Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Alex ST

    Alex ST

    20-y experience, Professional & Topnotch Services

    Indonesia - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 1

    My profound experience in language skill for seventeen years, particularly in English>Indonesian vv pairs, I believe will suit with any translation services. My clients come from local and international companies. In these last six months I have dealt with more than 20 international clients, which are willingly content to work again with me for future projects. My translation specialties are advertising and public relation, medical and health care, computer and softwares, business, banking and marketing, E-commerce, IT and engineering, hotel and hospitality services, tourism and lifestyle fields. I have translated various patent documents, for instance automotive and car tire control, scientific chemical products such as chemicals for high-tech textile product, medical chemistry (pharmaceuticals and medical interventions), etc. As well, I have experiences in copy writing project, promotional marketing and advertising purposes, transcription, DTP, localization, pedagogy, subtitling, voice over/dubbing. Proofreading is one of my best services. One and the main of my CAT tools is SDL Studio Trados 2011.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals, oTranslators

    $38.89 /hr
    114 hours
    5.00
  2. Ariel Humphrey

    Ariel Humphrey

    French-American IT/Internet Contract & Environmental Law Attorney

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 5

    Ariel Humphrey is a French-American licensed IT/Internet Contract and Environmental Law Attorney ranked "Number 1" amongst all of the top Odesk Attorneys. My activity is mainly aimed at helping start-up companies/businesses to be perfectly managed from a Legal and contractual perspective. 1) My goals are to develop several activities on oDesk including the drafting, editing, review, creation or translation of sophisticated Contracts/Agreements in the field of Business law in general (corporate and banking agreements including shareholders' agreements or revolving line of credit agreements for instance) and also specifically in the sector of Internet Business Law (including SEO/CRO service agreements and/or website design & development agreements and/or terms of services (TOS) and privacy policies for websites), of IT Law (including software development agreements or software license agreements or end-user license agreements (EULA)), of Sports/Entertainment/Art/Music (including graphic design agreements or music license agreements or Sponsorship Agreements) whether it be in French, in English or in both languages (bilingual contracts). I do have a very large database of contracts and agreements (templates) including all kinds of agreements related to the matters mentioned above and to business law in general. You will benefit from my legal know-how and database, given that I can adapt all of my contracts to your particular situation and needs so that we come up with a tailor-made contract solution for You. 2) I am a French Licensed attorney and I can assist you and address your needs related to French Law, international contract law (including but not limited to Australian Law, Canadian Law, U.S. Law etc.). I am a French corporate attorney which means that I am an expert in French Corporate law having practiced in different Paris-based prestigious law firms (including Eversheds, Vaughan Avocats). 3) I am a US citizen and a French Native citizen (European Citizen). I am perfectly bilingual with high level writing and analytical skills that I would like you to benefit from should you need my services when French and/or English language(s) are involved. With such writing, linguistic and analytical skills I am used to writing/drafting/reviewing/editing/proofreading Legal or Business documents of all kinds related to or about any subject that falls within my strong, all-around and broad General Technical and legal culture/knowledge/know-how/Experience). I also have a large experience as a business and legal translator. 4) In addition to my solid experience as a business attorney throughout Europe as you can see on my resume which you will find below, I worked as a legal Consultant in India in 2011 for the Legal Process Outsourcing Company Quislex Inc.; I also worked in 2008 in Louisiana and in San Diego, California in 2010 : in other words, I have a large international wingspan when it comes to work. I remain at your service no matter what :-) ! You can find me on LinkedIn at www.linkedin.com/in/arielhumphrey Ariel Humphrey

    $95.00 /hr
    2,107 hours
    4.98
  3. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,231 hours
    4.86
  4. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Word Expert

    Thailand - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 84

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented wordsmith with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native British national with advanced Microsoft Word skills, and a wealth of experience as a technical author, proof-reader, and editor, means I can transform your work from where it is, to where it needs to be, while maintaining or achieving the highest standards. - - - - "Exceptional eye to detail."- - - - * With excellent skills in PowerPoint, Excel, and many other common programs, such as PhotoShop, Wordpress and other Internet-related apps, you will gain one of the most important factors when looking for professionals online - peace-of-mind. - - - - "Russ was amazing to work with..." - - - - * Peace-of-mind that allows you to focus on what YOU need to do to build your business; peace-of-mind about not having to worry about whether your money is being well spent; and, the peace-of-mind from knowing that you have made the right choice and that you will get what you need, on time, ahead of budget, and of the highest quality. - - - - "It was a pleasure to work with you..." - - - - * I believe in trust, I believe in relationships, and I believe in satisfaction. Most of my clients, on oDesk/Upwork (and elsewhere) are repeat clients and this only comes through listening to and delivering what they need; and that only occurs through effective communication, feedback, and flexibility. - - - - "...if you need someone with Russ' skills, we can't recommend him highly enough." - - - -* Indeed, when reviews include the above client comments (all taken from client feedback available in full in my work history), you know that not only are you are making a sound choice, but also you are getting the best for your money and you are getting that oh so valuable peace-of-mind that you both want and need. So why risk it? I have been a Word user for 21-years, a technical author for 18, a designer of professional Word templates for just a little less, am a qualified English Language teacher (CELTA), have a 1st Class Honours degree in English Language (with High Academic Achievement award), and guarantee my work 100%. - - - -"Russ was perfect for the task (and perfect for most tasks, I'd imagine)" - - - -* If you have any questions about me, about the work I've done, if you think I can help you, or are even just after some advice, then feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Russ * Quotes are from client feedback on my profile below.

    $45.00 /hr
    1,148 hours
    5.00
  5. Darwin C.

    Darwin C.

    Lawyer/Contract specialist/T&Cs and Privacy Policy

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 3

    An experienced lawyer, paralegal, legal researcher and legal writer. An expert in Contract, Labor, and Company laws. My expertise includes: 1. Contract drafting 2. Legal research/writing and paralegal 3. Contract review 4. Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, and User Agreement 5. Blog/website content writing Legal work is my passion. Law is the field of study where I am good at. I acquired my writing skills through years of academic experience. Upwork is one of the best avenues for me to maximize my potential as a legal writer. Satisfactory result with due regard to the best customer service experience of my clients is my ultimate goal. With my education, skills, and years of experience in legal writing, I believe I can be of great help to any client with efficiency and professionalism.

    $33.33 /hr
    1,023 hours
    4.75
  6. Michael Sullivan

    Michael Sullivan

    Corporate and Intellectual Property Attorney

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 2

    I am an experienced attorney who has negotiated hundreds of contracts and helped individuals resolve a variety of disputes. I will work quickly to resolve your issue, respond promptly to your communications, and explain the law using plain language. I can assist you with any legal matter, but most of my experience is in business and intellectual property law. My practice is focused on such issues as contracts, startups, business sales, venture capital, patents, trademarks, copyrights, and intellectual property litigation. My clients have ranged from leading companies such as Microsoft to family businesses and individuals. Prior to starting my own firm, I practiced at the leading law firm Simpson Thacher & Bartlett and graduated from Duke University School of Law. I am licensed in California and with the Patent and Trademark Office.

    $150.00 /hr
    60 hours
    5.00
  7. Avnish G.

    Avnish G. Agency Contractor

    Lawyer

    India - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 5

    I am a licensed attorney based in India. I possess an eye for detail, excellent analytical ability, English writing skills and 12 plus years of experience in contract drafting, legal research and litigation. My goal is to provide you with high quality Contract Drafting and Legal Research services. CONTRACT DRAFTING: I specialize in Indian Contract and business laws and possess excellent knowledge of Contract and Business Laws of countries including USA and commonwealth countries like Canada, UK, Australia and Singapore. I possess rich experience in drafting, reviewing, editing and proof reading contracts and documents in the following areas: 1. Internet based businesses (E-commerce websites, information based websites in different sectors like Social Networking, health, tourism, finance, Software Solutions etc.) 2. General Business contracts like Outsourcing Contract, Distributorship, Supply, Joint Venture, Partnership, Employment, Work for Hire, Independent Contractor, Referral Contracts etc in various industries like Software, Health, Mortgage and Automobiles etc. 3. Software Contracts like Software Development, Software Licensing (EULA, SAAS), Service Level Agreements etc 4. Entertainment Industry like Music Licensing Agreement, Design and development agreements (Videos, Music etc.), model release agreements, Work for Hire etc. 5. Legal notices and letters. You will profit from my knowledge, legal expertise and rich experience as I will provide you with clear, precise and comprehensive legal contracts and documents customized exactly according to your specific needs and requirements. LEGAL RESEARCH AND LITIGATION I have excellent skills, ability and experience to do cogent legal and factual analysis. I am successfully handling civil and business cases in Indian Courts. You will profit from my analytical abilities and research skills as I will provide you with the correct factual and legal position, suggest the best plan of action and precise case documents supported by relevant case laws. Your welfare and benefit is the most important consideration for me. AVNISH GUPTA

    Associated with: Creative

    $25.00 /hr
    862 hours
    4.87
  8. Tanya N.

    Tanya N.

    Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

    Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

    $100.00 /hr
    199 hours
    5.00
  9. Kylie R.

    Kylie R.

    Transcription & Secretarial Services

    Australia - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    Stylish Scripts provides high quality, and fast turnaround transcription, word processing, editing and secretarial services. I am university educated and have a 15 year career in top level Administration roles in a wide range of industries. At Stylish Scripts we are always on the lookout for talented contractors to help us deliver on client projects. Personally, I maintain Advanced level skills in Microsoft Office applications and a typing speed in excess of 80wpm. I pride myself on an exemplary grasp of the English language, grammar and spelling. You will find me to be friendly, professional, diligent and reliable with a fast, accurate turnaround tailored to your business needs. Use me for all your transcribing needs: - Media transcriptions - Interview transcriptions - Research transcriptions - Academic transcriptions - Business/ Professional transcriptions - Medical transcriptions - Personal transcriptions I will transcribe your audio or video files and return them to you quickly and accurately, proof read and formatted to your specifications.

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  10. Daniel K.

    Daniel K.

    Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

    United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

    I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00