Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Angie G. Agency Contractor

    Lawyer / Legal Consultant

    Philippines - Last active: 06/07/2012 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 4

    I am a lawyer from the Philippines engaged in providing top-quality legal support services to offshore clients, including legal and business research, document preparation, contract drafting and review, and corporate housekeeping. I also have experience preparing business plans, policy handbooks, and how-to manuals. Prior to starting my own consultancy, I worked as head of the legal department of a Manila-based financing company where I rendered legal advice to management regarding operational and risk matters, drafted pleadings, prepared and reviewed contracts, assisted in corporate housekeeping, and performed other general counsel duties. For the past three years I have been providing legal support services to clients in the US, Canada, England and Australia. My assignments included legal research, contract drafting, and corporate housekeeping tasks for small business owners and start-up companies. I have also assisted individual clients in legal research and preparation of court pleadings and general correspondence.

    Associated with: Virtual Legal Services Group, Virtual Specialists and Solutions

    $27.78 /hr
    1,015 hours
    5.00
  2. Tyler Palmer

    Tyler Palmer

    Perfect Content Solutions

    United States - Last active: 07/24/2013 - Tests: 3

    New to ODesk! I have produced and edited over 1,200,000+ words of web content for clients such as Motor Trend, Automobile.com, and Automobile Magazine, among others. I always meet deadlines and do not rest until my client is 100% satisfied! I am a perfectionist to my core and will take that mindset to your content project.

    $30.00 /hr
    24 hours
    0.00
  3. Kristen Harris

    Kristen Harris

    Consultant

    United States - Last active: 03/10/2014

    Distinctive leader with over eleven years of experience in Big 4 and boutique financial and consulting firms providing fiscal intelligence and economic guidance to clients ranging from Fortune 500 to SMEs. Uniquely experienced and skilled in resolving multifaceted matters by incorporating best practices acquired through experience. • Project Management • Financial Statement Analysis • Quantitative Analysis • Specialty Investigative Audits • Financial Analysis • Crisis Management • Governance and Compliance • Due Diligence • Global Mindset

    $83.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  4. Antonio Padilla

    Antonio Padilla

    English - Spanish translator w 30 years experience. Freelance writer.

    Spain - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    My rates may be higher than usual, but top-notch quality and reliability do come with a price tag, and I could very well be your dream contractor. Very high quality English to Spanish translation, with the accent on “very high quality.” A certified translator, and in the business since 1984, over the years I have translated nearly one hundred books and hundreds of journalistic articles. I am also a seasoned reviewer, copywriter and journalist, as well as a published novelist. Very fast and reliable professional. Over the last decade I have translated more than 300 articles and feature stories for XLSemanal, the Sunday magazine with the widest circulation in Spain. (Original pieces published in periodicals such as: The Times, The Sunday Times, The New York Times, Newsweek, The Guardian, The Wall Street Journal, The Observer, Time Magazine, The Washington Post, The Financial Times, Vanity Fair, The New Yorker, The Economist, Forbes, Marie Claire, GQ, National Geographic, Nature, Sports Illustrated, Der Spiegel, etc.) It goes without saying that I have hundreds of samples of my work readily available upon request. As a journalistic translator, I am perfectly comfortable working under pressure and with very short deadlines. I am also able to translate texts dealing with widely different subjects: culture, history, entertainment, politics, technology, sports, art, fashion, science, economy, lifestyle, etc. My career as a literary translator is simply too long to be detailed here. Some of the authors I have translated over the years: Bill Bryson, Jim Thompson, Ian Rankin, Jhumpa Lahiri, Graham Greene, Michael Connelly, Robert Graves, Nick Tosches… I am also a highly experienced copywriter, reviewer and journalist, as well as a published author. I have dozens and dozens of samples of my work readily available upon request. Naturally, full CV is also available upon request.

    $23.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  5. Jennifer Nealy

    Jennifer Nealy

    Experienced Account Management Professional

    United States - Last active: 03/18/2014 - Tests: 6

    I have 11 years of large account management experience. I managed a portfolio of several enterprise accounts totaling over $20M in annual revenue. I was in charge of overall account strategy, account growth, and customer support. I have a strong attention to detail and am very proficient in computer skills including most Microsoft applications.

    $27.78 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  6. Rolland Desjardins

    Rolland Desjardins

    Translator English-French/French-English - Technical & Administrative

    Canada - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 1

    - Retired Royal Canadian Air Force Pilot/Test Pilot/Senior Officer - BA Translation from Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières (UQTR) - Ten years as an interpretor (simultaneous) - 3600+ hours English to French - 3 hours French to English (continuous) - Thirty-six years military experience - Top Secret Security Clearance - Helicopter Pilot and Test Pilot - Jet aircraft Instructor Pilot and Test Pilot - Specialized in Quality Control and Quality Assurance - Chief Standards Officer of the Canadian Forces Leadership Academy - National Chief Operations Officer - Canadian Forces Recruiting Group - Deputy Air Component Commander G8/G20 Summit in June 2010 - Former Co-Owner of a Marketing Company (1995 to 2006)

    $28.89 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  7. Margaret Harrington

    Margaret Harrington

    Civil Litigation and Real Estate Attorney

    United States - Last active: 09/12/2014 - Tests: 2

    With over 20 years experience as a trial lawyer in the States of Pennsylvania and New Jersey, as well as my LLM in Trial Advocacy from Temple University School of Law, I recently opened my own law office in the suburbs of Philadelphia, PA. As the owner, I have a wonderful space to work for various clients in all areas of civil litigation, plaintiff and defense, as well as real estate and property issues . I recently completed 60 hours of Real Estate Courses in Pennsylvania to be sure I was updated. As an attorney, I can offer services in the areas of document drafting, editing and review, plus document analysis and summaries. I can also attend depositions, hearings, arbitrations, mediations, motions, bench and jury trials, as well as real estate inspections and closings. In addition, I am licensed as a notary public in Pennsylvania and share space with a Title Company, which supports the efficient and professional completion of Real Estate and Property work. My experience offers quality and professional work with an equal balance of plaintiff, defense and transactional work. I look forward to being able to work with diverse companies and individuals as my practice continues to grow.

    $135.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  8. Flordeliza Piamonte

    Flordeliza Piamonte

    Certified Public Accountant

    United States - Last active: 03/23/2014 - Tests: 3

    A professional accountant who has ten (10) solid years of experience in audit, risk assessment, process and controls documentation, and knowledge of the IFRS and various GAAPs and accounting standards. Gained financial audit experience on several client industries such as insurance, investment companies, banks, manufacturing, management consultancy, and trading and service companies, among others. Knowledgeable in financial accounting, reconciliations and financial statement report preparation. A registered Certified Public Accountant (CPA) in the Philippines and currently on a self-paced review to sit for the US CPA examinations.

    $33.33 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  9. Sean Lee

    Sean Lee

    Architectural Associate and Avid Traveller

    Singapore - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 1

    Effectively Bilingual having been born and raised in Singapore, with frequent work trips to China. By amount of time spent, my second city is Beijing and my third city is Paris. Professionally, I create architectural designs and concepts, which are then presented in either English or Mandarin. I have been involved in the prestigious Gardens by the Bay and National Art Gallery in Singapore. I have also been involved in the following: • Planning of New Cities and Building Typologies; District Masterplanning and Urban Design • Spatial and Programmatic Planning • Building and Construction Technologies; • Design of Commercial Offices, Hotels and Services; Residential Spaces • Design of Display; Exhibition; Art; Convention; and Themed Spaces • Design of Retail and F&B Spaces • Design of Tropical Buildings and Green Architecture Having been involved in the Singapore architectural scene, I have been a guide for a few attractions as well. I love flying and travelling. When I am free, I help myself and my friends plan their holidays from getting flight tickets to planning their route within the limited time and resources they have. I also help friends and relatives do deliveries on these trips. Here is the list of countries involved: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, Brazil Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Cypress, Denmark, Egypt France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Korea, Republic of, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Mongolia, Myanmar Netherlands, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal Peru, Philippines, Qatar South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand Turkey, United Arab Emirates United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State Venezuela Vietnam

    $50.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00