Andrew L.
WarsawPoland
100% Job Success

Strategic UX Designer | Figma

🤝 Meeting deadlines, doing what I said I would do - and keeping you informed about the progress. ⬇ My Portfolio Cases have explanations for my design decisions so that you can examine my thought process and how I voice my reasoning. 📌 I focus on displaying only crucial information for your customers/users in a simplest way possible to increase your conversion/revenue/ease of use. 🏆 Credentials: ✔️ 2 years cooperating with L'Oreal Marketing Department as a Digital Campaign Planner ✔️ Digital Marketing Qualification Certificate (DIMAQ) ✔️ Google's UX Design Professional Certificate ✔️ Master's Degree in Psychology 🥉3rd place in a 👨‍🚀NASA contest for 7 chosen participants to redesign parts of a Drone Interface 💡 I can help with: - Website / Landing Page - Web App/Mobile App - Ecommerce - Dashboards - SaaS 🛠 Tools: - Figma 🛴 Additional accessories: - Icon and Image databases - Google's Color Palette Tool - Google's Type Scale Generator - Contrast Checker - Google's Material Design Guidelines 📞 Availability for calls (include weekends): (GMT+2) 8 am - 8 pm (EDT) 5 am - 2 pm (PT) 5 am - 11 am (JST) 3 pm+ (AET) 5pm+ Keywords: - Design Thinking, Lean UX - UX Strategy, Digital Strategy, Minimalistic Design, Accessibility, WCAG, Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO), Lead Generation, CRO Audit, UX Audit, Usability Audit - UX Research, Empathy Maps, User Flows, User Journey, Competitive Analysis, Usability Testing, Affinity Mapping, Low-Fidelity Prototypes, High-Fidelity Prototypes, Mockup, Mock-up, User Experience, User Experience Design, User Interface Design, UX/UI, Mobile Design, Mobile App Design, Web App Design, Website Design, Web Design, Web-Design, Landing Page Design, Homepage Design, Conversion Optimization, Journey Mapping, Website Sales, E-commerce, Ecomm, E-Comm, Product Page, Auto Layout, Wireframing, Website Wireframing, User Interface Design, Responsive Design, UX, UI, Usability Study, Long Term, Advertising, Digital Media, SaaS

Andrew L. has more jobs. Create an account to review them

Skills

  • UX & UI
  • Mobile App Design
  • Figma
  • Conversion Rate Optimization
  • User Experience Strategy
  • Adobe XD
  • User Experience
  • Prototyping
  • UX Research
  • Website Optimization
  • User Flow
  • Wireframing

Get started working with Andrew quickly with these predefined projects.

Get started working with Andrew quickly with these predefined projects.

You will get Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO) Audit

From $450
1 day delivery

You will get User Experience/Usability Audit of Your Website

From $450
1 day delivery

You will get a minimalistic app design

From $450
1 day delivery

You will get a website design in Figma

From $700
1 day delivery