'm a professional writer. My first novel is at the moment being published in Bulgaria by a big publishing house and translated into English. I also recently finished a successful crowdfunding campaign in IndieGoGo for the translation funds (links are below). While I continue to write for pleasure, I'm also looking to enjoying freelancing. In particular, I'd be happy to provide professional and qualitative content for your brand. Website copies, press releases, social media profiles or in-depth articles and blogs are the areas I feel I can be of most assistance to your business. After years of intensive writing and copywriting, accompanied by a Masters degree in Creative Writing, a Bachelor degree in Marketing, experience as site administrator, blog writer, book annotator and rights manager in a big publishing house, I'm looking forward to accomplishing a lot of great work for and with you!

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Myra Russell

    Myra Russell

    Media Editor

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 3

    Objective To work in the field of direct sales, public speaking, journalism, TV/radio broadcasting, or any other area of mass communications. Summary of Qualifications • Multitalented award-winning artist, writer, and musician • Knowledgeable in the use of audio-visual production & editing technology • Fluent in the use of Microsoft Office Suite and data entry programs • Skilled in the fields of marketing, promotion, and customer service • Well-practiced in business administration and professional etiquette • Proficient in all areas of verbal and written communication • Exceptional at problem solving and organizational tasks • Very good listener and observer with excellent attention to detail • Quick learner, able to keep up with a fast paced environment • Gifted in the ability to generate ideas and think creatively • Consistent in producing quality work and meeting deadlines • Multilingual; able to read & speak Spanish conversationally, as well as some French • Able to work well independently and collaboratively alongside people of all ethnicities and cultures • Adamant about working hard to accomplish all goals, and representing a company to its fullest potential

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00