Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Amy McHugh

    Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

    Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Professional

    United States - Last active: 5 months ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

    I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

    Associated with: Prairie Branch Administrative Services Agency

    $26.67 /hr
    3,239 hours
    5.00
  2. Tawny B.

    Tawny B. Agency Contractor

    Highly Organized Personal Assistant & Administrative Professional

    United States - Last active: 05/25/2013 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 4

    Over the last 14 years, I have had a lot of data entry, document processing, and administrative experience with several small businesses, including my own. My experience and specialties also include spreadsheet design and processing, database management, various types of record keeping, organization, product and internet research, customer satisfaction, record & file management, document processing, PowerPoint presentations, office supervision & management, inventory control and many other administrative tasks; as well as 16 years of customer service experience. I am an honest, reliable, and efficient person with experience in project management, social media, newsletters, creating job postings, performing interviews, online research, notes, reports, and team supervision. I am a very motivated, detail-oriented, organized individual and am seeking new challenges, as well as opportunities to put my wide-range of administrative skills to use for you or your business.

    Associated with: AdmiNinja

    $15.00 /hr
    2,377 hours
    4.98
  3. Wendy R.

    Wendy R.

    Communications Consultant - Voice and Writing Talent

    United States - Last active: 17 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 2

    Wendy Robinson is skilled in composing and shaping clear, concise content that is engaging and error-free. Whether you need content created, revised, read out loud or otherwise manipulated, this consultant will develop your language solution for impact and flow.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  4. Christie F.

    Attorney/Legal Researcher

    United States - Last active: 17 hours ago - Tests: 4

    I am an attorney who has worked as a paralegal, law librarian, adjunct legal instructor and former municipal judge. I enjoy researching and writing. I love my current job as an adjunct instructor but I would love to pursue the challenge of undertaking a part time legal research and writing assignment.

    $40.00 /hr
    308 hours
    4.90
  5. Jannice D.

    Jannice D. Agency Contractor

    RELIABLE, EFFICIENT writer & project manager

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 15

    I am offering my writing skills to exceed and meet your needs. I am a very reliable, efficient and organized writer. I will be looking forward to working with you.

    Associated with: Esoteric Agency

    $15.00 /hr
    2,869 hours
    4.80
  6. Erik Fay

    Erik Fay

    Excellent CrossFit/Medical/Science writer

    United States - Last active: 5 days ago - Portfolio: 1

    Hi there! I am very well educated medical/science writer. I have obtained a Bachelors degree in molecular biology and microbiology, a Masters in Molecular Medicine and Biochemistry and I have attended medical school. I am very well spoken and have experience writing and proofreading medical literature, medical exam questions, educational material and informational material. I am very detail oriented and can meet any deadline with accuracy and an excellent product. Thank you very much for your time and I look forward to working with you.

    $30.00 /hr
    116 hours
    0.00
  7. Malik Mubashar

    Malik Mubashar

    Article / Web Content Writer

    Pakistan - Last active: 17 hours ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 5

    I am a conscientious person who loves to take the challenges. Writing is my "Passion" and "Profession." The following things make me different from others: • Uniqueness • Superior quality English • Guarantee for premium Copyscape free content • I have written over 2000 articles on the diverse topics. • Expert author at Ezinearticles.com • Citizen reporter (Journalist) for Barutiwa.com I am a writer and I know the power of words, especially when it comes to writing SEO articles. I can produce 6 quality articles in a day and I can assure you that they will be original, unique and will pass copyscape. I have written articles for people from all around the world. My slogan: "Never take rest until the job is done."

    $17.00 /hr
    4,947 hours
    0.00
  8. Abdinav Singh

    Abdinav Singh

    Having 4'years Exprience in C,C++,Database,Telecommunication,Asterisk

    Malaysia - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    To work in a competitive environment that effectively utilizes my analytically, interpersonal, leadership and organizational skills to conceive and achieve solutions. The solutions which help the organization in not only meeting its targets, but also allowing it to grow, thereby, enhancing my own skills as an individual and as a key player in the organization's development. I had a opportunity to worked in C,C++,MySQL,SS7,Asterisk ,Freeswitch,Sangoma TDM card Configuration,Dialogic Card Configuration,Service Integration on different-2 Linux platforms, Version Control. Those skills gave me gud learning aspect to achieve Organization target within a timeline and with a QA analysis.

    $37.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Jeric Andrian Manalang

    Jeric Andrian Manalang

    Experienced Customer Service Representative

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago

    My goal is to provide high quality, professional support to my client via internet and/or telephone contact with their customer base. With over 4 years of experience in BPO industry, I am both prepared and fully equipped to meet my clients need, while attaining results that my clients and their customer are pleased with. I've been working in the BPO industry for almost 4 years. First was Sutherland Global Services and worked for the accounts AT&T U-verse which is a technical account and Flowers (FTD.com). Then I moved to NCO Clark and handled T-mobile USA which is one of the largest carrier in the U.S, I handled flexpay, postpay, and general care as line of business. We use hard Avaya as our mode of communication. Second I'm work in state or independent schools and colleges, including free schools, academies, sixth forms and the further education sector. I prepare lessons and teaching materials, teach classes of different ages and abilities. Adapting lessons so everyone can take part. I also arrange matches with other schools and colleges, I know how write any topics you needed. Third I'm working closely with the music industry. I Know how to write/compose a song. And lastly work experience is an excellent way of ensuring people are aware of career and vocational pathways that may be available to them in health. I graduated with the degree of bachelor of secondary education major in health. I write different kinds of blog, searching for diseases, symptoms, findings and treatment. Can work without any supervision and independently.

    $3.33 /hr
    7 hours
    0.00