Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Rosemary Peck

    Rosemary Peck

    Writer and Editor of almost anything!

    United Kingdom - Last active: 2 days ago - Portfolio: 8

    I have been writing and editing for what feels like forever! I grew up an avid bookworm, with a love of all books. I have always enjoyed creative writing, and have undertaken many classes - where I have often become the resident class copy editor and proof reader! I love spotting errors and helping others to tighten up their prose. I have also written and published 3 romantic novels; and a self help book to ease anxiety and depression. All of my published works have made at least the top 100 in both the paid and unpaid bestseller charts in their categories on Amazon and gaining great reviews organically. I have studied to postgraduate level in Archaeology; History; and Health - and specialise in Mental Health; Complementary Therapies and Nutrition. I believe that when it comes to hiring an editor or writer that you get what you pay for, so though I may be a bit more expensive, I am worth it as my reviews here will show. I will deliver you a quality product every single tim

    $55.00 /hr
    4 hours
    4.95
  2. Jason Simpson

    Jason Simpson

    Obsessive cultural critic

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3

    J. Simpson has been writing about music and culture for 6 years. He's got a solid background in on-line journalism; speedy and dependable, passionate and enthusiastic. He loves words more than just about anything, other than his girlfriend and his cat, often at the peril of his roommates. Voracious reader, speedy typist - he dreams of being the next Walter Benjamin!

    $25.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  3. Anamika Chowdhury

    Anamika Chowdhury Agency Contractor

    10+ Years Experience in Manual Testing

    India - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 5

    I have a vast experience in testing domain. I have worked with many MNC companies as tester and later as Test lead. I have testing experience in Web Applications, desktop applications, websites, Android and IPhone applications and websites. Also, in documentation process, I have worked on preparing Test cases, Test plans, strategy documents, Defects reports, project reports etc. I have worked on many websites QA projects as tester and have performed Multi browser and Multi OS testing techniques. Some Projects I have worked on: Social Media website project (YTK): I have worked on this website testing phase. This website is a social media website having many of the Facebook features. In this website, multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Kittco Website app: I have worked for Kittco website testing also. multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Quark Express: Quark express product and its website has been tested by me also. Many CRM and online shopping websites has been tested by me. Many testing types has been performed on them including payment methods like Paypal

    Associated with: ANA Solutions

    $5.56 /hr
    6 hours
    5.00
  4. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $33.33 /hr
    2,398 hours
    4.90
  5. Darsei Canhasi

    Darsei Canhasi

    Data Analyst, Researcher | Academic Writer | Business & Economy Expert

    Albania - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 2

    Thus far, around 40 percent of my oDesk work history is comprised of rehires. This surely is a great indicator of the professional attitude I demonstrate towards every project I am assigned. I have a Bachelor diploma from Rochester Institute of Technology in Business Administration and Economics. Currently, I am doing my MBA studies at the International Business School (IBS) at Brandeis University, one of the top rated school in United States. At Brandeis I am specializing in Business Analytics. Thus far, my professional experience includes Uni Group, Institute for Development Policy, and Outsource to Kosovo. Please check below at the employment part for more details. Specifically, I have more than 6 years of experience in conducting Research & Academic Papers, Business Plans, Industry Analysis reports, and Policy Papers. Specialized in APA/MLA/Harvard/Chicago reference styles. I have full access to hundreds of prominent databases, including ProQuest, EBSCO, JSTOR, and IBIS World. In addition, I have more than 2 years of experience in the data analytics field. I posses advanced Microsoft Excel skills and Tableau skills, and intermediate R skills. You can find a selection of my work in the Portfolio section of my profile. Also, you can check my oDesk work history in order to see the works I have completed.

    $21.00 /hr
    456 hours
    4.95
  6. Bejay Alvinez

    Bejay Alvinez Agency Contractor

    Ebay Guru / Amazon Specialist / Exec. Asst. / QA Manager / Typist

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 11

    I have been an independent contractor on oDesk for the last 4 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my oDesk work experience includes Ebay and Amazon Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. Before I started my career on oDesk I had previous experience as a Supervisor and Manager for an Outsourcing Data and Call Center companies, Financial Analyst, Quality Control, Data Management, and various areas of Documentation and Administration. Computer and internet savvy, fluent in English (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit of a perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. To highlight my qualifications, I already have 48 JOBS at ALL TIME with ALL PERFECT 5.00 feedback score and a total of 6,829 hours. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Odesk Providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

    Associated with: Joven Sangre GSolutions Agency, Mondex Professionals Agency

    $6.50 /hr
    10,431 hours
    5.00
  7. Frances F.

    Frances F.

    Team Manager, Virtual Assistant, Internet Researcher

    Philippines - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 13

    Over the last 10 years, I have developed very good customer service, sales and leadership skills. To achieve this, my experience in the call center industry has honed me not only to become a top performing Customer Service and Sales Representative, but also a expert on reporting, documentation, training and team and program management. To start a career in a virtual set-up such as ODesk, I strongly feel will allow me to share my skills, continue honing them and achieve continuous learning/ growth in an environment that requires self-reliance, discipline and internal motivation. Also, if given an opportunity, I am also considering to eventually lead/ train a team to achieve their greatest potentials within the Odesk environment.

    $10.00 /hr
    7,440 hours
    5.00
  8. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 23 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    8 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  9. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,081 hours
    4.89