Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 181 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

181

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: July 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Jennifer Considine

    Jennifer Considine

    Fiction, Non-Fiction and Ghost Writer

    Japan - Last active: 1 day ago

    I am a skilled fiction, non-fiction and web-content writer. My areas of expertise include alternative health and nutrition, travel and culture, music, literature, cooking and baking, mental health and youth culture. I am an experienced YA fiction writer, but can write adult or children's fiction in any genre.

    $18.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  2. Rosemary Peck

    Rosemary Peck

    Writer and Editor of almost anything!

    United Kingdom - Last active: 2 days ago - Portfolio: 8

    I have been writing and editing for what feels like forever! I grew up an avid bookworm, with a love of all books. I have always enjoyed creative writing, and have undertaken many classes - where I have often become the resident class copy editor and proof reader! I love spotting errors and helping others to tighten up their prose. I have also written and published 3 romantic novels; and a self help book to ease anxiety and depression. All of my published works have made at least the top 100 in both the paid and unpaid bestseller charts in their categories on Amazon and gaining great reviews organically. I have studied to postgraduate level in Archaeology; History; and Health - and specialise in Mental Health; Complementary Therapies and Nutrition. I believe that when it comes to hiring an editor or writer that you get what you pay for, so though I may be a bit more expensive, I am worth it as my reviews here will show. I will deliver you a quality product every single tim

    $55.00 /hr
    4 hours
    4.95
  3. Jason Simpson

    Jason Simpson

    Obsessive cultural critic

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 3

    J. Simpson has been writing about music and culture for 6 years. He's got a solid background in on-line journalism; speedy and dependable, passionate and enthusiastic. He loves words more than just about anything, other than his girlfriend and his cat, often at the peril of his roommates. Voracious reader, speedy typist - he dreams of being the next Walter Benjamin!

    $25.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  4. Nickson Uriarte

    Nickson Uriarte Agency Contractor

    Customer Service/ Virtual Assistant

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    Through my service I seek to aid verbal and or written communication needs, for product management, sales, research and development. With my proficient communication and public relation skills it is my mission to effectively supplement your professional needs. skills: 1. Efficient in Microsoft Office tools such as Ms Word, PowerPoint, Excel 2. Web Research, Content and Technical Writing 3. Social Media Management and Marketing 4. Data Gathering, Extraction, and Data Entry 5. Medical Transcription 6. Customer Service Relations, Email- Handling

    Associated with: Virtual Ejv Co., Virtual Solutions Co.

    $5.56 /hr
    5,084 hours
    5.00
  5. Renae W.

    Renae W.

    Content writer, product descriptions, reviews

    United States - Last active: 05/02/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 1

    I am a native English speaking and writing professional born and raised in the U.S. I have experience writing book reviews, product reviews, blog articles, product descriptions and website content. I pride myself on all my work being authentic and unique. I do not plagiarize and will always give 100% to my client.

    $8.89 /hr
    47 hours
    4.98
  6. Usman Ahmed

    Usman Ahmed

    Academic, Dissertation, Literature Review Writer & Research Specialist

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 9

    A multi-skilled, reliable & talented Academic & Research Writer with a proven ability to Write Academic Papers, Report Writing, Research Writing, Article Writing and much more. My ultimate quality is my English writing/verbal skill. That skill has proven to be the most valuable asset for writing, Academic & Research writing, Proofreading, HR Management Writing, business, sales, and a variety of other opportunities. The key to enjoying a successful career through writing and communicating is developing a trusting, honest, and professional relationship with clients and potential clients. Delivering a creative and unique approach to their wants and needs allows my clients to enjoy an edge above the rest with the finished product.

    $20.00 /hr
    136 hours
    4.81
  7. Kirstein Howell

    Kirstein Howell

    Published Author

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Portfolio: 4

    I'm a published author who writes under the pen name of Kiki Howell. I've had over 40 stories published by 11 different publishers. I have an English Education degree from Kent State University. As an author I've won the Ohioana Author Award and several writing competitions. My latest novel, Hidden Salem, also reached the Amazon Top 100 Bestsellers lists in 3 categories.

    $20.00 /hr
    56 hours
    5.00
  8. Amanda S.

    Amanda S.

    Writing, Proofreading, Data Entry, Typing.

    United States - Last active: 11 days ago - Portfolio: 4

    I am a Creative Writing and English-Literature major in college and a published author. I have a lot of experience writing for creative, academic and professional purposes, and I have done a lot of work with data entry. I have also taken courses on how to use Microsoft Word, PowerPoint and Excel and have some experience with Publisher. I have been described as a hard and efficient worker.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Nicholas W.

    Nicholas W.

    I am a recent college graduate adept at writing.

    United States - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 2

    I am a recent college graduate of the University of South Carolina Honors College and will be attending graduate school at Yale University. I have a strong background in writing of all sorts, but especially in philosophy, literature, and religious studies. I am excellent at research as well, and have assisted in projects in the past.

    $9.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00