Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.85.

4.85
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Usman Ahmed

    Usman Ahmed

    Expert Academic,Report, Literature Review Writer & Research Specialist

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 9

    A multi-skilled, reliable & talented Academic & Research Writer with a proven ability to Write Academic Papers, Report Writing, Research Writing, Article Writing and much more. My ultimate quality is my English writing/verbal skill. That skill has proven to be the most valuable asset for writing, Academic & Research writing, Proofreading, HR Management Writing, business, sales, and a variety of other opportunities. The key to enjoying a successful career through writing and communicating is developing a trusting, honest, and professional relationship with clients and potential clients. Delivering a creative and unique approach to their wants and needs allows my clients to enjoy an edge above the rest with the finished product.

    $16.67 /hr
    136 hours
    4.68
  2. Gerry Botello

    Gerry Botello

    B2B SEO Content Writer & Strategist

    United States - Last active: 22 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 8

    Highly creative Content Developer / Copy Writer and Editor with proven success as a content strategist and demonstrated record of producing diverse content for online, print, and multimedia channels. Talent for creation of wide-ranging content, including articles, product descriptions / reviews, web copy, blogs, and PR communications. Adept in creation of engaging, brand-aligned communications and marketing content, in precise alignment with client requirements; skilled in SEO strategies. Bilingual in English and Spanish.

    $35.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Experienced Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 10/29/2014 - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I graduated summa cum laude in 2011 from NYU with a major in English and American Literature. My strengths are in research, creative nonfiction, and editing of all levels. I value prompt, clear communication very highly and do my best to truly understand and fulfill the vision for each project I undertake.

    $38.89 /hr
    410 hours
    4.99
  4. Sean B.

    Sean B.

    Copywriter & Creative Writer

    United States - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

    Content marketing, blogging, article writing, copywriting, web design, and a lot more. I've worked in content marketing for nearly seven years. My experience varies from consulting with a 7-time New York Time Bestselling author, to an Inc. 500 startup in Venice Beach, CA. Experienced expert in content marketing plan development, asset creation, creative direction, content creation, blogging, social media, SEO, copywriting, Twitter, Facebook, and a lot more. Four years' experience in print media - writing, editing, proofing, layout, management, etc. Creative tendencies include television, film, music, short story, poetry, novel, screenplay, etc. If you need it written...I can write it for you. If you need it marketed...I'll get you results.

    $39.00 /hr
    3 hours
    4.70
  5. Jessica Burns

    Jessica Burns

    Literature Review, Data Entry, Writer, Research Assistant & Organizer

    Canada - Last active: 12/08/2014 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 1

    Hello! I have access to a variety of academic databases so if you're in need sources for a project or paper and need extra help, contact me! I have an undergraduate degree in gerontology & psychology, and a master's degree in public health. I've proof-read and edited proposals for biochemist professors/physicians, undergraduate kinesiology students, and graduate history students. I'm familiar with: Microsoft Office Suite; Sharepoint; SPSS; EpiData; ArcGis; SatScan; OpenGeoDa Knowledge transfer process & program evaluation Research methodology Tri-Council Policy Statement: Ethical Conduct for Research Involving Humans (TCPS2) certificate Ontario Tourism Education Training Certificate Worker Health and Safety Awareness in 4 Steps Certificate (Ontario Ministry of Labour) Non-Violent Crisis Intervention (CPI) Certificate Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA) Privacy training: Public Health Ontario orientation to PHIPA & FIPPA Age Friendly Thunder Bay- advanced gerontology seminar project that became part of the successful proposal to the World Health Organization for Age Friendly designation status I take pride in my work and I ensure that my final project illustrates this through accuracy, timeliness, clarity and consistency. I look forward to working with you!

    $23.00 /hr
    12 hours
    5.00
  6. Karla Lant

    Karla Lant

    Writer, Editor, Professor

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 8

    I am a freelance writer and adjunct professor; I was a trial attorney until 2010. I have a BA and an MA in social sciences and each course of study was writing intensive. I have a JD from Columbia Law School. I have an LLM in biotechnology and genomics (thesis outstanding). My academic training and current teaching roles have given me expertise in AP, MLA, Chicago, APA, and other style guides. I have written a weekly column in a local online magazine, I write and manage several large business blogs, and I have managed and produced social media for several organizations. I have demonstrated editorial judgement and a superior command of the English language. I have years of teaching experience with adults and children. I have experience providing voice talent, especially for technical businesses (please see sample below). Finally, I have years of experience with training and course development. I am based in Phoenix, Arizona. PUBLICATIONS AND PRESENTATIONS Online portfolio: https://karlalant.contently.com Sample Press Releases: Live Casino Partners: http://www.pr.com/press-release/467632 Victoria Milan: (All English language press releases by Karla Lant) http://www.victoriamilan.com/press/ Sample Web Copy: Visualized Arts: http://visualizedarts.com/ Au Lac Gallery: http://aulacgallery.com.au/about/ Academic reference projects: Multicultural America, eds. Cortes, Carlos Eliseo and Golson, J. Geoffrey, 2014, multiple sections. Golson Media project: Encyclopedia of Emerging Markets, ed. Golson, 2014, multiple Industry Profile sections. Graphic World projects: Marketing Handbook (article on Social Media) and Business Law Handbook (article on Global Business Law), 2014. Lifestyle/Humor: Victoria Milan US: http://www.victoriamilan.us/blog/ Smiles for All: http://www.smilesforall.com/author/karla-lant/ http://www.smilesforall.com/three-surprising-things-wont-kill-laptop/ Professional Publications: “Are You Competent to Argue Juvenile Competency?” For The Defense, Vol. 15, Issue 01, Page 1, 2006. Lant, Karla. SEO Dos, Don'ts, and Must Haves. 11-04-2013. http://www.amazon.com/SEO-Donts-Must- Haves-Karla-Lant-ebook/dp/B00GJWJ3EW Book Reviews, Academic Work: “Review: ‘Recommendations for revisions to the Declaration of Helsinki,’” [International Journal of Feminist Approaches to Bioethics, “Commentaries” section, Fall 2007.] “Book Review: 25 Months” [American Philosophical Association Newsletter on Feminism and Philosophy, issue on clinical biomedical ethics]. “Book Review: The Socialist Feminist Project,” Association for Feminist Anthropology, 2004. http://www.aaanet.org/sections/afa/?book-review=the-socialist-feminist-project-a-contemporary-reader-in-theory- and-politics “Book Review: Death Is That Man Taking Names,” POLAR: Political and Legal Anthropology Review, Spring 2004. “Breeder at Law,” Columbia Journal of Gender and Law, Spring 2002. http://heinonline.org/HOL/LandingPage?collection=journals&handle=hein.journals/coljgl11&div=9&id=&page= Zombie Nation: Racism, AIDS, Haiti and Horror, University of Alabama, 1998. Books: Lant, Karla. The Candida Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. The Paleo Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. The Mediterranean Diet for Weight Loss Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla. Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Lant, Karla (co-author). Candida Diet and Cookbook. Callisto Publishing. 2014. Editing projects: Please request samples http://www.nacdl.org/Champion.aspx?id=1659 Musical Theater: http://www.intransitthemusical.com/#!meet-the-writers/vstc2=karla-lant

    $55.56 /hr
    265 hours
    4.95
  7. Francesco paolo D.

    Francesco paolo D.

    Engineer of the written word. Writer & translator.

    Czech Republic - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    He has been working in the Italian motion picture industry for several years. At the same time, he developed a strong experience in publishing, since his first short story was printed when he was 18. He just completed his first novel and he's finalizing a draft for a short stories collection. He already developed several formats and concepts for film and television. His aspiration is to be a full time writer, producer and director. And a good cook, of course.

    $14.00 /hr
    4,828 hours
    5.00
  8. Camilla Michelle

    Camilla Michelle

    Linguistic College Grad. with a love for the English language

    Denmark - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 11

    Hello there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a native Dane who speaks and writes English and Danish on a daily basis. I'll be able to assist you with any kind of English-To-Danish / Danish-To-English; • Translation, • Proofreading/Review, • Copy-writing, • Interpreting and almost anything in between. I strive to deliver Fluent, Natural and Top-Quality Translations! I'm a young woman from Denmark who has recently graduated from college, where I primarily studied English and Danish(native language). I have done a lot of different translations and worked with many kinds of content, including Websites, Apps, Hotel pamphlets, Manuals, Bank papers, eCommerce and product descriptions, SEO and media-related texts. I check my mail daily, so please don't hesitate to contact me. I can also be made available via Skype if nessesary.

    $16.60 /hr
    47 hours
    5.00
  9. Robert L.

    Robert L.

    Multi-skilled freelance writer/editor/proofreader/designer

    United Kingdom - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 2

    Hi there. I am a fully-qualified teacher with a BA (Hons.) in English Literature and Imaginative Writing, an MA in Writing Studies, and a PGCE in English and Drama. I am an expert editor and proofreader with a wealth of experience in storyboarding, instructional design, and creative writing of all kinds. I have been freelancing now for many years and am looking to take on new clients. I am a communicative and friendly worker who is usually available at short notice. My work is completed quickly and accurately, and I always deliver under-budget where possible. If you're looking for reliability, consistency, experience, and value for money, you're definitely reading the right profile. If you would like to see samples of my work, please feel free to ask and I'll get them to you ASAP. I have samples ready for editing, content writing, graphic design, creative writing, and review work.

    $33.33 /hr
    83 hours
    4.87
  10. Elvana T.

    Elvana T.

    Senior Albanian Linguist

    Albania - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    For over 15 years, I have mastered in the technical and professional translation, working for public institutions and private companies. Also, I have proved to be an excellent organizer and event manager. My main competencies, apart from translation and localization, consist in reviewing and editing tasks for private companies, publishing houses or private advertising agencies, organizing and managing events, managing and editing web contents, as I do have an online interdisciplinary magazine, literary-oriented, which doesn't mean at all I have less skill and expertise in the other above-mentioned fields. I am open to new opportunities of collaboration, concerning translation and localization, web-content writing and editing, reviewing and editing, managing and organizing, for private subjects or businesses and companies. For other references you may check the reviews of previous clients and collaborators on my profile, you can scroll down for an expanded resume, as well you can check my profile in LinkedIn.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals

    $20.00 /hr
    26 hours
    5.00