Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on Upwork for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of Upwork Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

Upwork Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 109 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on Upwork.

109

Time to Complete Upwork Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on Upwork.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review Upwork freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.86.

4.86
Last updated: August 1, 2015
Clear all filters
  1. Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Bianca Van Der Meulen

    Experienced Writer and Editor

    United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 5

    I graduated summa cum laude in 2011 from NYU with a major in English and American Literature. My strengths are in research, creative nonfiction, and editing of all levels. I value prompt, clear communication very highly and do my best to truly understand and fulfill the vision for each project I undertake.

    $38.89 /hr
    418 hours
    4.99
  2. Usman Ahmed

    Usman Ahmed

    Academic, Dissertation, Literature Review Writer & Research Specialist

    Pakistan - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 9

    A multi-skilled, reliable & talented Academic & Research Writer with a proven ability to Write Academic Papers, Report Writing, Research Writing, Article Writing and much more. My ultimate quality is my English writing/verbal skill. That skill has proven to be the most valuable asset for writing, Academic & Research writing, Proofreading, HR Management Writing, business, sales, and a variety of other opportunities. The key to enjoying a successful career through writing and communicating is developing a trusting, honest, and professional relationship with clients and potential clients. Delivering a creative and unique approach to their wants and needs allows my clients to enjoy an edge above the rest with the finished product.

    $20.00 /hr
    136 hours
    4.81
  3. Stephanie L.

    Stephanie L.

    Detail-Oriented Finance & Accounting Professional

    United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Portfolio: 15

    I have a broad range of experience varying in categories from Business Management, Human Resources, Executive Assisting, Financial Team, and Retail Management. I have been involved in policy creation and presentation, corporate communications, handbook editing and creation, proofreading, copywriting, blog writing, technical description writing, resume' creation and editing, and much more. I have also been heavily involved in marketing efforts, both locally and online. I am extremely motivated, a self-starter, and eager to complete your project while exceeding your expectations. I also have a very strong understanding of proper English and hold a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management, with a minor in Finance.

    $15.00 /hr
    27 hours
    5.00
  4. Kiesha Frue

    Kiesha Frue

    Professional Health and Wellness Writer

    Canada - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 7

    My articles are published on Huffington Post Canada, Mind Body Green, Instant e-Care Online Doctor & Pharmacy, PositiveMed, and other health and wellness sites. My health articles featuring products descriptions and information has led to sales for respectful digital health websites, brought awareness to health missions of startup companies, and developed a foundation for blogs related to wellness. I've gained positive attention for my mental health pieces and the result has been thousands of shares, likes, and features in books. If you’re looking for a freelance writer to write and articles on health and wellness, you’ve found her!

    $50.00 /hr
    18 hours
    4.73
  5. Christina Vukova

    Christina Vukova

    Article Writer

    Bulgaria - Last active: 22 days ago - Portfolio: 3

    All my life I've been fascinated by reading and writing. And while I believe dedication and hard work are crucial for a good writer, my secret is the passion I've always felt for my job. My enthusiasm has helped me get published in Bulgarian magazines and win essay competitions. I'd love to further improve my skills, while assisting you in finding clients and readers or making your business grow.

    $10.00 /hr
    5 hours
    4.85
  6. Anastasia eugenia R.

    Anastasia eugenia R.

    Writer, Editor, and Researcher

    Canada - Last active: 18 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 3

    I am university educated (Honors Bachelors of Arts) from one of Canada's top universities, The University of Toronto. I have had several academic papers published; two in the field of bioethics and one in the field of psychology. I edit and referee on three different university affiliated projects; an undergraduate journal of psychology, an undergraduate journal of interdisciplinary research, and a psychology newspaper. In my free time I prefer to write - both fiction and non fiction - and read. So, you can say that writing is one of my biggest passions. Please note that full writing samples cannot be provided. Should you require them please contact me.

    $12.22 /hr
    69 hours
    0.00
  7. KAZY NOOR -E- ALAM SIDDIQUEE

    KAZY NOOR -E- ALAM SIDDIQUEE

    Article and academic content writer, Technical visual Graphic Designer

    Bangladesh - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 85

    Interested in Research contents, SEO articles or technical diagrams? I am here with you and my vision is to build up a business relationship with you. Can you please choose your requirement from below as these are my fields of work. 1. Writings i. Academic (4+ years experience)- -writing,reviewing, editing (Research papers, Thesis, Reports, Assignments, Articles) in APA, MLA, Harvard, chicago, Oxford styles ii. Technical (4+ years experience) -Contents of latest technologies -pervasive (ubiquitous) computing -cloud computing -distributed systems -sensor networks -protocols of wired and wireless network -IP networking -programming with latest languages like Java, .Net, PHP, MySQL, ORACLE, SQL Server -Big Data -Database Management Systems (DBMS) -User Manual/Guide, Installation/Troubleshooting guide, EBook, Book Cover design, Theme/template design -Project Plans/Project Management -Chart design (Gantt Chart, other project charts) using latest technologies like Google visualization tools (google docs, spreadsheets, charts, tree maps), MS Office tools (MS Word, Excel, Access, Visio, Power Point, Publisher, Project), Visio Stencils/diagrams, BPMN diagrams iii. SEO, BMR (2+ year experience) iv. Marketing/Promotional Article (3+ years experience) 2. Web research (4+ year experience) i. Reviewing of Websites, Blogs, Articles, Marketing contents etc. ii. Forum posting/commenting iii. blog commenting iv. Business Plan Writing and researching v. Graphical Design and Animation vi. Consultancy in technological and business events

    $15.00 /hr
    204 hours
    4.52
  8. Aliki Eleni Darzenta

    Aliki Eleni Darzenta

    Proofreader and translator

    Netherlands - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

    Experience in proofreading all types of documents, from cover letters,CVs, thesis proposals to scripts and book drafts. Experience in translating from Greek to English and English to Greek. Fluent in both languages - bilingual.

    $22.22 /hr
    3,564 hours
    4.62
  9. Lina Chern

    Lina Chern

    Writer / Editor / Proofreader

    United States - Last active: 10/07/2013 - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 7

    I am ... ...a seasoned writer, editor, and creative content developer. ...a published author and poet. ...an experienced project manager. ...a native speaker of English and Russian. ...experienced with literary publishing, children's books, educational toys, game design, marketing communications, television and more. I am looking for work as an editor, writer, proofreader, translator, or any combination of the above skills and experience. Please explore my portfolio for a better sense of my abilities. Thank you!

    $18.89 /hr
    8 hours
    5.00