Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Khurram Shahzad

    Khurram Shahzad Agency Contractor

    Mr KK

    Pakistan - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 1

    Enthusiastic about developing my oDesk expertise online, I possess a strong background in academia, as well as writing in formal professional environments and more flexible, creative settings. If you want your work done well, quickly, and hassle-free, I am most likely the freelancer your project needs.

    Associated with: K.Shahzad

    $6.67 /hr
    13 hours
    5.00
  2. Anamika Chowdhury

    Anamika Chowdhury Agency Contractor

    10+ Years Experience in Manual Testing

    India - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 5

    I have a vast experience in testing domain. I have worked with many MNC companies as tester and later as Test lead. I have testing experience in Web Applications, desktop applications, websites, Android and IPhone applications and websites. Also, in documentation process, I have worked on preparing Test cases, Test plans, strategy documents, Defects reports, project reports etc. I have worked on many websites QA projects as tester and have performed Multi browser and Multi OS testing techniques. Some Projects I have worked on: Social Media website project (YTK): I have worked on this website testing phase. This website is a social media website having many of the Facebook features. In this website, multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Kittco Website app: I have worked for Kittco website testing also. multi OS and numti brower testing has been done in each sprint/release. Quark Express: Quark express product and its website has been tested by me also. Many CRM and online shopping websites has been tested by me. Many testing types has been performed on them including payment methods like Paypal

    Associated with: ANA Solutions

    $5.56 /hr
    6 hours
    5.00
  3. Claire Bonilla

    Claire Bonilla Agency Contractor

    Translator, Editor, Ghostwriter

    Spain - Last active: 06/17/2014 - Tests: 10

    I have been a certified Spanish language interpreter and translator for eleven years, and have worked in most legal specialties. I also have experience in other technical fields such as architecture, physics, biology, and linguistics. As a native English speaker, I offer not only translation from Spanish into English, but proofreading, editing, and ghostwriting services as well. I specialize in academic articles, theses, web content, and business related texts. If English is your second language, publishing in the United States or the United Kingdom can be daunting. Upon completion, your article will clearly communicate your research or content in a concise and eloquent manner. Don´t let grammatical errors or stylistic gaffes ruin your professional image. The difference between the almost right word and the right word is really a large matter—’tis the difference between the lightning bug and the lightning.—Mark Twain

    Associated with: e-ComFreelance Agency

    $22.22 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  4. Paulo Branco

    Paulo Branco

    Native Portuguese Tranlator

    Portugal - Last active: 09/15/2012 - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 2

    Translations between English and Portuguese at great rates. Perfect spelling and grammar on both languages. Although not certified, I have a few years of experience in translations between these two languages, and am totally confortable with any chalenge that may come up...

    $16.67 /hr
    48 hours
    4.97
  5. MERCY NGURE

    MERCY NGURE

    Miss

    Kenya - Last active: 5 months ago - Tests: 4

    Administrative support professional offering versatile office management skills and proficiency in Microsoft Office programs. Strong planner and problem solver who readily adapts to change, works independently and exceeds expectations. Able to juggle multiple priorities and meet tight deadlines without compromising quality.

    $6.76 /hr
    293 hours
    5.00
  6. Lindsey Pelissier

    Lindsey Pelissier

    Health&Fitness/Travel/Lifestyle Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 5 months ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 8

    Full time Registered Nurse and NSCA Certified Personal Trainer; part time dream chaser and travel enthusiast. Creative thinker meets perfectionist. From fitness reviews to research paper editing and anything in between, I'll fine-tune my writing to meet your needs.

    $16.67 /hr
    42 hours
    5.00
  7. Kendra Larsen

    Kendra Larsen

    Data Entry/Transcript

    United States - Last active: 10/25/2014 - Tests: 1

    I have a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education and have been a teacher for two years. I have done data entry for several law firms as well as proof reading documents that are ready to be sent out. I pay close attention to details and learn quickly.

    $13.33 /hr
    20 hours
    5.00
  8. Sartaj S.

    $10.00 /hr
    167 hours
    4.81
  9. Al A.

    Al A. Agency Contractor

    Simple & Effective Works guaranteed!

    Canada - Last active: 24 days ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 8

    Expertise: # eBooks (Formatting & conversion) to any formats e.g. PDF, Mobi, ePub which are compatible for direct uploading at Amazon Kindle, iBook, Nook, Lulu, Smashwords, Kobo and other sites. # English - Bengali translation (Proz.com professionally certified) # Civil Engineering solution (write-up and problem solving)

    Associated with: M & M CLIENT SERVICES Agency

    $9.99 /hr
    0 hours
    4.50