Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 171 Document review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

171

Time to Complete Upwork Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on Upwork.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.95.

4.95
Last updated: July 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
  1. Ismet Dumlupinar

    Ismet Dumlupinar

    MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: Web Applications

    Turkey - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

    Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

    Groups: Microsoft Certified Professionals

    $33.33 /hr
    2,398 hours
    4.90
  2. Bejay Alvinez

    Bejay Alvinez Agency Contractor

    Ebay Guru / Amazon Specialist / Exec. Asst. / QA Manager / Typist

    Philippines - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 11

    I have been an independent contractor on oDesk for the last 4 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my oDesk work experience includes Ebay and Amazon Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. Before I started my career on oDesk I had previous experience as a Supervisor and Manager for an Outsourcing Data and Call Center companies, Financial Analyst, Quality Control, Data Management, and various areas of Documentation and Administration. Computer and internet savvy, fluent in English (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit of a perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. To highlight my qualifications, I already have 48 JOBS at ALL TIME with ALL PERFECT 5.00 feedback score and a total of 6,829 hours. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Odesk Providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

    Associated with: Joven Sangre GSolutions Agency, Mondex Professionals Agency

    $6.50 /hr
    10,431 hours
    5.00
  3. Frances F.

    Frances F.

    Team Manager, Virtual Assistant, Internet Researcher

    Philippines - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 13

    Over the last 10 years, I have developed very good customer service, sales and leadership skills. To achieve this, my experience in the call center industry has honed me not only to become a top performing Customer Service and Sales Representative, but also a expert on reporting, documentation, training and team and program management. To start a career in a virtual set-up such as ODesk, I strongly feel will allow me to share my skills, continue honing them and achieve continuous learning/ growth in an environment that requires self-reliance, discipline and internal motivation. Also, if given an opportunity, I am also considering to eventually lead/ train a team to achieve their greatest potentials within the Odesk environment.

    $10.00 /hr
    7,440 hours
    5.00
  4. Alysa W.

    QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tester-mobile tester

    China - Last active: 22 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

    8 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

    $15.00 /hr
    5,221 hours
    5.00
  5. Oluwatosin A.

    CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial Analyst

    United States - Last active: 19 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

    I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

    $35.00 /hr
    1,081 hours
    4.89
  6. Sorbipher M.

    Sorbipher M.

    PA/VA/Tech Support/Customer Service/Researcher/Documentator/

    Philippines - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 12

    Over the last 6 years, I've been through some of the call centers and became Technical and Customer Service Representative. I had a job being a System Documentator Analyst in which we create a system for point of sales, websites etc. that needs documentations. I am seeking opportunities that will enhance and improve my skills as a technical person or as a customer support. I want to explore things in my field of interest; anything about computer technologies. My profile speaks for me. Looking for long term full time opportunity.

    $7.78 /hr
    3,179 hours
    5.00
  7. Camille Ann Carmona

    Camille Ann Carmona

    Rockstar Web Content Writer, VA, Researcher and Data entry expert

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

    My versatility in many skills is supported by my years of study and freelance work for numerous clients. I am a writer, best at creating unique and witty articles to win the attention and interest of target audience. Having taken up Multimedia courses, I also do Adobe Photoshop and AutoCAD work. Aided with my dedication to my work, competitive outlook, detail-oriented workmanship and enthusiastic personality, my work is guaranteed to be of 100% excellent quality and great content every time.

    $3.50 /hr
    1,665 hours
    4.20
  8. Aliki Eleni Darzenta

    Aliki Eleni Darzenta

    Proofreader and translator

    Netherlands - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    Experience in proofreading all types of documents, from cover letters,CVs, thesis proposals to scripts and book drafts. Experience in translating from Greek to English and English to Greek. Fluent in both languages - bilingual.

    $22.22 /hr
    3,564 hours
    4.62
  9. Ranjeet S.

    Ranjeet S. Agency Contractor

    Remove Bad Reviews | Reputation Management Expert

    India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

    I am Reputation Management Expert and help you following ORM : Remove bad reviews from Google Remove Complaint from Consumer Complaints Remove Complaints from Complaints Board Setup the interview on skype to talk face to face so i can give you proposal and time line.

    Associated with: SEO Discovery

    $3.00 /hr
    4,423 hours
    3.47