Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

2

Time to Complete Upwork Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on Upwork.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.57.

4.57
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Hakimuddin G.

    Hakimuddin G.

    Penetration Tester | Ethical Hacker | SQL Injection | XSS Tester

    Kuwait - Last active: 16 hours ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 17

    IT Security Consultant providing Consistent, Timely, and Cost-Effective IT Security Services. "h.gheewala@owasp.org" ### Professional Security Services ### # Web Application/SaaS Security Testing and Defense (sql injection, cross site scripting) # Penetration Testing & Ethical Hacking # Vulnerability Assessment & Network Auditing # Implementation and auditing of various security compliance(ISO 27001, NIST, PCI-DSS) # Protection of hacked websites and servers, cloud security. # Security Testing Mobile Apps, Chrome Apps, Salesforce AppExchange Business Apps , RESTful Applications and APIs # Security Awareness - On Demand Phishing for Organizations. ### Value Added Services ### # Debrief with the client at the conclusion of each engagement. # Research and provide recommendations for continuous improvement. # Knowledge sharing. ### Certifications ### CISM,CISSP,Certified Ethical Hacker, ISO27001, Security+ ### Hands on Experience ### Web applications :- Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, Network :- Cisco, Linksys, Netgear, TP-Link, E-Commerce Security - OScommerce, prestashop, Magento Forums - MyBB, phpBB cPanel, WHMCS Linux, Windows, Ubuntu, CentOS etc. ### Tools ### Manual SQL Injection Testing, Business Logic vulnerability testing, Kali Linux, Burp Suite, Metasploit Pro

    $27.00 /hr
    1,490 hours
    4.99
  2. Jennifer B.

    Jennifer B.

    Customer Service Manager, Team Leader, and Advisor

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 4

    My name is Jennifer, I have over 15 years in the service industry. I have managed teams ranging in size from 1 to 20 employees for various companies in various service related industries. My strengths include: Strong communication skills Leadership skills Management skills Organizational skills I am also well versed in several different office programs and management software. If I am not familiar with your software I will train myself on it at no additional cost to you. Currently I offer consulting advice as well as Management and customer relations training for companies that are looking to place a leader within their organization. If you are interested in ghostwriting services I invite you to visit my company "Benson Enterprise" where I manage a team of talented writers and offers competitive pricing and outstanding customer service and support for my valued clients.

    Groups: MediaPiston Writers

    $27.78 /hr
    135 hours
    5.00
  3. Simon Brody

    Simon Brody

    Outsourced Gen. Counsel: IP/Service contract attorney, business lawyer

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 16

    Simon Brody is a US licensed business and transactional attorney consistently Top Rated on oDesk and other online legal platforms. Efficient and effective choice for businesses seeking ongoing support and services related to intellectual property licensing, tech. and development contracts, internet / online service agreements and general business support provided by Outsourced General Counsel. With over 1.5k hours worked on oDesk, Kansas City-based firm Brody Law LLC, can supplement your in-house counsel by offering dedicated contract support (reviewing, revising, drafting). Outsourced General Counsel services allow Brody Law to act to as your company's legal department: from general business formation, drafting contracts and agreements, negotiating agreements, creating compliance policies, to developing strategies for Intellectual Property, Copyright, Trademark and International Business Transactions). Simon Brody understands the needs of growing businesses, tech firms and software developers. Whether he is developing Legal Terms of Service for your website/online service or acting as your business' attorney -- accessibility and providing confidential, professional and personable service are the key to creating lasting working relationships. Depend on Simon's diverse background in the entertainment industry, work as a professional journalist, communications director for 10,000+ member trade group. In some of his past projects, Simon has produced a successful series of legal guides for small business. His varied careers as a journalist and recording artist have made Brody a quotable source for major media outlets including the Wall Street Journal, USAToday, Bloomberg News, Politico.com, MTV News, Alternative Press and Esquire.com. Simon's background in IP/Media Law, distinctions in Business and Transactional Law -- combined with business branding, publicity and marketing experience -- produces real-world results for your business. Simon works diligently to provide actionable advice and law related services that you and your business require in an efficient manner. Please be advised that all assistance, advice or services provided will be limited to matters arising under U.S. federal laws, regulations, international treaties, or uniform laws, including but not limited to intellectual property, telecommunications, import/export rules and e-commerce issues.

    $144.44 /hr
    1,559 hours
    5.00
  4. Trenia R.

    Trenia R.

    Social Media, Digital Advertising, PR, Internet Marketer, Crowdfunding

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 16 - Portfolio: 10

    I am an experienced Social Media, Advertising and Internet Marketer, SEO Expert, Advanced Keyword Anaylsis, PR as well as offer consultation for Marketing and Small Business and Crowdfunding. www.TreniaToday.com Champion of social media tools and technologies, with a track record of creating and implementing successful social media programs. Keep up-to-date with constantly evolving technologies in Online Social networking, the blogosphere, search tools and Web 2.0, and work closely with clients to create innovative, effective campaigns. Extensive Internet Marketing Skills including Organic SEO, Blogging, Email Marketing, Niche Marketing, Social Media, Google, Forums, Article Writing, Spinning & Submission, Quality Backlinks, Keyword Analysis, Research & Generation, Video Production & Marketing and Affiliate Marketing. Developing, Implementing & Monitoring of SEO Campaigns. Expert knowledge of PPC Campaigns, Product Creations, Sales / Landing Pages, Blog Development, Joint-Venture elations, HTML, CSS, Wordpress, Google Analytics, Google Adsense /Adwords, Google Webmaster, Web CEO & Various SEO Tools. Expert Knowledge and Skills in: Developing and manage online marketing campaigns and effectively driving brand awareness, engagement and traffic to social media pages via Twitter, Pinterest, YouTube, Google+ and Facebook. Achieve a strong, visible social media presence and develop concepts with viral potential. Continuously monitor online public relations and ensure the success of client programs. Create and implement strategic, proactive and community building campaigns, promotions and contests centered on driving traffic to your website or storefront. Research followers, organizations and influences to grow fans, followers and engagement. Assess social media marketing strategies to determine rate of return. Identify and tap into new channels to optimize ROI and fuel revenue growth. Provide Internet Marketing & Search Engine Marketing consulting services which includes SEO, PPC, Local Search, Social Media, Web Development, Blogging, E-commerce, Website Analysis, and Website Maintenance Communicate with clients and help determine the strategy and execute the tactics necessary to drive traffic to web sites with ultimate goal of delivering a positive ROI via conversions, leads, and sales Performed keyword research for clients helping to identify targeted keywords to increase traffic and conversion for their business Created, implemented, analyzed and managed paid search marketing campaigns in Google Adwords & Yahoo and other PPC sites. Identified keyword opportunities and leveraged trending analysis via web analytics to increase traffic and conversions Utilized blogging platforms to create more than different microsites as an internet marketing incentive Place stories in BusinessWeek, Wired News, Computerworld and other key news outlets. Ensure placement in social content Web sites such as Digg, StumbleUpon, etc. Built a strong base of repeat business I am looking forward to working with you with your social media needs and I offer customized monthly packages as well. Contact and visit me today for your Social Media & Internet Marketing needs. www.TreniaToday.com Cheers, Trenia Today

    $65.00 /hr
    904 hours
    4.87
  5. Charlene B

    Charlene B Agency Contractor

    Operations manager w/ 5 years customer service experience.

    Philippines - Last active: 16 hours ago - Tests: 4

    To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $11.11 /hr
    3,382 hours
    5.00
  6. Eloisa S.

    Eloisa S. Agency Contractor

    Team Leader | Customer Service | Quality Assurance | Data Entry Expert

    Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 9

    Having over 8 years of experience with managing people and projects related to research, online marketing, and sales, I am seeking positions that require the following skills: - Team management; - Project management; - Quality Assurance and Analysis; - Sales; - Telemarketing; - Customer Service/Relations management; - Email Response handling - Business and Process development; - Technical, Research, and Article writing. I offer integrity, professionalism, and exceptional attention to detail. I take pride in the quality of my work and ensure that my output contributes to the growth and success of the business or organization I'm working with. I am proud to be part of Systemcore Business Solutions. For more information, please visit our website at http://bposervices.asia/

    Associated with: Systemcore Business Solutions

    $8.50 /hr
    4,947 hours
    5.00
  7. Laurence dan B.

    Laurence dan B. Agency Contractor

    Email Handling,Customer Service, collections, mangement, training,

    Philippines - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 5

    I have been in customer service for 10 years. I started in 2002 and my experience, played a vital role on my goal. I was a part of the Training team, a Manager and a Customer Support Representatve. I understand the vital role of training the agents in any operations of a business. This is what I have taken part in the years I have been in the business. To know what you can about what you support and to always go an extra mile for the customer.

    Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions

    $12.22 /hr
    722 hours
    4.60
  8. Andrey Sarapulov

    Andrey Sarapulov Agency Contractor

    Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager

    Czech Republic - Last active: 16 hours ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 5

    Experienced bilingual European based Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager with 7000+ oDesk hours. Interested in jobs related to Zendesk setup, customisation, integration, consulting, reporting, MS Excel, Project management, Russian-English translation and Power Point. Key words: zendesk consultant, project management, customer support team lead, reporting, excel, translation, english, russian, power point, HTML, CSS, JavaScript.

    Groups: oTranslators

    Associated with: Andrey Sarapulov [company]

    $25.00 /hr
    8,083 hours
    5.00
  9. Den edward G.

    Den edward G.

    Team Leader, Team Manager, People Management , Customer Service

    Philippines - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 7

    I have about 10 years of experience in the customer service industry. I have worked in different roles starting from a customer service representative, subject matter expert, team leader and operations manager. I handled different types of campaigns, billing and technical support for mobile phones and ISPs to name a few. I am also well versed into different mediums of support as I managed email and voice teams in the past. I currently manage a finance department composed of 2 teams catering to both customer billings and accounts payable. Part of my job is to ensure that the day to day operations so as productivity improvements are well executed and that the team's performance is aligned with the company's methodology and goals. Apart from this, I am also responsible in ensuring that newly acquired companies are transitioned properly in my department's processes. I am Microsoft Excel savvy, an expert in developing customer service reps through a systematic coaching system and a great problem solver.

    $20.00 /hr
    10,444 hours
    5.00
  10. Sheryl lou R.

    Sheryl lou R.

    International Support Director/Administrative Asst/Phone Support

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 14

    To engage my skills and experience in administrative support, customer service and general transcriptions with a timetable I can manage to pursue self growth and achieve personal career development while continuing to support my family and kids.

    $16.67 /hr
    8,359 hours
    5.00