Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

More options
Clear all filters
  1. Ariel Humphrey

    Ariel Humphrey

    French-American IT/Internet Contract & Environmental Law Attorney

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 5

    Ariel Humphrey is a French-American licensed IT/Internet Contract and Environmental Law Attorney ranked "Number 1" amongst all of the top Odesk Attorneys. My activity is mainly aimed at helping start-up companies/businesses to be perfectly managed from a Legal and contractual perspective. 1) My goals are to develop several activities on oDesk including the drafting, editing, review, creation or translation of sophisticated Contracts/Agreements in the field of Business law in general (corporate and banking agreements including shareholders' agreements or revolving line of credit agreements for instance) and also specifically in the sector of Internet Business Law (including SEO/CRO service agreements and/or website design & development agreements and/or terms of services (TOS) and privacy policies for websites), of IT Law (including software development agreements or software license agreements or end-user license agreements (EULA)), of Sports/Entertainment/Art/Music (including graphic design agreements or music license agreements or Sponsorship Agreements) whether it be in French, in English or in both languages (bilingual contracts). I do have a very large database of contracts and agreements (templates) including all kinds of agreements related to the matters mentioned above and to business law in general. You will benefit from my legal know-how and database, given that I can adapt all of my contracts to your particular situation and needs so that we come up with a tailor-made contract solution for You. 2) I am a French Licensed attorney and I can assist you and address your needs related to French Law, international contract law (including but not limited to Australian Law, Canadian Law, U.S. Law etc.). I am a French corporate attorney which means that I am an expert in French Corporate law having practiced in different Paris-based prestigious law firms (including Eversheds, Vaughan Avocats). 3) I am a US citizen and a French Native citizen (European Citizen). I am perfectly bilingual with high level writing and analytical skills that I would like you to benefit from should you need my services when French and/or English language(s) are involved. With such writing, linguistic and analytical skills I am used to writing/drafting/reviewing/editing/proofreading Legal or Business documents of all kinds related to or about any subject that falls within my strong, all-around and broad General Technical and legal culture/knowledge/know-how/Experience). I also have a large experience as a business and legal translator. 4) In addition to my solid experience as a business attorney throughout Europe as you can see on my resume which you will find below, I worked as a legal Consultant in India in 2011 for the Legal Process Outsourcing Company Quislex Inc.; I also worked in 2008 in Louisiana and in San Diego, California in 2010 : in other words, I have a large international wingspan when it comes to work. I remain at your service no matter what :-) ! You can find me on LinkedIn at www.linkedin.com/in/arielhumphrey Ariel Humphrey

    $95.00 /hr
    2,107 hours
    4.98
  2. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $75.00 /hr
    2,231 hours
    4.86
  3. Russ C.

    Russ C.

    Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Word Expert

    Thailand - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 88

    A professional, diligent, multi-talented wordsmith with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native British national with advanced Microsoft Word skills, and a wealth of experience as a technical author, proof-reader, and editor, means I can transform your work from where it is, to where it needs to be, while maintaining or achieving the highest standards. - - - - "Exceptional eye to detail."- - - - * With excellent skills in PowerPoint, Excel, and many other common programs, such as PhotoShop, Wordpress and other Internet-related apps, you will gain one of the most important factors when looking for professionals online - peace-of-mind. - - - - "Russ was amazing to work with..." - - - - * Peace-of-mind that allows you to focus on what YOU need to do to build your business; peace-of-mind about not having to worry about whether your money is being well spent; and, the peace-of-mind from knowing that you have made the right choice and that you will get what you need, on time, ahead of budget, and of the highest quality. - - - - "It was a pleasure to work with you..." - - - - * I believe in trust, I believe in relationships, and I believe in satisfaction. Most of my clients, on oDesk/Upwork (and elsewhere) are repeat clients and this only comes through listening to and delivering what they need; and that only occurs through effective communication, feedback, and flexibility. - - - - "...if you need someone with Russ' skills, we can't recommend him highly enough." - - - -* Indeed, when reviews include the above client comments (all taken from client feedback available in full in my work history), you know that not only are you are making a sound choice, but also you are getting the best for your money and you are getting that oh so valuable peace-of-mind that you both want and need. So why risk it? I have been a Word user for 21-years, a technical author for 18, a designer of professional Word templates for just a little less, am a qualified English Language teacher (CELTA), have a 1st Class Honours degree in English Language (with High Academic Achievement award), and guarantee my work 100%. - - - -"Russ was perfect for the task (and perfect for most tasks, I'd imagine)" - - - -* If you have any questions about me, about the work I've done, if you think I can help you, or are even just after some advice, then feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Russ * Quotes are from client feedback on my profile below.

    $45.00 /hr
    1,167 hours
    5.00
  4. Darwin C.

    Darwin C.

    Lawyer/Contract specialist/T&Cs and Privacy Policy

    Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 3

    An experienced lawyer, paralegal, legal researcher and legal writer. An expert in Contract, Labor, and Company laws. My expertise includes: 1. Contract drafting 2. Legal research/writing and paralegal 3. Contract review 4. Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, and User Agreement 5. Blog/website content writing Legal work is my passion. Law is the field of study where I am good at. I acquired my writing skills through years of academic experience. Upwork is one of the best avenues for me to maximize my potential as a legal writer. Satisfactory result with due regard to the best customer service experience of my clients is my ultimate goal. With my education, skills, and years of experience in legal writing, I believe I can be of great help to any client with efficiency and professionalism.

    $33.33 /hr
    1,049 hours
    4.75
  5. Amy McHugh

    Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

    Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Professional

    United States - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

    I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

    Associated with: Prairie Branch Administrative Services Agency

    $26.67 /hr
    3,239 hours
    5.00
  6. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,077 hours
    4.89
  7. S Shivaprasad

    S Shivaprasad

    Corporate Lawyer with expertise in Contracts/Litigation/Real Estate

    India - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 10

    I am specialized in drafting and review of contracts. I have a large data base of contracts from simple to the most complex ones drafted by me for my clients who are located in Australia, Canada, US, and other countries. I can draft/ review any contract required by you at a very competitive fee. To ensure client satisfaction is my motto. My vast and diversified experience has helped me to achieve my motto as can be seen from feedback received by me. Apart from contracts, I also attend to other legal jobs like litigation support, website legalities, etc.

    $20.00 /hr
    1,926 hours
    4.92
  8. Gagan Deep Mehta

    Gagan Deep Mehta

    Expert Lawyer - Contracts & Agreements, Legal Research, and Litigation

    India - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 6

    I am a qualified, licensed attorney, conversant with the laws and legal procedures applicable to various jurisdictions in the USA, the UK, Australia and Canada, having overall experience of over 24 years in both litigation and non-litigation work. My courtroom experience encompasses civil litigation, criminal defense, divorce and family law, real estate matters, intellectual property law, personal injury cases, employment disputes, probate and estate matters, arbitration, etc. The non-litigation work experience includes review and drafting of all sorts of agreements, contracts and business documents, as well as legal research. The strong drafting skills, coupled with the exceptional command I have over English language, and an eye for detail, make me a versatile legal services provider. All my services come with the promise of top-notch quality, focussed involvement and value for money.

    $30.00 /hr
    1,402 hours
    4.85
  9. Simon Brody

    Simon Brody

    Outsourced Gen. Counsel: IP/Service contract attorney, business lawyer

    United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 16

    Simon Brody is a US licensed business and transactional attorney consistently Top Rated on oDesk and other online legal platforms. Efficient and effective choice for businesses seeking ongoing support and services related to intellectual property licensing, tech. and development contracts, internet / online service agreements and general business support provided by Outsourced General Counsel. With over 1.5k hours worked on oDesk, Kansas City-based firm Brody Law LLC, can supplement your in-house counsel by offering dedicated contract support (reviewing, revising, drafting). Outsourced General Counsel services allow Brody Law to act to as your company's legal department: from general business formation, drafting contracts and agreements, negotiating agreements, creating compliance policies, to developing strategies for Intellectual Property, Copyright, Trademark and International Business Transactions). Simon Brody understands the needs of growing businesses, tech firms and software developers. Whether he is developing Legal Terms of Service for your website/online service or acting as your business' attorney -- accessibility and providing confidential, professional and personable service are the key to creating lasting working relationships. Depend on Simon's diverse background in the entertainment industry, work as a professional journalist, communications director for 10,000+ member trade group. In some of his past projects, Simon has produced a successful series of legal guides for small business. His varied careers as a journalist and recording artist have made Brody a quotable source for major media outlets including the Wall Street Journal, USAToday, Bloomberg News, Politico.com, MTV News, Alternative Press and Esquire.com. Simon's background in IP/Media Law, distinctions in Business and Transactional Law -- combined with business branding, publicity and marketing experience -- produces real-world results for your business. Simon works diligently to provide actionable advice and law related services that you and your business require in an efficient manner. Please be advised that all assistance, advice or services provided will be limited to matters arising under U.S. federal laws, regulations, international treaties, or uniform laws, including but not limited to intellectual property, telecommunications, import/export rules and e-commerce issues.

    $144.44 /hr
    1,561 hours
    5.00
  10. Victoria Reggiardo

    Victoria Reggiardo

    English Translator and Technical Writer

    Argentina - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 1

    I have years of experience in translation, management and technical writing. Along my professional career I have worked not only for various translation agencies as a freelancer but also for widely recognized corporations and consultant firms such as Intel Corporation, Sykes, EDS, Innovos Group and Traduk.com. I've been responsible for leading operations activities including the management of translation teams, the development of software documentation projects and the implementation of quality assurance and customer care processes.

    $27.78 /hr
    1,188 hours
    5.00