Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 109 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

109

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Eko P.

    Eko P.

    Literature Review and Research

    Indonesia - Last active: 4 months ago - Tests: 2

    I have 3 years experience in Writer & Literature Review (i.e Journal & E-book ), capable to get any literature from universities library resources e.g ScienceDirect,Wiley Insterscience, JSTOR, etc. Hard work and target oriented

    $7.00 /hr
    0 hours
    0.00
  2. Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Experienced Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I graduated summa cum laude in 2011 from NYU with a major in English and American Literature. My strengths are in research, creative nonfiction, and editing of all levels. I value prompt, clear communication very highly and do my best to truly understand and fulfill the vision for each project I undertake.

    $38.89 /hr
    418 hours
    4.99
  3. Jasmin C.

    Jasmin C.

    Journalist - Articles Writer - Ghostwriter

    Bosnia and Herzegovina - Last active: 2 days ago - Portfolio: 2

    Welcome to my profile. My name is Jasmin C. and I am a professional journalist with 5 years of experience and a passionate writer. I enjoy writing articles and e-books and I can say that I am very experienced in it. Writing is my real passion and for a few last years,I worked for many companies on writing and editing articles for their webpages,blogs and social networks. Also I have done a lot of e-books writing on various topics for international publishing companies. For 3 years I have been participating in a number of freelancer projects trough various freelancer sites, and I can proudly say the rate of satisfaction with my work is very high. Namely, I have experience in Wordpress because I have worked for a couple companies that needed knowledge in this tool. My tasks were to write, edit and publish articles with no errors, SEO optimization and split pages. If you need something written, rewritten, transcribed, I am the man for that job.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.80
  4. Jason Simpson

    Jason Simpson

    Obsessive cultural critic

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 3

    J. Simpson has been writing about music and culture for 6 years. He's got a solid background in on-line journalism; speedy and dependable, passionate and enthusiastic. He loves words more than just about anything, other than his girlfriend and his cat, often at the peril of his roommates. Voracious reader, speedy typist - he dreams of being the next Walter Benjamin!

    $25.00 /hr
    0 hours
    4.99
  5. Usman Ahmed

    Usman Ahmed

    Academic, Dissertation, Literature Review Writer & Research Specialist

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 9

    A multi-skilled, reliable & talented Academic & Research Writer with a proven ability to Write Academic Papers, Report Writing, Research Writing, Article Writing and much more. My ultimate quality is my English writing/verbal skill. That skill has proven to be the most valuable asset for writing, Academic & Research writing, Proofreading, HR Management Writing, business, sales, and a variety of other opportunities. The key to enjoying a successful career through writing and communicating is developing a trusting, honest, and professional relationship with clients and potential clients. Delivering a creative and unique approach to their wants and needs allows my clients to enjoy an edge above the rest with the finished product.

    $20.00 /hr
    136 hours
    4.81
  6. Stephanie L.

    Stephanie L.

    Detail-Oriented Finance & Accounting Professional

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Portfolio: 15

    I have a broad range of experience varying in categories from Business Management, Human Resources, Executive Assisting, Financial Team, and Retail Management. I have been involved in policy creation and presentation, corporate communications, handbook editing and creation, proofreading, copywriting, blog writing, technical description writing, resume' creation and editing, and much more. I have also been heavily involved in marketing efforts, both locally and online. I am extremely motivated, a self-starter, and eager to complete your project while exceeding your expectations. I also have a very strong understanding of proper English and hold a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management, with a minor in Finance.

    $15.00 /hr
    27 hours
    5.00
  7. Kiesha Frue

    Kiesha Frue

    Professional Health and Wellness Writer

    Canada - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 7

    My articles are published on Huffington Post Canada, Mind Body Green, Instant e-Care Online Doctor & Pharmacy, PositiveMed, and other health and wellness sites. My health articles featuring products descriptions and information has led to sales for respectful digital health websites, brought awareness to health missions of startup companies, and developed a foundation for blogs related to wellness. I've gained positive attention for my mental health pieces and the result has been thousands of shares, likes, and features in books. If you’re looking for a freelance writer to write and articles on health and wellness, you’ve found her!

    $50.00 /hr
    18 hours
    4.73
  8. Christina Vukova

    Christina Vukova

    Article Writer

    Bulgaria - Last active: 22 days ago - Portfolio: 3

    All my life I've been fascinated by reading and writing. And while I believe dedication and hard work are crucial for a good writer, my secret is the passion I've always felt for my job. My enthusiasm has helped me get published in Bulgarian magazines and win essay competitions. I'd love to further improve my skills, while assisting you in finding clients and readers or making your business grow.

    $10.00 /hr
    5 hours
    4.85
  9. Amanda S.

    Amanda S.

    Writing, Proofreading, Data Entry, Typing.

    United States - Last active: 14 days ago - Portfolio: 4

    I am a Creative Writing and English-Literature major in college and a published author. I have a lot of experience writing for creative, academic and professional purposes, and I have done a lot of work with data entry. I have also taken courses on how to use Microsoft Word, PowerPoint and Excel and have some experience with Publisher. I have been described as a hard and efficient worker.

    $10.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00
  10. Kathleen B.

    Kathleen B.

    Editing, Proofreading, and Critiquing

    United States - Last active: 8 hours ago

    I have a B.A. in English and History from Flagler College. I was a part of Sigma Tau Delta, the English Honors Society, and a peer tutor for three semesters. I have presented one of my papers, "Evolution and Revolution: The Metamorphosis of the Gothic Heroine from Mysteries of Udolpho to Buffy the Vampire Slayer," at an international academic conference and am developing that paper into something publishable. I have also worked in the retail cosmetic industry for eight years so I know a thing to two about delivering outstanding results and working under pressure. I am a careful and thorough proofreader, a compassionate devil's advocate, and I love encouraging others in their ability to write. I can do a quick glance to make sure everything's in place, give you ideas to explore, or I can go through with a fine-toothed comb. Whatever your needs are, I am flexible, and am more than willing to work with you to get the job done.

    $19.00 /hr
    0 hours
    5.00