Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

309

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.85.

4.85
Last updated: May 1, 2015
More options
Clear all filters
  1. Bonface R.

    Bonface R.

    Proficient A+ Academic Writer

    Kenya - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 12

    I am a top-notch professional Academic Writer, with an impeccable versatility of writing high quality and academically acceptable papers across multiple fields of study. I help my clients to convey their scholarly thoughts in a logical, creative, engaging, and critically assertive way so that their final papers not only do they attract the best grades, but also add value to the already existing body of knowledge. I leverage impeccable command of English grammar, excellent verbal and written English skills, to be a better channel of engaging target scholars to contribute to the ever increasing literature in various areas of study. I hold a Master's Degree in computer Science. My 4 years of pursuing my Undergraduate Degree, and the 3 years spent in pursing my Graduate Degree (included extensive research and writing of voluminous papers) have offered me the experience to work under pressure and strict deadlines. They have also shaped my thoroughness and proficiencies of writing professionally and academically acceptable papers. I am a full time writer. This means that I utilize my time well in delivering quality papers and contents before set deadlines (you can count on me if your professor has given you a very short and strict deadline). I am always online for timely response to my clients' mails and receiving of any additional instruction-requirements. I am ever ready to revise papers till my clients are satisfied because I value their grades. *My areas of expertise* 1.Academic Writings in APA, MLA, Chicago, IEEE and Harvard among others. 2.Original article writing 3.Blogging. 4.Product Review writing 5.Re-writing of articles and web contents 6.Creating web contents. 7.Audio Transcription. 8.eBook writing. 9.Word-processing

    $18.00 /hr
    278 hours
    4.78
  2. Mumtaz R

    Mumtaz R

    Web Researcher

    Congo - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 3

    A reliable web researcher with 6 years of professional experience. Skillful in SPSS, Mind Jet, FreeMind, Google docs, Microsoft office, Writing, Editing, Proofreading, Data entry, Data analysis, Transcription, Surveys, Admin support etc. My strong interpersonal skills have always supported me in fulfilling the targets I have set for myself and the client. I am passionate towards growing myself professionally in accordance with work I m assigned to, I am therefore interested in such activities that provides me experience and learning for my professional growth.

    $8.89 /hr
    423 hours
    4.93
  3. Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    Madalina-Stefania Neagoe

    English teacher/writer/translator/proofreader

    Romania - Last active: 14 days ago - Tests: 20

    I am an English teacher with outstanding journalistic and creative writing skills. My degree (Bachelor's Degree in English and Romanian Language and Literature) makes me qualified for work not only in the field of teaching, but also in the media and publishing industry and anything related to the cultural environment. Experience: I have been working as a freelance teacher and writer for eight years. I hold private lessons for both large classes and small groups, and I also teach basic English at the local kindergarten. I am a versatile essay, article and short-story writer. All my works have been well-appraised, and some of them have even won national contests. Abilities: Original writing, fiction and non-fiction. Excellent command of the English grammar, spelling and punctuation. Proofreading and editing. Translations combining transparency and fidelity. Data entry, web research. My oath of office: I will use the best of my abilities and skills in order to deliver impressive quality work every time; I will always find acceptable only what people consider perfect; I will keep my standards high in a positive manner; I will never quit being open-minded and quick-learning. Career goals: I am interested in putting my original manner of writing, my ability to proofread and all my other skills at the service of the client. My goal is to build a strong relationships with my clients, based on confidence and professionalism, so that they would look for me again and offer me long-term contracts.

    $15.00 /hr
    34 hours
    5.00
  4. Danusa C.

    Danusa C.

    Translator, writer, researcher

    Slovakia - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 2

    Over the last couple of years, I have worked on a diverse set of translation and writing projects and assignments (literary translation, website translation/localization, research papers). I am also an experienced CAT software user. Drawing on a solid background in media monitoring, academic writing and teaching, coupled with my experience of working as a translator and event producer in a multicultural environment, I believe I am in a unique position to ensure accurate and natural-flowing translations. Education: Master's degree in Translation & Interpreting (Arabic language, English language). Currenly enrolled as a PhD candidate in Arabic literature.

    $15.00 /hr
    1,167 hours
    5.00
  5. Álvaro Ahumada

    Álvaro Ahumada

    English-Spanish Translation & Spanish Writing Services

    Mexico - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 3

    Hello, everyone. I offer accurate and reliable translation, with fast delivery, straight communication and above all a superb command of the Spanish language. I am a native Spanish speaker from Mexico, where I currently live. I hold a Bachelor’s in Education (Instituto Tecnológico de Sonora) which has allowed me to work in the field of language and computer teaching for almost six years now. I started working as a freelance translator four years ago, as a complementary job to my teaching duties. Right now, I am qualified to translate a wide range of texts from English to Spanish and vice versa. I have successfully done all sort of translations: e-books, websites, mobile apps, GUIs, literature (mainly short stories and poetry), academic papers, brochures, articles, etc., always achieving great client satisfaction. My language skills also extend to proofreading and creative writing. I've carried out several large projects of creative writing here in odesk, earning outstanding feedback. More about me: • Excellent command of both languages; including idioms, slang, colloquial phrases, cuisine terms, science terms, tech terms, sports terms, academic locutions, literary styles, metaphorical language, neologisms, etc. • Passionate reader of English and Spanish Literature and short story writer. • I lived for several years in the US. • I'm currently studying German. Be sure to take a glance at my oDesk-tests results below this profile! I'm all about language! Software with which I am familiar: [Mac OS X, iOS, Pages, Keynote, Numbers, Final Draft, Open Office, Windows, Microsoft Word-Excel-Power Point, InqScribe, Prezi, iMovie, GIMP]

    $12.80 /hr
    43 hours
    4.98
  6. Mateusz S.

    Mateusz S.

    English-Polish Translator, Video Artist, Writer

    Poland - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

    I have experience translating English to Polish to English. I also hold the Certificate in Advanced English (CAE) provided by University of Cambridge ESOL Examinations in England. With academic background in classical philosophy/philosophy of new media (bachelor's degree) and film arts I offer creative, out of the box writing on a variety of topics as well. I am quite adept at video editing (Final Cut, Adobe Premiere Pro, Pinnacle Studio).

    $10.00 /hr
    714 hours
    5.00
  7. Christopher Harrison

    Christopher Harrison

    Scientific researcher and consultant

    Germany - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 1

    I have a PhD in biochemistry, and have worked in medical research for over six years. During that time I have focused on both neurodegenerative and infectious diseases, and have produced a number of publications. This means that I have a lot of experience in data collection, analysis, and communication. I use this knowledge in my work as a consultant, assisting investors and venture capitalists. Here I perform 'due diligence' on biotech companies, helping investors to understand the meaning and importance of results provided by scientific papers and clinical studies. This allows investors to make the correct decision as to the value of a potential investment. If you are looking to invest in biotech companies, to communicate science to a wide audience, or are a researcher looking to craft the perfect journal paper, I believe I can be of assistance.

    $40.00 /hr
    151 hours
    5.00
  8. Ewan P.

    Ewan P.

    Writer, translator english-french - efficient, reliable, cheerful

    France - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10

    Hello, I am a native Frenchman with a Bachelor's degree in French Language and Literature. I am a precise worker: I pay close attention to spelling, grammar, punctuation, fluidity and typography. I cannot say that my English writing is perfect, but I assure you that my French is flawless; I can provide an elegant, high-quality translation from English to French and write on numerous topics. I hope you will trust me to help you. Should you wish to have any further information, I remain at your disposal. Thank you.

    $30.00 /hr
    2,224 hours
    5.00
  9. Rachael G.

    Rachael G.

    Expert Writer, Editor, and Researcher

    United States - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 10

    I have more than 5 years of experience working as a freelance writer. I have written dozens of ebooks on a wide variety of topics. My strongest expertise lies in the fields of health, fitness, nutrition, and self-help. However, I also have a strong background in personal finance and the stock market. What I don't already know, I am capable of researching. I have almost 10 years of experience conducting research in various capacities. I have written countless reports and analyses of scientific studies. I have also been lead researcher on 3 separate projects which required in depth analysis of scientific literature as well as on-the-ground fieldwork. I have my BA in English and Anthropology. I graduated with honors from the University of California, Riverside. I am now a graduate student at the University of Vienna. So whether you need an informative ebook, a thoroughly researched report, or a detailed stock analysis, I've got you covered.

    $17.00 /hr
    58 hours
    4.98
  10. Ivy Guerrero

    Ivy Guerrero

    Content Writer and Editor

    Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3

    I've been a freelance writer for more than 10 years now. I'm currently working as a copywriter for a virtual assistant company while taking on writing projects here in oDesk. My expertise includes content writing, blogging, creative writing, copywriting, ebook writing, web content, press releases, and SEO writing. I also worked in the book industry for 10 years. I started as a Purchasing Manager for a specialty bookstore then worked as a Business Editor for an outsourcing company. I also did consulting work for the biggest bookstore chain in the Philippines. I was doing both writing and book consulting simultaneously. Now, I'm currently focused on writing after I left the book industry. My blog sites are: http://thebookvineyard.wordpress.com (book reviews) http://thevinethatwrites.wordpress.com (personal blog)

    $10.00 /hr
    303 hours
    4.96