Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 109 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

109

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Jessica Burns

    Jessica Burns

    Literature Review, Data Entry, Writer, Research Assistant & Organizer

    Canada - Last active: 12/08/2014 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 1

    Hello! I have access to a variety of academic databases so if you're in need sources for a project or paper and need extra help, contact me! I have an undergraduate degree in gerontology & psychology, and a master's degree in public health. I've proof-read and edited proposals for biochemist professors/physicians, undergraduate kinesiology students, and graduate history students. I'm familiar with: Microsoft Office Suite; Sharepoint; SPSS; EpiData; ArcGis; SatScan; OpenGeoDa Knowledge transfer process & program evaluation Research methodology Tri-Council Policy Statement: Ethical Conduct for Research Involving Humans (TCPS2) certificate Ontario Tourism Education Training Certificate Worker Health and Safety Awareness in 4 Steps Certificate (Ontario Ministry of Labour) Non-Violent Crisis Intervention (CPI) Certificate Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA) Privacy training: Public Health Ontario orientation to PHIPA & FIPPA Age Friendly Thunder Bay- advanced gerontology seminar project that became part of the successful proposal to the World Health Organization for Age Friendly designation status I take pride in my work and I ensure that my final project illustrates this through accuracy, timeliness, clarity and consistency. I look forward to working with you!

    $23.00 /hr
    12 hours
    5.00
  2. Ryan C.

    Ryan C.

    Academic Researcher & Writer, Education Management

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago

    I have OCD when it comes to researching and academic writing: I am meticulous, effiicient, and diligent. I often edit 3-4 times before I feel that it is "right." It is more than likely due to my educational background: I have a BA in psychology and a MA in Cognitive Studies in Education. I'm also trained in education development. I can assist with curriculum development and lesson writing. I love thinking outside of the box and making connections that others may not even think of. I offer high quality work that is done in a timely fashion. You will not be disappointed!

    $20.00 /hr
    3 hours
    4.83
  3. Hantamalala R.

    Hantamalala R.

    PhD, Basic and medical research expert

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 8

    With a PhD in pharmacology and I have extensive experience with academic basic science and clinical research, writing grant proposals and peer-reviewed publications. I also have project management experience and absolutely love to be challenged and help people find solutions to their problems. I am also fluent in both English and French.

    $12.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.90
  4. Shiela M.

    Shiela M.

    Experienced VA | Review Writer

    Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 17 - Portfolio: 9

    I am hard working and a quick learner. I can work independently or with a team. I am a problem solver. - I have been working as VA, content writer, and book reviewer for 2 years now. (2012-present) - I worked as Communications Officer of a national non-stock non-profit organization specializing in Agrarian Reform and Sustainable Agriculture in the Philippines for over 5 years. I managed projects and headed production of materials (Powerpoint presentations, AVPs, photos, manuals and brochures) relevant to project promotion and information dissemination. (2009-2014) - I had almost a year of work experience as e-Representative specializing in customer service, sales and retention in a financial account of a renowned BPO company in the country. - While still in college, I worked as English Tutor and Radio Newscaster.

    $8.88 /hr
    1,525 hours
    4.33
  5. Renae W.

    Renae W.

    Content writer, product descriptions, reviews

    United States - Last active: 05/02/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 1

    I am a native English speaking and writing professional born and raised in the U.S. I have experience writing book reviews, product reviews, blog articles, product descriptions and website content. I pride myself on all my work being authentic and unique. I do not plagiarize and will always give 100% to my client.

    $8.89 /hr
    47 hours
    4.98
  6. Ma. jesirie april T.

    Ma. jesirie april T.

    Talent Acquisition/Recruiter/Sourcing Specialist

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 4

    - More than 3 years of customer service, technical support and sales experience where I always meet or exceed my goals. - Currently a Senior recruiter with 3 years experience - Experienced in recruiting candidates from administrative assistants, customer service representative to manufacturing engineers, network engineers, Web developers, project Managers and more. - IT Recruiter - Experienced in recruiting Technicians, Developers, Software Engineers, Network Engineer, Solution Architects, QA, Project Manager, Program Managers and others. - Healthcare recruiter - Recruits Housekeepers,Medical Assistants, LPN/LVN, CNA, RN etc - Experienced in full cycle recruiting - Experienced in LinkedIn, job board and Google searches - Fast learner and works smart. - Familiar with various ATS like Jobdiva, Taleo, HRSmart, API and others.

    $5.56 /hr
    3,248 hours
    4.25
  7. Michelle Sommerville

    Michelle Sommerville

    Film and creative-writing university graduate. BA

    Australia - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 1

    I am a university graduate - BA - with a major in Film and Screen and (minor) in Creative Writing. I have worked as a freelance writer on other sites, writing articles and even promotional facebook and twitter messages for companies. Eager to give ANY type of writing job a go! I am also continuing to develop my skills and will update my profile accordingly.

    $10.00 /hr
    113 hours
    5.00
  8. Karin Kohlmeier

    Karin Kohlmeier

    Expert Editor and Proofreader

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Portfolio: 5

    I have my PhD in English, and I taught College Writing (along with other various college English courses) for five years. I bring 13 years of experience editing a huge variety of things. This includes copy editing two academic books that were published by prestigious presses: Dr. Nancy K. Miller’s But Enough About Me (Columbia University Press, 2002) and Dr. Jon M. Wolseth’s Life on the Malecón (Rutgers University Press, 2013). I have also edited web content, dissertations, articles, and countless business documents, including letters, RFPs, proposals, contracts, advertising materials, and much more. In addition to being a meticulous yet efficient editor, I am a voracious reader. The practice of reading well-written works of all kinds fosters an intimate familiarity with the rhythms and nuances of language which only enhances my skills as an editor. I love reading, I love editing, and I thoroughly enjoy putting my skills to use here.

    $25.00 /hr
    3 hours
    5.00
  9. Usman Ahmed

    Usman Ahmed

    Academic, Dissertation, Literature Review Writer & Research Specialist

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 9

    A multi-skilled, reliable & talented Academic & Research Writer with a proven ability to Write Academic Papers, Report Writing, Research Writing, Article Writing and much more. My ultimate quality is my English writing/verbal skill. That skill has proven to be the most valuable asset for writing, Academic & Research writing, Proofreading, HR Management Writing, business, sales, and a variety of other opportunities. The key to enjoying a successful career through writing and communicating is developing a trusting, honest, and professional relationship with clients and potential clients. Delivering a creative and unique approach to their wants and needs allows my clients to enjoy an edge above the rest with the finished product.

    $20.00 /hr
    136 hours
    4.73
  10. Manju Modiyani

    Manju Modiyani

    Quality ~ Simplicity ~ Originality

    India - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 35

    If you are looking for a content writer with an exceptional command over English, strong grasp of grammar and passion for writing, your search just came to an end! Hello and welcome to my profile. My name is Kiran. I am a versatile and research-oriented content writer whose work is based on the cornerstones of quality, originality and simplicity. I have been into writing since past 3.5 years, during which I have created exemplary content for a wide range of niches. I have been catering to the information needs of audiences from the USA, Europe, Australia and India. Apart from the projects, I write for my own blogs during my free time- http://andmylifegoeson.blogspot.in/. To channel my passion for cooking, I share my recipes on recipes.snydle.com/author/manju. Don't forget to take a look at my portfolio. So, if you wish to have impeccable content written for your website, please feel free to contact me through PMB. I look forward to working with you. Thank you.

    $15.00 /hr
    53 hours
    4.80