Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Alex ST

    Alex ST

    20-y experience, Professional & Topnotch Services

    Indonesia - Last active: 15 days ago - Tests: 1

    My profound experience in language skill for seventeen years, particularly in English>Indonesian vv pairs, I believe will suit with any translation services. My clients come from local and international companies. In these last six months I have dealt with more than 20 international clients, which are willingly content to work again with me for future projects. My translation specialties are advertising and public relation, medical and health care, computer and softwares, business, banking and marketing, E-commerce, IT and engineering, hotel and hospitality services, tourism and lifestyle fields. I have translated various patent documents, for instance automotive and car tire control, scientific chemical products such as chemicals for high-tech textile product, medical chemistry (pharmaceuticals and medical interventions), etc. As well, I have experiences in copy writing project, promotional marketing and advertising purposes, transcription, DTP, localization, pedagogy, subtitling, voice over/dubbing. Proofreading is one of my best services. One and the main of my CAT tools is SDL Studio Trados 2011.

    Groups: Certified Translation Professionals, oTranslators

    $38.89 /hr
    115 hours
    5.00
  2. Leah L.

    Leah L.

    Copywriter and Virtual Assistant

    Canada - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 7

    Hiring me is a win-win situation! I am an enthusiastic, hardworking person and am very excited to be part of Upwork. I offer a variety of skills to help you manage your projects and grow your business. I am proficient online doing research, data entry, reviews, product descriptions, blogging & article writing(basic SEO), answering questions and more. I am willing to adapt and learn new skills so as to meet your needs. I have 7 years experience in the insurance business in customer service and administration. I gained valuable experience working as the office support/bookeeper for several small businesses. I excel in customer service and professionalism. I look forward to learning about your business and it is my utmost desire to meet your expectations to the highest degree. Feel free to ask any questions!

    $27.78 /hr
    1,084 hours
    4.94
  3. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,380 hours
    4.90
  4. Ariel Humphrey

    Ariel Humphrey

    French-American IT/Internet Contract & Environmental Law Attorney

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5

    Ariel Humphrey is a French-American licensed IT/Internet/Entertainment Contract & Environmental/Water Law Attorney ranked "Number 1" amongst all of the top Odesk Attorneys. His activity is mainly aimed at: (i) helping IT/Internet/Entertainment (Music/Film/Art/Sports) companies/businesses to be perfectly managed from a legal and contractual perspective (to this extent, his services include drafting, editing, reviewing, proofreading, creating or translating sophisticated Contracts/Agreements in the field of Business law in general), and (ii) providing Legal Consulting/Research Services to Organizations and Individual (throughout the world) the actions and projects of which go towards protecting the Environment (Clean/Renewable Energy (Wind/Solar etc.) Projects) and more specifically Water Resources. Such Organizations and individuals may include Ecologists, Environmentalists, Hydrologists, Hydro-Geologists, Businesses, NGOs, Universities, Academics, Scientists, Beekeepers, Farmers, Engineers, Policy Makers, Lobbyists, Government Agencies, etc.) He takes care of his clients until they are fully happy with my work ! He always goes the extra mile for them no matter what! He can be reached on Skype 24/7 !

    $95.00 /hr
    2,121 hours
    4.98
  5. Demetrece W.

    Demetrece W.

    Paralegal-Writer-Researcher

    United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 4

    While working within the legal environment I have managed projects, paralegals, and departments. Other experience includes working on mass litigation cases involving hundreds of clients as well as assisting the solo attorney grow their practice. In addition to managing cases and law offices, I have assisted in the training of first and second year lawyers in the practice of law. My writing experience consist of drafting legal pleadings ranging from complaints, trial briefs, appeals briefs, agreements, and other various and routine legal documents within the law office/department. These writings were utilized in bankruptcy, civil, criminal, administrative, governmental agency, and corporate law areas. Additional writing experience includes writing self-help legal articles in the areas of bankruptcy, civil, family, worker's comp, and tax law. My experience also includes working with individuals in preparing legal documents to present to the court, with or without an attorney. Additional experience includes document review for pre-litigation and discovery purposes, and legal research using LexisNexis and Westlaw to determine the viability of legal arguments. Once the document review and research was completed, I prepared motions and memorandum for the assigned attorney to review for submission to the respective court, whether federal or state. As a paralegal with such diverse attributes and skills, I can assist any person ranging from a law firm looking to outsource work, to the individual or business owner looking to lower their cost, as well as the solo attorney who needs to contract work to achieve their budgeted goals. For more information visit www.demetrecetheparalegal.com

    $35.00 /hr
    242 hours
    4.66
  6. James O.

    James O.

    International Startup Lawyer

    United Kingdom - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 1

    Bilingual (English and German), efficient and pragmatic New York admitted attorney with training in UK and US law, and more than 9 years experience in International Business Law. Values the need to support the commercial realities of the deal. As a result has developed a very strong sense of the right balance between legal risk and profits/costs. Access to a group of very talented programmers and IT professionals, offers the possibility of legal application development/solutions.

    $110.00 /hr
    54 hours
    4.92
  7. Anja K.

    $33.00 /hr
    115 hours
    4.81
  8. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Microsoft Word and Self-publishing Wizard

    Thailand - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 88

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented author with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native British national with advanced Microsoft Word skills, and a wealth of experience as a technical author, proof-reader, editor, and self-publishing wizard, means I can transform your work from where it is, to where it needs to be, while maintaining or achieving the highest standards. - - - - "Exceptional eye to detail."- - - - * With excellent skills in PowerPoint, Excel, and many other common programs, such as PhotoShop, Wordpress and other Internet-related apps, you will gain one of the most important factors when looking for professionals online - peace-of-mind. - - - - "Russ was amazing to work with..." - - - - * Peace-of-mind that allows you to focus on what YOU need to do to build your business; peace-of-mind about not having to worry about whether your money is being well spent; and, the peace-of-mind from knowing that you have made the right choice and that you will get what you need, on time, ahead of budget, and of the highest quality. - - - - "It was a pleasure to work with you..." - - - - * I believe in trust, I believe in relationships, and I believe in satisfaction. Most of my clients, on oDesk/Upwork (and elsewhere) are repeat clients and this only comes through listening to and delivering what they need; and that only occurs through effective communication, feedback, and flexibility. - - - - "...if you need someone with Russ' skills, we can't recommend him highly enough." - - - -* Indeed, when reviews include the above client comments (all taken from client feedback available in full in my work history), you know that not only are you are making a sound choice, but also you are getting the best for your money and you are getting that oh so valuable peace-of-mind that you both want and need. So why risk it? I have been a Word user for 21-years, a technical author for 18, a designer of professional Word templates for just a little less, am a qualified English Language teacher (CELTA), have a 1st Class Honours degree in English Language (with High Academic Achievement award), and guarantee my work 100%. - - - -"Russ was perfect for the task (and perfect for most tasks, I'd imagine)" - - - -* If you have any questions about me, about the work I've done, if you think I can help you, or are even just after some advice, then feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Russ * Quotes are from client feedback on my profile below.

    $45.00 /hr
    1,257 hours
    5.00
  9. Michael Sullivan

    Michael Sullivan

    Corporate and Intellectual Property Attorney

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    I am an experienced attorney who has negotiated hundreds of contracts and helped individuals resolve a variety of disputes. I will work quickly to resolve your issue, respond promptly to your communications, and explain the law using plain language. I can assist you with any legal matter, but most of my experience is in business and intellectual property law. My practice is focused on such issues as contracts, startups, business sales, venture capital, patents, trademarks, copyrights, and intellectual property litigation. My clients have ranged from leading companies such as Microsoft to family businesses and individuals. Prior to starting my own firm, I practiced at the leading law firm Simpson Thacher & Bartlett and graduated from Duke University School of Law. I am licensed in California and with the Patent and Trademark Office.

    $150.00 /hr
    68 hours
    5.00
  10. Neha K.

    Neha K.

    Experienced corporate legal counsel

    India - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 1

    I am a corporate lawyer with almost 9 years experience in various aspects of corporate law and commercial laws. I had been working with a law firm in India full time till now and am now looking at doing some freelance work since I am currently out of India. I have worked on various aspects of corporate law including drafting and vetting legal contracts, handling transactions, research and general advisory work. I can draft, assist and negotiate various contracts and corporate and commercial transactional documents/agreements including Share Purchase, Share Subscription, Shareholders agreement, Joint Venture agreements etc. I also provide advisory services and documentation, proof reading, research, legal opinion, incorporation in India, business and general corporate advisory services at a competitive rate.

    $25.00 /hr
    3 hours
    5.00