Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Maribeth L.

    Maribeth L.

    Writing & speaking skills are my expertise.

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 7

    With my varied background and experience, I offer my skills to enhance and enable your vision to become a reality. I was an English and public speaking teacher for 10 years. I then owned & operated a supplemental education brick & mortar business for 12 years. I have published two children's ebooks as well as a short biography about my father's experience in World War 2. I have recently been working on my voiceover skills, and I am currently creating demo reels. I have been recording the local newspaper for the visually impaired for several years.

    $44.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.98
  2. Jason Simpson

    Jason Simpson

    Obsessive cultural critic

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3

    J. Simpson has been writing about music and culture for 6 years. He's got a solid background in on-line journalism; speedy and dependable, passionate and enthusiastic. He loves words more than just about anything, other than his girlfriend and his cat, often at the peril of his roommates. Voracious reader, speedy typist - he dreams of being the next Walter Benjamin!

    $25.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  3. Anamika Chowdhury

    Anamika Chowdhury Agency Contractor

    10+ Years Experience in Manual Testing

    India - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 5

    I have a vast experience in testing domain. I have worked with many MNC companies as tester and later as Test lead. I have testing experience in Web Applications, desktop applications, websites, Android and IPhone applications and websites. Also, in documentation process, I have worked on preparing Test cases, Test plans, strategy documents, Defects reports, project reports etc. I have worked on many websites QA projects as tester and have performed Multi browser and Multi OS testing techniques. Some Projects I have worked on: Social Media website project (YTK): I have worked on this website testing phase. This website is a social media website having many of the Facebook features. In this website, multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Kittco Website app: I have worked for Kittco website testing also. multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Quark Express: Quark express product and its website has been tested by me also. Many CRM and online shopping websites has been tested by me. Many testing types has been performed on them including payment methods like Paypal

    Associated with: ANA Solutions

    $5.56 /hr
    6 hours
    5.00
  4. Frances F.

    Frances F.

    Team Manager, Virtual Assistant, Internet Researcher

    Philippines - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 13

    Over the last 10 years, I have developed very good customer service, sales and leadership skills. To achieve this, my experience in the call center industry has honed me not only to become a top performing Customer Service and Sales Representative, but also a expert on reporting, documentation, training and team and program management. To start a career in a virtual set-up such as ODesk, I strongly feel will allow me to share my skills, continue honing them and achieve continuous learning/ growth in an environment that requires self-reliance, discipline and internal motivation. Also, if given an opportunity, I am also considering to eventually lead/ train a team to achieve their greatest potentials within the Odesk environment.

    $10.00 /hr
    7,440 hours
    5.00
  5. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 25 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    8 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  6. Natalie Carrara

    Natalie Carrara

    Administrative/Project Assistant

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4

    Over the last 6 years I have provided administrative and marketing support in a variety of settings including financial services, corporate stock, corporate philanthropy and executive education. Working in various settings allowed me to quickly become an expert in the entire Microsoft Office suite. During my professional career, I have frequently been selected to create PowerPoint presentations for CEO's, CPO's, CFO's, Board of Trustees meetings, and educators due to my eye for detail and creative flair. I am also frequently commended for my positive attitude, reliability, and my ability to multi task. I love how freelance work allows me to share my knowledge and skills with a great multitude of people. I am interested in both small projects and larger assignments requiring me to dedicate up to 25 hours per week. If exceptional work done with a smile is what you're searching for, look no further.

    $12.00 /hr
    464 hours
    0.00
  7. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $33.33 /hr
    2,399 hours
    4.90
  8. joe vetromile

    joe vetromile

    Screenwriter - Ghostwriter - Mentor -

    United States - Last active: less than one minute ago - Portfolio: 8

    Screenwriter - Ghostwriter - Author - Mentor - Working with me on your Screenplay, Book, Treatment or Query will be the difference between mediocre and fantastic! It will also be the difference between success and failure in both the publishing and movie industry. As a Produced Screenwriter, sought after Ghostwriter and Published Author with over 30 years in the business, I can help you realize your creative dreams. http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4792720/?nmdp=1 If you have an idea for a great screenplay or the next best-selling novel; I'm the screenwriter and author you want to work with. If you have an exciting new idea for that next great how-to or inspirational book to support your website or speaking engagements, then look no further! I work with publishers and producers on a weekly basis and while the most important thing is to have a fantastic Book or Screenplay written; no less important is getting that manuscript into the right hands at the right time - I can help you do that. Elance has recently merged with Upwork, but on Elance I had earned over $399,000. thousand dollars over a period of 13 years ghostwriting books, screenplays, treatments, queries, articles, E-books, and a number of other writing projects. I was rated in the top .25% with a 4.9 - 5.0 average rating. I won't be the cheapest with my bids, but I will be among the best! Keep in mind that if you were going through the WGAw, a publisher or my Agent; I'd have to charge you four times what I can bid here on Upwork. The book or screenplay I write for you will be highly sellable, not simply a manuscript that sits on a shelf somewhere and gathers dust. If you want one of those kinds of books or screenplays, hire the low-ball bidder. But if you want quality, professionalism, and assistance with finding a home for your project, then I'm your author. About Me Whether you are a struggling writer, novice, or just somebody who has a great story to tell, let me assist you in achieving your ultimate goal of book publication or movie production. I offer you much more than simply putting your words down on paper; I offer you the input, advice and assistance needed to take your project to the next level as well as my help with finding a publisher for your book or a producer for your screenplay. If you decide to self-publish, I can also assist you with that. I've also worked with a number of publishers and clients with the development of their self-help, business and inspirational books both hardback and E-Books. I've ghostwritten a number of these books which are being used by Motivational and Inspirational Speakers, Real Estate Agents and Investment Gurus to either piggy-back their seminars, support an online website or compliment their speaking engagements or businesses. I am a full time screenwriter, ghostwriter, and author currently under contract with Cine del Sol Productions. I have a number of screenplays I've written for this producer including Jr. Stunt Academy. http://www.cinedelsolproductions.com/cinedelsolproductions.com/Movies.html I just finished up a short movie, "Love me Haiti" which is based on a true story. You can find this movie listed on the IMDB and if you plug in my name into the IMDB database, you can find more work I've done over the years. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnL73nvg1EQ&feature=player_embedded I also write adaptations both script to book and book to script. I work with publishers and agents on a regular basis. I ghostwrite books for many of their famous and sometimes infamous clients, so I specialize in writing true stories, memoirs and autobiographies and don't worry; I will sign a non-disclosure and confidentially agreement with you so everything we discuss stays between us. I've also worked with a number of Agents and Producers developing treatments, outlines and screenplays. I've worked as a script doctor as well as a proofreader and editor, so my experience and working knowledge in the movie industry is vast. My latest novel, "The Seraphim" was published in 2014. You can view some of the links below: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-seraphim-joe-vetromile/1118030571?ean=9781628548457 http://www.tatepublishing.com/bookstore/book.php?w=--457 I think my resume, track record and earnings over the years are a testament to the kind of writing I produce as well as the great relationships I have with all my clients. Elance has recently merged with Upwork, but on Elance I had earned over $399,000. thousand dollars over a period of 13 years ghostwriting books, screenplays, treatments, queries, articles, E-books, and a number of other writing projects. I was rated in the top .25% with a 4.9 - 5.0 average rating. I won't be the cheapest with my bids, but I will be among the best! Keep in mind that if you were going through the WGAw, a publisher or my Agent; I'd have to charge you four times what I can bid here on Upwork.

    $50.00 /hr
    11 hours
    4.64
  9. Jeniffer Migwi

    Jeniffer Migwi

    Transcriber

    Kenya - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 1

    I am very passionate about finance and have worked as a finance assistant for 3 years. Currently doing my Msc. Finance & Investment. Tend to be a perfectionist and like getting my work done as early as possible. I don't like doing things last minute as it does not give room for checking for errors. I have good attention to details which comes in handy with transcribing tasks. I am also a part time transcriber with CloudFactory which means that I have the required experience as a transcriber.

    $20.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00