Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: June 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Alex ST

    Alex ST

    20-y experience, Professional & Topnotch Services

    Indonesia - Last active: 18 days ago - Tests: 1

    My profound experience in language skill for seventeen years, particularly in English>Indonesian vv pairs, I believe will suit with any translation services. My clients come from local and international companies. In these last six months I have dealt with more than 20 international clients, which are willingly content to work again with me for future projects. My translation specialties are advertising and public relation, medical and health care, computer and softwares, business, banking and marketing, E-commerce, IT and engineering, hotel and hospitality services, tourism and lifestyle fields. I have translated various patent documents, for instance automotive and car tire control, scientific chemical products such as chemicals for high-tech textile product, medical chemistry (pharmaceuticals and medical interventions), etc. As well, I have experiences in copy writing project, promotional marketing and advertising purposes, transcription, DTP, localization, pedagogy, subtitling, voice over/dubbing. Proofreading is one of my best services. One and the main of my CAT tools is SDL Studio Trados 2011.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals, oTranslators

    $38.89 /hr
    114 hours
    5.00
  2. Leah L.

    Leah L.

    Copywriter and Virtual Assistant

    Canada - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 7

    Hiring me is a win-win situation! I am an enthusiastic, hardworking person and am very excited to be part of Upwork. I offer a variety of skills to help you manage your projects and grow your business. I am proficient online doing research, data entry, reviews, product descriptions, blogging & article writing(basic SEO), answering questions and more. I am willing to adapt and learn new skills so as to meet your needs. I have 7 years experience in the insurance business in customer service and administration. I gained valuable experience working as the office support/bookeeper for several small businesses. I excel in customer service and professionalism. I look forward to learning about your business and it is my utmost desire to meet your expectations to the highest degree. Feel free to ask any questions!

    $27.78 /hr
    987 hours
    4.93
  3. Ariel Humphrey

    Ariel Humphrey

    French-American IT/Internet Contract & Environmental Law Attorney

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5

    Ariel Humphrey is a French-American licensed IT/Internet Contract and Environmental Law Attorney ranked "Number 1" amongst all of the top Odesk Attorneys. My activity is mainly aimed at helping start-up companies/businesses to be perfectly managed from a Legal and contractual perspective. 1) My goals are to develop several activities on oDesk including the drafting, editing, review, creation or translation of sophisticated Contracts/Agreements in the field of Business law in general (corporate and banking agreements including shareholders' agreements or revolving line of credit agreements for instance) and also specifically in the sector of Internet Business Law (including SEO/CRO service agreements and/or website design & development agreements and/or terms of services (TOS) and privacy policies for websites), of IT Law (including software development agreements or software license agreements or end-user license agreements (EULA)), of Sports/Entertainment/Art/Music (including graphic design agreements or music license agreements or Sponsorship Agreements) whether it be in French, in English or in both languages (bilingual contracts). I do have a very large database of contracts and agreements (templates) including all kinds of agreements related to the matters mentioned above and to business law in general. You will benefit from my legal know-how and database, given that I can adapt all of my contracts to your particular situation and needs so that we come up with a tailor-made contract solution for You. 2) I am a French Licensed attorney and I can assist you and address your needs related to French Law, international contract law (including but not limited to Australian Law, Canadian Law, U.S. Law etc.). I am a French corporate attorney which means that I am an expert in French Corporate law having practiced in different Paris-based prestigious law firms (including Eversheds, Vaughan Avocats). 3) I am a US citizen and a French Native citizen (European Citizen). I am perfectly bilingual with high level writing and analytical skills that I would like you to benefit from should you need my services when French and/or English language(s) are involved. With such writing, linguistic and analytical skills I am used to writing/drafting/reviewing/editing/proofreading Legal or Business documents of all kinds related to or about any subject that falls within my strong, all-around and broad General Technical and legal culture/knowledge/know-how/Experience). I also have a large experience as a business and legal translator. 4) In addition to my solid experience as a business attorney throughout Europe as you can see on my resume which you will find below, I worked as a legal Consultant in India in 2011 for the Legal Process Outsourcing Company Quislex Inc.; I also worked in 2008 in Louisiana and in San Diego, California in 2010 : in other words, I have a large international wingspan when it comes to work. I remain at your service no matter what :-) ! You can find me on LinkedIn at www.linkedin.com/in/arielhumphrey Ariel Humphrey

    $95.00 /hr
    2,109 hours
    4.98
  4. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,234 hours
    4.86
  5. Michael Sullivan

    Michael Sullivan

    Corporate and Intellectual Property Attorney

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    I am an experienced attorney who has negotiated hundreds of contracts and helped individuals resolve a variety of disputes. I will work quickly to resolve your issue, respond promptly to your communications, and explain the law using plain language. I can assist you with any legal matter, but most of my experience is in business and intellectual property law. My practice is focused on such issues as contracts, startups, business sales, venture capital, patents, trademarks, copyrights, and intellectual property litigation. My clients have ranged from leading companies such as Microsoft to family businesses and individuals. Prior to starting my own firm, I practiced at the leading law firm Simpson Thacher & Bartlett and graduated from Duke University School of Law. I am licensed in California and with the Patent and Trademark Office.

    $150.00 /hr
    62 hours
    5.00
  6. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Word Expert

    Thailand - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 88

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented wordsmith with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native British national with advanced Microsoft Word skills, and a wealth of experience as a technical author, proof-reader, and editor, means I can transform your work from where it is, to where it needs to be, while maintaining or achieving the highest standards. - - - - "Exceptional eye to detail."- - - - * With excellent skills in PowerPoint, Excel, and many other common programs, such as PhotoShop, Wordpress and other Internet-related apps, you will gain one of the most important factors when looking for professionals online - peace-of-mind. - - - - "Russ was amazing to work with..." - - - - * Peace-of-mind that allows you to focus on what YOU need to do to build your business; peace-of-mind about not having to worry about whether your money is being well spent; and, the peace-of-mind from knowing that you have made the right choice and that you will get what you need, on time, ahead of budget, and of the highest quality. - - - - "It was a pleasure to work with you..." - - - - * I believe in trust, I believe in relationships, and I believe in satisfaction. Most of my clients, on oDesk/Upwork (and elsewhere) are repeat clients and this only comes through listening to and delivering what they need; and that only occurs through effective communication, feedback, and flexibility. - - - - "...if you need someone with Russ' skills, we can't recommend him highly enough." - - - -* Indeed, when reviews include the above client comments (all taken from client feedback available in full in my work history), you know that not only are you are making a sound choice, but also you are getting the best for your money and you are getting that oh so valuable peace-of-mind that you both want and need. So why risk it? I have been a Word user for 21-years, a technical author for 18, a designer of professional Word templates for just a little less, am a qualified English Language teacher (CELTA), have a 1st Class Honours degree in English Language (with High Academic Achievement award), and guarantee my work 100%. - - - -"Russ was perfect for the task (and perfect for most tasks, I'd imagine)" - - - -* If you have any questions about me, about the work I've done, if you think I can help you, or are even just after some advice, then feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Russ * Quotes are from client feedback on my profile below.

    $45.00 /hr
    1,170 hours
    5.00
  7. Darwin C.

    Darwin C.

    Lawyer/Contract specialist/T&Cs and Privacy Policy

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 3

    An experienced lawyer, paralegal, legal researcher and legal writer. An expert in Contract, Labor, and Company laws. My expertise includes: 1. Contract drafting 2. Legal research/writing and paralegal 3. Contract review 4. Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, and User Agreement 5. Blog/website content writing Legal work is my passion. Law is the field of study where I am good at. I acquired my writing skills through years of academic experience. Upwork is one of the best avenues for me to maximize my potential as a legal writer. Satisfactory result with due regard to the best customer service experience of my clients is my ultimate goal. With my education, skills, and years of experience in legal writing, I believe I can be of great help to any client with efficiency and professionalism.

    $33.33 /hr
    1,056 hours
    4.75
  8. Devin De St. Germain

    Devin De St. Germain

    Professional Video Service , Greenscreen , Product Reviews and More

    United States - Last active: 18 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    About Me: Hi , my name is Devin and I have been working as a video freelancer and voiceover artist for the past 5 years now. I use a Canon EOS 70D DSLR Camera , Sony UWP Series Wireless Lapel Clip-on Mic , and Professional Muslin Greenscreen with Umbrella lighting for superior quality. A Teleprompter is setup for my videos as well so it doesn't look like I'm reading any scripts. (Total of $3000 worth of equipment) If you are interested in any of the services listed below Send me a message here or via Skype My Skype Username = Zarklon1111 Sample Work Link Below: (contains work for jobs from $5 to over $200) https://www.dropbox.com/sh/k8n5h7a8ut0s5tj/sHgKka0IeO - Free Redo if something is not right. - 100% Satisfaction Rating - No problem has gone unresolved! - Tons of experience with a variety of video needs - Top Notch Acting and Presentation Ability Services Include: Video Testimonials - For products , businesses , services , websites ..etc.. Product Reviews - (You ship it - something you can part with) Commercials - Greenscreen , Whitewall , Animated Backgrounds + More Video Effects - ((On-screen text , logos , animations , music)) Video Reformatting (To any format you need - MP4 , AVI , 3GP , MPG , WMV. etc..) I'm available for any of these needs here on Odesk.com. Life is about being happy and doing what you love. Lets do business - I'm professional , flexible , honest , reliable ,and affordable and best of all Available right away! If you have any questions , feel free to ask. Lets do business! :)

    $30.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  9. Rie H

    Rie H

    Japanese editor,writer,translator

    Japan - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 1

    An experienced English to Japanese translator/editor/writer, native Japanese speaker in Japan. Expertise in high quality translation service for: - Advertising - Graphic/Photography - IT/Websites - Apps - Marketing - Pets and Animals - Pop culture - Movie subtitles have Worked for a global IT Corporation as an e-mail operation staff with English in full-time(since 2014). Also I'm an experienced editor (of Advertising/Graphic/Photography,etc),a cloud writing director,a proofreader(of most of all fields), having joined some companies in Tokyo,Kyoto&Osaka.

    $23.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  10. Neha K.

    Neha K.

    Experienced corporate legal counsel

    India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 1

    I am a corporate lawyer with almost 9 years experience in various aspects of corporate law and commercial laws. I had been working with a law firm in India full time till now and am now looking at doing some freelance work since I am currently out of India. I have worked on various aspects of corporate law including drafting and vetting legal contracts, handling transactions, research and general advisory work. I can draft, assist and negotiate various contracts and corporate and commercial transactional documents/agreements including Share Purchase, Share Subscription, Shareholders agreement, Joint Venture agreements etc. I also provide advisory services and documentation, proof reading, research, legal opinion, incorporation in India, business and general corporate advisory services at a competitive rate.

    $25.00 /hr
    3 hours
    5.00