Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Jason Simpson

    Jason Simpson

    Obsessive cultural critic

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3

    J. Simpson has been writing about music and culture for 6 years. He's got a solid background in on-line journalism; speedy and dependable, passionate and enthusiastic. He loves words more than just about anything, other than his girlfriend and his cat, often at the peril of his roommates. Voracious reader, speedy typist - he dreams of being the next Walter Benjamin!

    $25.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  2. Abdul Mazed

    Abdul Mazed Agency Contractor

    Amazon/eBay Listing, Inventory Report, AWS, Cloud Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 23

    Hi, I am Abdul Mazed. Responsible & having more 1+ year experience on Amazon seller central and product research by tera pack. I can help you to increase your sells and boost your product in Amazon search. My passion is hard working with gathered experience to provide best service for the satisfaction of my client. My work strategy is fast & first. Service Description: Amazon Work Area........... # Amazon SEO. # Keyword research and search. # Amazon seller central control. # Inventory Control. # Product Upload without error such: error 5000, 6802 etc. # Order processing on Amazon # Product listing ( amazon.com, amazon.uk, amazon.co.jp, amazon.de, amazon.fr) # Product Listing (Manual, Bulk upload with variation) # Amazon web store design Ebay Work Area............... # Product listing on eBay by different tool like as eBay selling manager pro, Auctiva, Merchantrun Global Link, Turbolister, Ad-Lister # eBay template design, store design # eBay Consultant, product sell # eBay store Design, Maintain # Research product by Tera pack I have also experienced on Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, Graphic-Design, WordPress, HTML, CSS, PSD to html.

    Associated with: AllowZone

    $3.00 /hr
    1 hours
    3.00
  3. Anamika Chowdhury

    Anamika Chowdhury Agency Contractor

    10+ Years Experience in Manual Testing

    India - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 5

    I have a vast experience in testing domain. I have worked with many MNC companies as tester and later as Test lead. I have testing experience in Web Applications, desktop applications, websites, Android and IPhone applications and websites. Also, in documentation process, I have worked on preparing Test cases, Test plans, strategy documents, Defects reports, project reports etc. I have worked on many websites QA projects as tester and have performed Multi browser and Multi OS testing techniques. Some Projects I have worked on: Social Media website project (YTK): I have worked on this website testing phase. This website is a social media website having many of the Facebook features. In this website, multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Kittco Website app: I have worked for Kittco website testing also. multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Quark Express: Quark express product and its website has been tested by me also. Many CRM and online shopping websites has been tested by me. Many testing types has been performed on them including payment methods like Paypal

    Associated with: ANA Solutions

    $5.56 /hr
    6 hours
    5.00
  4. Prakash reddy K.

    Prakash reddy K.

    QA Engineer | Creative QA | Software Tester - Web/Mobile/Product

    India - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    I have Total 4 Years of experience in areas of Designing and Executing Test Cases, Defect Reporting and Tracking.  Ability to perform test execution for SIT and UAT testing  Hands on experience on Web Analytics , Digital Commerce, Mobile Testing, Data Testing  Hands on experience in preparing Test cases, Authoring Guides, Client hand off documents.  Involved in all phases of software development life cycle with major emphasis in testing phase  Extensive knowledge in entire software development life cycle- business requirements analysis, design, development and testing  Experienced in quality assurance, testing principles  Hands on experience in testing web-based applications in insurance, E shopping domain And Sports Analysis.  Hands on experience in performing different types of testing like sanity, black Box, functionality, integration, system, cross browser, smoke, end to end, regression, beta, production and user acceptance testing  Hands on experience in test web based application by applying web testing concepts like: cross browser, navigational, security and content testing  Experience in creating test scenarios, test cases and test status reports  Exposure in using test automation, test management and defect management like quality center  Hands on experience in identifying the test cases for automation.  Good analytical and communication skills and ability to work independently and also perform as part of a team  Good analytical, presentation and communication skills  Performed analytics for the projects. Technical Summary Bug tracking Tool : Jira Other tools : CQ 6, CMS, BOX, RMS, Omnibug, SVN Management Tools : Quality Centre Languages : Core Java, Manual Testing,Analytics, Mobile testing,Digital commerce,Creative testing,Data testing,Hybrics OS : UNIX, Windows8/7/XP Database : SQL Server-2008 Other : Microsoft Office Application Tested  eCommerce Application  Sports Application,  ERP Application ,  Mobile Application  Healthcare application  Hybrics Testing  Responsive design  HTML and CSS validation  API response  Soap UI Testing Type  Manual Testing  Functional Testing  Usability Testing  Regression Testing  Integration Testing  Compatibility Testing  Database Testing  Beta Testing  Creative Testing  Web Analytics Project Management  Test case  Test Plan  Use Cases Analysis  All Checklist Design  Requirement analysis document design  User Manual Design  Able to manage development and Testing Team  Requirement Tractability Matrix  Wire frame Analysis  PSD and FSD analysis and found the gaps between them Devices available for testing  Windows XP(32bit,64 bit )-Browser IE(7,8,9) ,Firefox, Chrome,Safari  Windows 7 (32bit, 64 bit)-Browser IE (9,10,11) ,Firefox Chrome,Safari  Windows 8(64 bit)-Browser IE(9,10,11),Firefox Chrome,Safari  Windows 8.1(64 bit)-Browser IE (9,10,11),Firefox Chrome,Safari  MAC OS X 10.10(64 bit) Yosemite –Browser Firefox ,Chrome,Safari Mobile and Tablet  iPhone 4,5,5S(7.0.1)  iPad 2,3(7.0.1)  Samsung Galaxy Tab 2  Android Mobile (2.3,3.1,4.1,4.0.2,4.4.4,5.1)  Nexus 5,7  Samsung S-3,S-4,S-5

    $5.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $33.33 /hr
    2,399 hours
    4.90
  6. Tanmoy Basu Roy

    Tanmoy Basu Roy

    Amazon SEO Expert

    Bangladesh - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

    Hi, I am Tanmoy Basu. I am an Amzon SEO expert. I ensure you that my experience and skills in many areas including Amazon. My experience will help you on Amazon SEO. I love to work on amazon. I can help you to get your Amazon product a good rank and also bring your product at front page with your "specific keyword" on Amazon Search-engine by the help of Amazon SEO. . My works are in short.... 1. To get a good rank or boost your product rank on amazon. 2. To boost your amazon seller rank. 3. To get your product at front page with your "keyword". 4. Amazon Marketing. 5. Free amazon E book promotion. Service Description: (Amazon Expert) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I am doing Amazon SEO and Amazon Ranking related task since 2011. I have done different amazon related job like, Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking and get success. My most of work related Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking & Amazon Marketing but I am a done various job related assistance. I have more then 3+ work experiences in field of Amazon. Odesk is loving platform where I get lot of work. Odesk change my life. I love to work in Odesk. I am able to offer you genuine and quality work of Amazon, that result you will get. I know and done well on Amazon. I can help you to promote you Amazon Kindle E Book, Increase Amazon Product Rank, Increase Seller Rank. My work helps to BOOST your SALE. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. I am not doing any kind of work which is not supported by Amazon Policy. { I CAN HELP YOU TO GET YOUR PRODUCT AT FIRST PAGE OF AMAZON WITH YOUR “SPECIFIC KEYWORDS”. EVEN I AM DOING THIS KIND OF JOB FOR MY CLIENT IN AMAZON } Nothing to say more just wish to do a good work. Hope to get positive response from you. Thanks. Tanmoy Basu

    $8.89 /hr
    276 hours
    4.99
  7. Darsei Canhasi

    Darsei Canhasi

    Data Analyst, Researcher | Academic Writer | Business & Economy Expert

    Albania - Last active: 13 hours ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 2

    Thus far, around 40 percent of my oDesk work history is comprised of rehires. This surely is a great indicator of the professional attitude I demonstrate towards every project I am assigned. I have a Bachelor diploma from Rochester Institute of Technology in Business Administration and Economics. Currently, I am doing my MBA studies at the International Business School (IBS) at Brandeis University, one of the top rated school in United States. At Brandeis I am specializing in Business Analytics. Thus far, my professional experience includes Uni Group, Institute for Development Policy, and Outsource to Kosovo. Please check below at the employment part for more details. Specifically, I have more than 6 years of experience in conducting Research & Academic Papers, Business Plans, Industry Analysis reports, and Policy Papers. Specialized in APA/MLA/Harvard/Chicago reference styles. I have full access to hundreds of prominent databases, including ProQuest, EBSCO, JSTOR, and IBIS World. In addition, I have more than 2 years of experience in the data analytics field. I posses advanced Microsoft Excel skills and Tableau skills, and intermediate R skills. You can find a selection of my work in the Portfolio section of my profile. Also, you can check my oDesk work history in order to see the works I have completed.

    $21.00 /hr
    456 hours
    4.95
  8. Valerie Izzo

    Valerie Izzo

    Customer Service Expert

    United States - Last active: 13 days ago - Tests: 2

    I'm new to freelancing and I'd love to help you on your next project. I can email customers or respond to customer concerns, do surveys, write reviews for your new product or service, and more. Contact me for specific information about your project, I would be happy to help in any way!

    $13.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  9. Bejay A.

    Bejay A. Agency Contractor

    TOP RATED, Ebay and Amazon Expert, QA Manager, Admin and Data Entry

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    I have been an independent contractor on Upwork for the last 6 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my Upwork experience includes Ebay and Amazon Platform Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. I am computer and internet savvy, English proficient (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. I am highly professional and pride myself on exceeding customer expectations. You can rely on me to craft my words to your exact requirements. Please check my reputation - I am "top rated" on Upwork and have been awarded full 5* feedback for every job I have undertaken on the platform. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Upwork providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

    Associated with: Joven Sangre GSolutions Agency, Mondex Professionals Agency

    $5.56 /hr
    10,444 hours
    5.00
  10. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 27 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    8 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00