Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Tanya N.

    Tanya N.

    Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

    Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

    $100.00 /hr
    199 hours
    5.00
  2. Pete M.

    Pete M.

    office assistant, business promoter, technical writer, proofreader

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 7

    My objectives are to provide satisfactory work (or better) for your business and to assist you in completing your project objectives, while enhancing my own business skills as your business promoter, marketing assistant, technical writer or virtual office worker.

    $12.22 /hr
    3,136 hours
    4.99
  3. Monica White

    Monica White

    RFP and Marketing Communications Specialist

    United States - Last active: 10 hours ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 18

    I've worn many hats in my 17-year career: newspaper reporter, publicist, marketing communications specialist, copywriter, graphic designer and RFP guru. Let me bring all of these skills to work on your next project!

    $38.89 /hr
    1,349 hours
    5.00
  4. Ahmed sohail K.

    Ahmed sohail K.

    Transcription Service (ask-MT-house)

    Pakistan - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    • 16 years of experience in Medical Transcription. • Full command in all fields of Medicine. • All accents including non-English dictators and speakers. • Videos and Audios. • Equipped with all the required soft-wares and hard-wares. • Fast broadband connection, FTP, Dropbox user. • Using medical spellcheckers and capable of using Australian, British and American English spellcheckers. • Delivery on agreed time. • Try me, and you will not be disappointed!

    $8.89 /hr
    3 hours
    4.97
  5. Rachael Strom

    Rachael Strom

    Creative & Copy Writer

    United States - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 5

    I am seeking quirky and/or dynamic contract gigs to keep my word-appetite whetted in the interim before grad school - and possibly beyond. My previous employer required more formulaic fare, which allowed me to exercise a talent for brevity and concision but left me longing to inject more zest and verve into my work. I enjoy employing a rich and varied vernacular; I strive to style my work in such a way that it is piquant and engaging yet clear and accessible.

    $15.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.93
  6. Hasaan Rafique

    Hasaan Rafique

    Doctor, Writer, Editor, Web+SW developer & optimizer (inc. SEOs, SEMs)

    Pakistan - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 9

    I am an MBBS doctor, author, web & software developer and photographer. I do this online work because I want to do it - not to earn, but as a hobby. I put all my efforts into my work; quality is my utmost preference. Overview: - Doctor - Author & Writer (Technical writing, Medical writing, Technology writing, Content-writing, Copy-writing and more) - Advanced English expert, reviewer and proofreader - Web developer - Web optimizer (SEO, SEM) - Software developer & Programmer - Photographer Details: I'm VERY skilled in English. I write 100% original, creative and technical articles for my blog. I've a great hold at grammar and all the keys of creative writing, a couple of examples below will illustrate it: Technology writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/10/how-to-watch-3d-movies-on-your-non-3d.html Technical/science writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/08/debunking-moon-conspiracy-theories.html I have great skills in the TECHNOLOGY world - * Web development: I officially made the website for my medical college ( http://nmch.edu.pk ), for it's medical journal ( http://thenmj.com ) and any others. * SEOs, SEMs, website mods, optimizations and content writing: I can do that! :) * Software development (award-winning developer) : I made hugely popular camera, audio and firmware mods for Sony ericsson phones back in 2009. here're are couple of links: (Cybershot Xperience for K850 & C905 respectively: http://forums.se-nse.net/topic/39126-k850-cybershot-xperience/ & http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=195736 ) * Multimedia: I am skilled in making presentations; and in image, audio and video editing and special effects. I have also won provincial level awards for short films that I made. * Photography: I am extra-ordinarily proficient in it. You can see some of my photos here. http://www.hasaan.com/search/label/My%20Photography

    $15.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  7. Kylie R.

    Kylie R.

    Transcription & Secretarial Services

    Australia - Last active: 6 months ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

    Stylish Scripts provides high quality, and fast turnaround transcription, word processing, editing and secretarial services. I am university educated and have a 15 year career in top level Administration roles in a wide range of industries. At Stylish Scripts we are always on the lookout for talented contractors to help us deliver on client projects. Personally, I maintain Advanced level skills in Microsoft Office applications and a typing speed in excess of 80wpm. I pride myself on an exemplary grasp of the English language, grammar and spelling. I expect the same from my contractors. You will find me to be friendly, professional, diligent and reliable with a fast, accurate turnaround tailored to your business needs. Stylish Scripts, for all your transcribing needs: - Media transcriptions - Interview transcriptions - Research transcriptions - Academic transcriptions - Business/ Professional transcriptions - Medical transcriptions - Personal transcriptions Your audio or video files will be transcribed, and returned to you quickly and accurately, proof read and formatted to your specifications.

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  8. Mehpara J.

    Mehpara J. Agency Contractor

    WORDPRESS/DRUPAL Programmer, Website Dziner+Developer/Technical Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 44

    Web Programmer / Web Designer / Graphic Designer / Illustrator Almost 3 Years of experience in creating websites & themes in Wordpress and Drupal CMS. Full knowledge in CSS3 and Html5. I focus on Web 2.0 designs, which are search friendly. I enjoy working in wordpress technology and I am familiar with its functions. I have some knowledge of SEO too. I can make banners, illustrations, line art work, book cover designs, business cards, ads and logos too. I'm good at photo editings and retouchings. My tools are Adobe Suite [Photoshop CS3, Dreamweaver CS3, Illustrator CS 2, Indesign CS3] Almost 2 years of comprehensive experience in developing Requirements Specifications and Functional Specifications and various technical documents (User Guides, Installation and Administration Manuals), Software Testing and Quality Assurance. 3 years of comprehensive experience in developing (User Guides, Training Guides, Whats This Help, Style and Convention Guides, Online Video Tutorials, Text Tutorials, Business Overview Documents & Presentations, Operations and Configurations Guide & Presentation, Installation & Troubleshooting Guides, Quick Start Guide, Auditing Applications, Attending Knowledge Transfer Sessions & Trainings).

    Associated with: Creadios, OMC Social Media Solutions, Square63

    $11.11 /hr
    1,135 hours
    4.94