Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Bhavya Jain

    Bhavya Jain

    LLB. Hons, LPC (expert document reviewer)

    United Kingdom - Last active: 08/08/2014

    I am a law graduate from a top russell group university (University of Bristol). I have also finished my LPC and am working for an immigration consultancy firm in Central London. I have done various work experiences at top law firms around the world and have gained considerable legal experience. I am fluent in english and most of my experience has involved drafting or reviewing legal and business documents.

    $30.00 /hr
    3 hours
    5.00
  2. Felicity Emmett

    Felicity Emmett

    Writer, both creative and technical

    United Kingdom - Last active: 06/04/2014 - Tests: 2

    Having graduated Oxford University with a degree in Classics, specialising in literature and philosophy, I had a stint as an all-rounder in a start-up company and most recently worked as a business analyst and strategic project worker for a major financial institution. As such I specialise in writing literature of all kinds, creative and technical, on a strict deadline. Major projects include: - Producing website copy, marketing materials and all operational pro forma documents for two lifestyle management companies - Board paper production for all-round business areas, writing annual strategy reviews, creating conceptual presentations for new projects and summary documents of major company decisions for a large, multinational bank - Maintaining a travel blog - Content provision for OxNosh foodie website - Thesis proof reading and syntax correction for international masters students at major UK universities - Developing the pitch presentation and conceptual vision statement for an ecological retreat in Indonesia, which was successfully used to acquire funding and generate further interest in the project

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  3. Rachael Carothers

    Rachael Carothers

    Professional Writer and Reviewer

    United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 3

    With over seven years of reviewing experience, I have reviewed everything from books and movies to toothpaste and survival knives. I have the ability to review any product quickly and thoroughly. In addition, I am a native English speaker that majored in Communications in college. That means every review will be perfectly worded and targeted toward your audience.

    $11.11 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  4. John W.

    John W.

    Writer and Producer

    United Kingdom - Last active: 06/02/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 3

    Highly experienced and talented creative, blog, web and copywriter. Journalist and broadcaster, also producer of a string of TV programmes shown by major broadcasters world wide. Am available for short and long term assignments and will consider all rates. Based in London, I am a native English speaker and am able to work from either minimal instruction or a detailed brief. Please see below a link to my profile on ImD. It contains only a small proportion of the work that I have completed. http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4466586/ Here is a recent blog article that I completed for an Odesk client http://toddcalongne.com/coaching-blog/prevention-is-better-than-cure

    $33.33 /hr
    1 hours
    5.00
  5. Lindsay Munoz

    Lindsay Munoz

    Experienced Administrative and Personal Assistant

    United States - Last active: 09/29/2014 - Tests: 1

    I have worked as a telecommuting administrative assistant for a top contracting company for over one year. I handle all invoicing, accounting, customer accounts, and administrative work for the company. I have previously worked in the aerospace industry for over 5 years as an administrative assistant, document control, and as an estimator. I am proficient in Microsoft Office, blogging, social media, and web browsing. I have excellent customer service and have had daily interaction with home owners, banks, insurance companies, public adjusters, customers, and vendors. I have open availability and can work flexible hours. I am a motivated self starter who works well independently or with a team.

    $10.00 /hr
    1 hours
    5.00
  6. Damilola Olajide

    Damilola Olajide

    Dr.

    United Kingdom - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 1

    I hold a PhD in Economics from Monash University, Melbourne Australia. I currently work as a Research Fellow at the Health Economics Research Unit, University of Aberdeen UK. My work essentially involves statistical modelling of health behaviours (e.g. smoking, alcohol consumption, obesity, physical activity and sedentary behaviour), using various data sets and econometric techniques. Outcomes from my research has help to promote healthier lifestyles in the UK population. Other aspects of my research include empirical industrial economics and project management. I am looking to expand my career portfolio to include consultancy with the private sector.

    $22.78 /hr
    0 hours
    4.90
  7. Carolina Hernandez

    Carolina Hernandez

    Freelance translator - English, French, Spanish and Portuguese

    Brazil - Last active: 11/18/2014 - Tests: 3

    My name is Carolina. I am Brazilian and I have been a freelance translator for 3 years. Despite my age (I am 23 years old), I am fluent in 4 languages: Portuguese (native language), French, Spanish and English. I have been studying these languages for 17 years. I always deliver work in time with no delay. I take deadlines very seriously and my clients are always satisfied with my work. I am specialized in medical, veterinary and pharmaceutical translations. In my career, worked for large companies, such as Elsevier, in which I translated part of 2 books: NELSON & COUTO, Small Animal Internal Medicine (English to Portuguese, 2014) MORAILLON, R. Dictionnaire Pratique de Thérapeutique - Chien, Chat et NAC (French to Portuguese, 2012) I am currently working as freelancer in Science Translations company, in which I translate technical texts for the pharmaceutial industry from English, French or Spanish to Portuguese, and also from Portuguese to English, Spanish and French, I also work with Krüt Consultoria, a Human Resources company, where I translate CV's from Portuguese to English.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    4.58
  8. Meki Cox

    Meki Cox

    CONSULTANT | Writer | Journalist | Social Media Expert | SEO Writer

    United States - Last active: 01/05/2012 - Tests: 8

    I DO NOT WORK OFF OF ODESK - PLEASE DO NOT ASK TO COMMUNICATE OFF OF ODESK UNTIL WE HAVE A CONTRACT ON ODESK I'm a Consultant first and foremost - I help companies learn how to adjust to the incoming Social Media wave. I teach company and online leaders how to operate online effectively and efficiently. I teach that straight forward advertising of the past is not the way to promote your business - instead through interaction online - you will develop a long range trend. Making that trend happen is a LONG RANGE Goal and requires time, money and resources. I am also a journalist - a writer - a freelancer and administrative assistant. I have been associated with High profile sites and Celebrities. I do voiceover work - and have an effective voice for many different applications. Google me http://www.google.com/search?q=meki+cox and you'll find quite literally hundreds of my articles or online activities. I'm a Social Media Expert and have been involved with very exclusive positions both on websites and in personal training and would like to continue in this field. I also Consult on high level projects offering my opinion and diagnosis of issues that can be corrected and need changing. My expertise in dealing with high level sites and individuals allows me to use my knowledge to give Major Companies that extra push towards Marketing and Consumer Interaction that they may have needed. I also help teach people Social Media - and train them to create Marketing Projects for themselves and their companies - using Social Media online. I enjoy helping companies become the best they can be and will provide ideas to help your company grow and gain momentum. I also am willing to look over written plans and provide feedback. I give you the ideas to move forward in this new Social Media era. And I'm VERY good at what I do. And...Although I charge high fees for Consulting - don't be surprised if I bid low on a small job because I see the potential for helping a smaller company make it online - or help them learn to manage themselves appropriately. Thanks for checking in on my Objective - and Thanks for being on Odesk!.

    $62.22 /hr
    0 hours
    4.68
  9. Muhammad Amin

    Muhammad Amin

    Senior Quality Engineer

    Pakistan - Last active: 11/03/2014 - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    I'm a person who seeks challenges and responsibilities in the fields of SQA and BA, where my skills and experience could be best utilized to their full potential and can grow professionally and progressively. Over the last four years I have hands on experience analyzing and testing multiple web-based solutions with following skill set; • Desktop and Web Applications Testing • Test Planning and Execution • Client Communication/Interaction • Requirement Analysis • Team Leadership • Gray-box Testing - DB Testing - Procedure Analysis/Testing - Performance Evaluation • Black-box Testing - Functional - GUI - Data Driven - Navigational - Validation • QA/QC Tools - Team Foundation Server - Microsoft Test Manager - Quality Center - Test Director - JIRA

    $5.56 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  10. Tawny B.

    Tawny B. Agency Contractor

    Highly Organized Personal Assistant & Administrative Professional

    United States - Last active: 05/25/2013 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 4

    Over the last 14 years, I have had a lot of data entry, document processing, and administrative experience with several small businesses, including my own. My experience and specialties also include spreadsheet design and processing, database management, various types of record keeping, organization, product and internet research, customer satisfaction, record & file management, document processing, PowerPoint presentations, office supervision & management, inventory control and many other administrative tasks; as well as 16 years of customer service experience. I am an honest, reliable, and efficient person with experience in project management, social media, newsletters, creating job postings, performing interviews, online research, notes, reports, and team supervision. I am a very motivated, detail-oriented, organized individual and am seeking new challenges, as well as opportunities to put my wide-range of administrative skills to use for you or your business.

    Associated with: AdmiNinja

    $15.00 /hr
    2,377 hours
    4.98