Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 125 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

125

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: August 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 25 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,081 hours
    4.89
  2. Natalie Carrara

    Natalie Carrara

    Administrative/Project Assistant

    United States - Last active: 19 hours ago - Tests: 4

    Over the last 6 years I have provided administrative and marketing support in a variety of settings including financial services, corporate stock, corporate philanthropy and executive education. Working in various settings allowed me to quickly become an expert in the entire Microsoft Office suite. During my professional career, I have frequently been selected to create PowerPoint presentations for CEO's, CPO's, CFO's, Board of Trustees meetings, and educators due to my eye for detail and creative flair. I am also frequently commended for my positive attitude, reliability, and my ability to multi task. I love how freelance work allows me to share my knowledge and skills with a great multitude of people. I am interested in both small projects and larger assignments requiring me to dedicate up to 25 hours per week. If exceptional work done with a smile is what you're searching for, look no further.

    $12.00 /hr
    469 hours
    0.00
  3. Stephanie L.

    Stephanie L.

    Detail-Oriented Finance & Accounting Professional

    United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Portfolio: 15

    I have a broad range of experience varying in categories from Business Management, Human Resources, Executive Assisting, Financial Team, and Retail Management. I have been involved in policy creation and presentation, corporate communications, handbook editing and creation, proofreading, copywriting, blog writing, technical description writing, resume' creation and editing, and much more. I have also been heavily involved in marketing efforts, both locally and online. I am extremely motivated, a self-starter, and eager to complete your project while exceeding your expectations. I also have a very strong understanding of proper English and hold a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management, with a minor in Finance.

    $15.00 /hr
    27 hours
    5.00
  4. joe vetromile

    joe vetromile

    Screenwriter - Ghostwriter - Mentor -

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Portfolio: 8

    Screenwriter - Ghostwriter - Author - Mentor - Working with me on your Screenplay, Book, Treatment or Query will be the difference between mediocre and fantastic! It will also be the difference between success and failure in both the publishing and movie industry. As a Produced Screenwriter, sought after Ghostwriter and Published Author with over 30 years in the business, I can help you realize your creative dreams. http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4792720/?nmdp=1 If you have an idea for a great screenplay or the next best-selling novel; I'm the screenwriter and author you want to work with. If you have an exciting new idea for that next great how-to or inspirational book to support your website or speaking engagements, then look no further! I work with publishers and producers on a weekly basis and while the most important thing is to have a fantastic Book or Screenplay written; no less important is getting that manuscript into the right hands at the right time - I can help you do that. Elance has recently merged with Upwork, but on Elance I had earned over $399,000. thousand dollars over a period of 13 years ghostwriting books, screenplays, treatments, queries, articles, E-books, and a number of other writing projects. I was rated in the top .25% with a 4.9 - 5.0 average rating. I won't be the cheapest with my bids, but I will be among the best! Keep in mind that if you were going through the WGAw, a publisher or my Agent; I'd have to charge you four times what I can bid here on Upwork. The book or screenplay I write for you will be highly sellable, not simply a manuscript that sits on a shelf somewhere and gathers dust. If you want one of those kinds of books or screenplays, hire the low-ball bidder. But if you want quality, professionalism, and assistance with finding a home for your project, then I'm your author. About Me Whether you are a struggling writer, novice, or just somebody who has a great story to tell, let me assist you in achieving your ultimate goal of book publication or movie production. I offer you much more than simply putting your words down on paper; I offer you the input, advice and assistance needed to take your project to the next level as well as my help with finding a publisher for your book or a producer for your screenplay. If you decide to self-publish, I can also assist you with that. I've also worked with a number of publishers and clients with the development of their self-help, business and inspirational books both hardback and E-Books. I've ghostwritten a number of these books which are being used by Motivational and Inspirational Speakers, Real Estate Agents and Investment Gurus to either piggy-back their seminars, support an online website or compliment their speaking engagements or businesses. I am a full time screenwriter, ghostwriter, and author currently under contract with Cine del Sol Productions. I have a number of screenplays I've written for this producer including Jr. Stunt Academy. http://www.cinedelsolproductions.com/cinedelsolproductions.com/Movies.html I just finished up a short movie, "Love me Haiti" which is based on a true story. You can find this movie listed on the IMDB and if you plug in my name into the IMDB database, you can find more work I've done over the years. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnL73nvg1EQ&feature=player_embedded I also write adaptations both script to book and book to script. I work with publishers and agents on a regular basis. I ghostwrite books for many of their famous and sometimes infamous clients, so I specialize in writing true stories, memoirs and autobiographies and don't worry; I will sign a non-disclosure and confidentially agreement with you so everything we discuss stays between us. I've also worked with a number of Agents and Producers developing treatments, outlines and screenplays. I've worked as a script doctor as well as a proofreader and editor, so my experience and working knowledge in the movie industry is vast. My latest novel, "The Seraphim" was published in 2014. You can view some of the links below: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-seraphim-joe-vetromile/1118030571?ean=9781628548457 http://www.tatepublishing.com/bookstore/book.php?w=--457 I think my resume, track record and earnings over the years are a testament to the kind of writing I produce as well as the great relationships I have with all my clients. Elance has recently merged with Upwork, but on Elance I had earned over $399,000. thousand dollars over a period of 13 years ghostwriting books, screenplays, treatments, queries, articles, E-books, and a number of other writing projects. I was rated in the top .25% with a 4.9 - 5.0 average rating. I won't be the cheapest with my bids, but I will be among the best! Keep in mind that if you were going through the WGAw, a publisher or my Agent; I'd have to charge you four times what I can bid here on Upwork.

    $50.00 /hr
    11 hours
    4.64
  5. Jessica Rademaker

    Jessica Rademaker

    MBA. Expert in Blogging and SEO

    United Kingdom - Last active: 4 days ago - Portfolio: 2

    I'm Jessica, I'm a professional blogger, ghostwriter, and a marketing maven with nearly 10 years of experience helping individuals, start-ups, and small businesses tackle numerous projects. From business plans, product reviews, and web content, to social media curation, blog or academic articles, and short stories, I can tailor my voice to a wide range of projects. English communication skill is my forte and I believe this is my ticket to accomplish challenging tasks asked of me. Writing and speaking are both interests and talents. All the above, plus my good work ethic, will certainly appeal to people who would want detail and timeliness in the work they want done. As an experienced writer, my primary areas of expertise include: business and marketing strategy, eco and green lifestyle, food and entertainment, personal finance, fitness, sexual health and education, DIY basics, organization, travel and leisure, water sports, and a wide variety of other topics.

    $15.00 /hr
    1 hours
    5.00
  6. Amanda S.

    Amanda S.

    Writing, Proofreading, Data Entry, Typing.

    United States - Last active: 16 days ago - Portfolio: 4

    I am a Creative Writing and English-Literature major in college and a published author. I have a lot of experience writing for creative, academic and professional purposes, and I have done a lot of work with data entry. I have also taken courses on how to use Microsoft Word, PowerPoint and Excel and have some experience with Publisher. I have been described as a hard and efficient worker.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  7. Jeniffer Migwi

    Jeniffer Migwi

    Transcriber

    Kenya - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 1

    I am very passionate about finance and have worked as a finance assistant for 3 years. Currently doing my Msc. Finance & Investment. Tend to be a perfectionist and like getting my work done as early as possible. I don't like doing things last minute as it does not give room for checking for errors. I have good attention to details which comes in handy with transcribing tasks. I am also a part time transcriber with CloudFactory which means that I have the required experience as a transcriber.

    $20.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Nina Harrington

    Nina Harrington

    Professional Writer, Editor and Proofreader

    United Kingdom - Last active: 26 days ago - Portfolio: 5

    I am a professional writer with over 30 years of experience creating training materials, technical documents, articles and both fiction and non-fiction books intended for a wide range of target audiences. As an award winning published author I am accustomed to editing and proofreading complex documents to fixed deadlines. I’m here to work with you so that your ideas and vision can be expressed in the best way possible, through a timely and collaborative process. I look forward to working with you.

    $22.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00